Anusara Elements™ Yoga Teacher Directory

Find an Anusara Elements™ yoga teacher in your area. You can contact them directly via their email or websites. Anusara Elements yoga teachers have achieved the introductory level of licensing in ASHY. They have completed at least 200 hours of teacher training in Anusara® yoga and must have a recommendation of a senior teacher before applying for AET licensing. Anusara Elements yoga classes combine the Universal Principles of Alignment™ of Anusara yoga with a simple philosophical theme. For more information on the Anusara Elements yoga teacher program, click here.

Name City, State Country ASHY Region Email Website
Ory Brown New York, NY USA USA orybee@earthlink.net
Jennifer Metzger Kelheim Germany EU/ME jey76sawanjob@yahoo.de
Beverly Goodman New York, NY USA USA bevgoodman@gmail.com
Suzanne Hussman Basel Switzerland EU/ME suzanne.hussmann@sunrise.ch
Heidi Schwarz Germany EU/ME

yoga@heidischwarz.de

Shannon Angel  Almont, CO USA USA shannonangel08@gmail.com
Uwe Pfeiffer  Schlitz Germany EU/ME pfeiffer@dulzinea.de
Cole Lehman  Park City, UT USA USA cole.d.lehman@gmail.com http://coledlehman.com
Mollie Bridgeman  Richmond,Surrey Great Britain EU/ME molliebridgeman@yahoo.com
Lydia Mellaart   Netherlands EU/ME lmellaart@gmail.com
Roland Schmid Munich Germany EU/ME roland@schmidfoto.de http://schmidfoto.de
Emma Murphy  Redway, CA US USA

Tela2215@aol.com

Ezequiel Rodriguez Carmona Sevilla Spain EU/ME yogaleix@gmail.com http://espaciosaludableyoga.wix.com/espaciosaludableyoga
David Driscole  Wellington New Zealand Asia/Pacific daviddriscole@gmail.com  www.daviddriscole.com
Joanna Grala   Germany  EU/ME

joanna@jogra-yoga.de

 www.jogra-yoga.de
 Anna Kempner  Cologne Germany EU/ME

annakempner@googlemail.com

Jittra Suchart Chiang Mai Thailand Asia/Pacific

aoyyogacm@gmail.com

Nina Bestelmeyer   Germany EU/ME ninoschka@gmail.com
Kornika Genoud Gland Switzerland EU/ME http://yogasawasdee.wordpress.com
 Ruth Borchert  Gottingen Germany EU/ME5

ruth.borchert@gmx.de

Stella Iglesias  Jerez, Cadiz Spain EU/ME

terapiasi@hotmail.com

Britta Kimpel Aarau Switzerland EU/ME britta@atmarama-yoga.ch www.atmarama-yoga.ch
Holly Horne  Myrtle Bank Australia Asia/Pacific

holly.horne@me.com

 www.flowwithgrace.com.au
Fern White   New Zealand Asia/Pacific fern@beaconcovedental.com.au
Heinz Werner  Stuttgart Germany  EU/ME

yogiheinz@arcor.de

Alicia Poldino  Park City, UT  USA  USA

yogastha.utah@gmail.com

Markus Kopp   Germany EU/ME

Markus@MKopp.de