捐书

作者存档

克里帕鲁 2022

保存日期! Jacalyn Prete、Tiffany Wood、Chaya Spencer 和 John Seelye 将在 2 年 5 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日劳动节周末返回克里帕卢进行阿努萨拉瑜伽的面对面静修! Anusara 瑜伽之心之旅 受创世周期中三位印度教女神启发的神圣女性庆典——溶解器 Kali、Saraswati […]

2021 美国年度呼吁

非常感谢 Anusara 哈他瑜伽学校始于一个简单的想法:利用我们肯定生活理念的热情、强度和连通性,提供动态规划、专业发展和包容性国际社区。 神圣的临在在我们每个人之内。 您的支持使这个想法成为现实。 我们的工作 […]

新的愿景声明和会员结构!

亲爱的 Anusara 社区成员,感谢您成为 Anusara 哈达瑜伽学校的一员。 您的会员资格、领导能力和对我们社区的参与非常重要。 董事会成员、工作人员和我感谢您为 Anusara 所做的一切。 我们都知道 Anusara 不仅仅是一种教 [...]

如何将 Anusara 时事通讯翻译成您的语言

如何在 SAFARI 中使用翻译功能 步骤 1. 打开任何不是您的语言的网站。单击浏览器栏右上角的翻译图标。 步骤 2. 选择您的语言。您也可以单击“首选语言”来更改语言设置。 请注意:您也可以单击“首选 [...]

Anusara-Inspired™ 教师可以教授的新原则课程

自 1 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日起,受 Anusara 启发的教师将被允许主持关于通用对齐原则™ (UPA) 的研讨会。 UPA 研讨会以前是为认证的 Anusara 教师保留的。 然而,随着我们学校的发展,我们认识到受 Anusara 启发的教师拥有有效引导学生通过 UPA 研讨会所需的经验。 我们也 […]

来自 Samavesha 2021 ONLINE 的思考

“Anusara kula 是一个具有无限可能性的支持网络……它使彼此能够保持这种潜力。” Judyth Hill,诗人兼主持人 要了解 Judyth,请访问她的网站。 “教师的素质总是让我感到惊讶,让我感到非常谦虚成为这个社区的一员。” 匿名(来自已完成的评估)

Anusara驻华代表陈亚致辞

(阿努萨拉哈他瑜伽学校中国联络员李丽莎翻译) 什么是阿努萨拉瑜伽? 今晚我将给你简单介绍一下阿奴萨拉瑜伽。 Open to Grace 是官方表达。 然而,你们中的许多人想知道它是如何工作的。 我相信我的故事可以告诉你一点。 我已开始 […]

Donate

Archive by Author

KRIPALU 2022

Save the date! Jacalyn Prete, Tiffany Wood, Chaya Spencer and John Seelye are returning to Kripalu for an in-person Anusara Yoga retreat over Labor Day weekend, September 2-5, 2022! Journey to the Heart of Anusara Yoga A Celebration of the Divine Feminine Inspired by the three Hindu goddesses of the creation cycle—Kali the dissolver, Saraswati […]

2021 USA Annual Appeal

A BIG Thank You The Anusara School of Hatha Yoga started with a simple idea: harness the passion, intensity and connectivity of our life-affirming philosophy to provide dynamic programming, professional development and an inclusive international community. The Divine Presence is within each one of us. Your support makes that idea a growing reality. Our work […]

New Vision Statement and Membership Structure!

Dear Anusara Community Members, Thank you for being a part of the Anusara School of Hatha Yoga. Your membership, leadership and participation in our community really matter. The Board members, staff members and I are grateful for everything that you do for Anusara. We all know that Anusara is not just a method to teach […]

How to Translate the Anusara Newsletter into Your Language

How to Use the Translate Feature IN SAFARI Step 1. Open any website that is not in your language.Click on the translate icon in the top right-hand side of the browser bar. Step 2. Pick your language.You can also click “Preferred Languages” to change the languages your language settings. Please Note:You can also click “Preferred […]

A New Principles Course Curriculum that Anusara-Inspired™ Teachers Can Teach

As of November 1st, 2021, Anusara-Inspired teachers will be permitted to lead workshops on the Universal Principles of Alignment™ (UPAs). The UPA workshop was previously reserved for Certified Anusara Teachers. However, as our School has evolved, we recognize that Anusara-Inspired teachers have the required experience to effectively lead students through a UPA workshop. We also […]

Reflections from Samavesha 2021 ONLINE

“The Anusara kula is a support network of infinite possibilities…that enables each other to hold this potential.” Judyth Hill, poet and presenter To learn about Judyth, visit her website. “The quality of the teachers always astonishes me & makes me feel Very humble to be part of this community.” Anonymous (from a completed evaluation)