阿努萨拉:我作为学生和从业者的经历

由Chiara Amati

阿努萨拉老师培训学生

 

 

 

我几乎偶然发现了阿努萨拉。

第一个与我谈论这种风格的人-当时我还不知道-是我的朋友Chiara(现为Anusara Elements的老师)有一天在电话中打电话。 我刚刚获得了第一份证书来教瑜伽,但是我并不满意。 我当时感觉有点不完整,因此决定编写并获取一些信息。  劳拉·卡西尼(Laura Casini)是与我相关的第一人。 她非常友善,我喜欢她安静的坦率。  我还必须在Yogao网站上体验我的第一本Anusara课程。 我立即喜欢的一件事是对齐的重要性:对我来说,当时还是一个初学者,就像一步一步地被引导到这个位置,它是如此的宁静和简单,即使在那儿也让我感到安全没有老师来协助我。 因此,在2016年,我参加了沉浸式运动,踏上了漫长的旅程。 我认识了两位出色的老师,亚历山德拉·迪·普兰佩罗和安德里亚·波尼。 当然,这是一项艰巨的训练,但它给我留下了很多。

接下来的100个小时我无法继续前进,因为我发现自己怀孕了,不得不休息一下。 事后看来,这是一个明智的决定:Anusara的制度,教师的准备为我打开了一个世界,但是那个世界当时我还没有准备好。 尽管我仍然与同伴和老师保持联系,但我不得不等两年。 此外,由于有一些讲习班和讲座,对Anusara方法的研究继续进行。

最终,在2019年开始了新的教师培训,我满怀热情地参加了培训,并说服了我一劳永逸地填补一些疑问和空白。  欢迎我的女性人数很少,但很活跃。 有一种奇妙的能量。 我感到很受欢迎。 我觉得我不仅仅是一个名字。 亚历山德拉(Alessandra)和劳拉(Laura)都在训练期间和训练场外出现。 形成了一个在尊重和尊重下蓬勃发展的社区。

尊重,首先。 无论他是学生还是老师,我从未像他在Anusara那样受到如此深刻的尊重。 在阿努萨拉(Anusara),尊重是一个非常重要的素质:尊重身心的需求,学徒的尊严和时代。 在Anusara,我感到鼓舞,但也被温暖和发光的爱所包围。

我不能否认,训练不仅需要浸入水中,还需要存在和牺牲。 您需要努力工作,需要学习和理解很多东西,这需要耐心和纪律。 但是,很高兴能重复一遍,培训老师一直都在场。 和耐心。

还必须说,由于covid-2019病毒引起的流行,对2020-19年的培训特别微妙。 我们不得不在XNUMX月暂停,并在XNUMX月和XNUMX月恢复(幸运的是)在XNUMX月结束。 大流行的几个月真的很艰难。 但是即使在这种微妙的情况下,安努萨拉社区也能够将我们包裹在热烈的怀抱中并为我们提供支持。 借助Zoom平台,我们有机会甚至可以远程连接,彼此见面,交谈,练习。 它很漂亮,尽管很难。 支持让我印象最深刻(当我回想起来时,这种感觉一直在动摇)。 这是强有力的,谨慎的,当前的支持。 Anusara的基本原则正是基于这种爱的存在。

阿努萨拉是存在与优雅。 Anusara是黑暗中的光明,是在悲伤中的爱,Anusara是与您哭泣的朋友,然后帮助您(重新)找到可以利用新力量的资源。 我再说一遍,阿努萨拉是爱情中的存在。

除此之外,作为一名老师,我觉得自己更有能力。 UPA(统一的通用原则)使我变得更加了解和尊重。 作为一个始终高枕无忧的人,我能够重新安排自己的想法,并遵循一条共同的思路,即使合乎逻辑,也仍然给我留下了很多自由。  Anusara的另一项宝贵优势是拥有一种精确的方法论,该方法仍然为个人留有足够的空间。

当然,您必须做大量的练习来完善所有内容,但是培训提供的工具,除了教师培训人员的不断出现之外,已经为扎实的起点提供了条件。 充满爱心和正直,坚决拥护《原则》,并坚信阿努萨拉的光能照亮每场危机,每一个不好的时刻,恐惧,疲倦,我知道我可以继续前进,永远不会感到孤独。

标签: , , , , ,

Login

Anusara: my experience as a student and practitioner

By Chiara Amati

Anusara Teacher Training student

 

 

 

I discovered Anusara almost by accident.

The first to talk to me about this style – unknown to me at the time – was my friend Chiara (now an Anusara Elements teacher) one day on the phone. I had just taken my first certification to teach yoga, but I wasn’t satisfied. I was feeling sort of incomplete and decided to write and get some information.  Laura Casini was the first person I related to. She was very kind and I liked her quiet frankness.  I also got to experience my first Anusara lessons on the Yogare website. One thing I immediately liked was the importance that alignments were given: for me, still a beginner at the time, it was like being guided step by step towards the position in a way so serene and simple that it made me feel safe even if there was no teacher to assist me. Thus, in 2016 I embarked on this long journey by participating in the Immersion. I got to know two great teachers, Alessandra Di Prampero and Andrea Boni. It was certainly a demanding training, but it left me a lot.

I could not progress with the following 100 hours because I found myself pregnant and had to take a break. In hindsight, it was a wise decision: Anusara, the system, the preparation of the teachers, had opened up a world to me, a world for which, however, I was not ready at that time. I would have had to wait two years, although I remained in contact with fellow companions and teachers; moreover, the study of the Anusara methodology continued thanks to some workshops and lectures available.

Finally, in 2019 the new Teacher Training begun, in which I participated with enthusiasm, convinced to fill several doubts and gaps once and for all.  The group of women who welcomed me is small but lively. There is a wonderful energy. I feel welcomed. I feel I’m not just a name. Alessandra and Laura are present, both during training and outside of it. A community is formed that thrives on esteem and respect.

Respect, above all. Never as in Anusara have I felt such and profound respect for the person, whether he was a student or a teacher. In Anusara, respect is a very important quality: the needs of the body and mind, the dignity and times of the apprentice are respected. In Anusara I felt encouraged, but also understood and enveloped in a warm and luminous love.

I cannot deny that training, even more than Immersion, requires presence and sacrifice. You need to work hard, there are many things to study and understand and it takes patience and discipline. However – and it is a pleasure to repeat – the training teachers have always been present. And patient.

It must also be said that the training of the year 2019-2020 was particularly delicate, due to the epidemic caused by the covid-19 virus. We had to suspend in March and resume (fortunately) in June and July to finish in September. The months of the pandemic have been really tough. But even in this delicate situation, the Anusara community has been able to wrap us in a warm embrace and support us. We had the opportunity to be connected even remotely thanks to the Zoom platform, see each other, talk, practice. It was beautiful, though difficult. What moved me most (and continues to move me when I think back) is the support. It is a strong, discreet, present support. The very principle of Anusara is based precisely on this loving presence.

Anusara is presence and grace. Anusara is light in the dark, it is love in sadness, Anusara is a friend who cries with you and then helps you to (re)find that source where you can draw on new strength. Anusara, I repeat, is presence in love.

Other than that, as a teacher I feel more competent. UPA’s (Universal Principles of Alignment) have led me to be more aware and respectful. As a person always with my head in the sky, I have been able to rearrange my thoughts and follow a common thread that, even if logical, has still left me a lot of freedom.  Having a precise methodology that still leaves ample room for individuality is another of Anusara’s precious strengths.

Of course, you have to do a lot – a lot – of practice to refine everything, but the tools that the training provides, in addition to the constant presence of teacher trainers, already makes for a solid starting point. With love and integrity, strongly embracing the Principles, and with the conviction that the light of Anusara has this ability to illuminate every crisis, every bad moment, fear, tiredness, I know that I can go on and never feel alone.

Tags: , , , , ,