成为阿努萨拉老师

成为Anusara老师是对卓越的承诺。

阿努萨拉瑜伽老师; 哈他瑜伽阿努萨拉学校; 阿努萨拉瑜伽; 瑜伽学校; 瑜伽老师培训

Anusara是…来自世界各地的老师致力于最高级的瑜伽教学

Hatha瑜伽Anusara学校致力于支持Anusara瑜伽教师培养和保持高水平的卓越水平。

Anusara瑜伽老师的主要目的是服务于各个年龄段和水平的每个学生,以发现他们自己的天生善良,价值和神圣的本性。

拥有爱心,荣誉和尊重,一位Anusara瑜伽老师致力于服务和帮助每个学生发现和发展自己独特的天赋和能力。 Anusara瑜伽老师以其轻松的态度而著称,在社区和课堂上唤起了创造力的嬉戏环境。 还鼓励学生和老师通过独立和自力更生来抵制盲目顺从。

作为一个 注册瑜伽学校 (RYS) 通过瑜伽联盟,我们学校提供了世界上最全面的教师培训计划之一。 我们的200小时教师培训和300小时高级教师培训均达到并超过了瑜伽联盟设定的基本要求。

哈他瑜伽的Anusara学校很高兴为瑜伽老师提供衔接课程,他们以另一种瑜伽方式获得了200小时的瑜伽证书,并希望在Anusara瑜伽中获得其300小时的证书,并且可以成为全球Anusara社区的一部分。 请参阅下面的详细信息。

哈他瑜伽的Anusara学校提供4级别的许可。 随着老师获得经验和专业知识,每个人都在前一个基础上发展。

点击此处查看 专业发展连续体。

级别1:Elements™Anusara瑜伽老师
Anusara Elements瑜伽老师许可证是为那些完成Anusara 100小时沉浸和100小时教师培训(或Anusara 200小时老师培训)的老师而设计的,他们获得了老师的推荐,可以熟练地学习基础Anusara瑜伽课的元素。 Anusara Elements老师可以做为Anusara Elements瑜伽老师或获得许可的Anusara Elements瑜伽老师做广告,并且可以将课程发布为Anusara Elements Yoga。

Anusara-Elements许可信息和应用.

第2级:Inspired™Anusara瑜伽老师
受Anusara启发的瑜伽老师许可达到并超过了Yoga Alliance RYT-200的要求。 Anusara风格的瑜伽可以做为Anusara风格的瑜伽老师或有执照的Anusara风格的瑜伽老师做广告,并以Anusara瑜伽的形式发布课程。

接受另一种瑜伽训练的200小时瑜伽联盟注册瑜伽老师(RYT-200)有资格参加36小时Anusara桥计划,该课程为他们准备参加300小时Anusara教师培训和Anusara启发式许可证。

受Anusara启发的申请表

3级:认证™阿努萨拉瑜伽老师
经认证的Anusara瑜伽老师的执照达到并超过了Yoga Alliance RYT-500小时的要求。 认证的Anusara瑜伽老师可以做为认证的Anusara瑜伽老师,Anusara瑜伽老师或许可的Anusara瑜伽老师做广告。 在此级别上,教师被允许举办有关普遍结盟原则的讲习班。并经批准可提供Anusara瑜伽老师培训。

第4级:经验丰富的认证Anusara瑜伽老师(ECAT)
ECAT的职称是专业职称,它证明您可以教授300-Hour Anusara教师培训的全部或部分内容。 此外,ECAT许可证还提供了额外的专业证书。 这是卓越教学道路上的重要一步。 我们鼓励您考虑申请。

主题专家(SMS)
作为我们300个小时教师培训的一部分,哈他瑜伽的Anusara学校提供名为“主题专家(SMS)”的教学角色。 SMS是具有与瑜伽的教学和/或练习有关的专业产品的人,这将增强教师培训生的教育程度,并为他们作为Anusara瑜伽老师的卓越贡献做出贡献。

哈他瑜伽阿努萨拉学校; 阿努萨拉瑜伽; 阿努萨拉 瑜伽学校; 瑜伽老师培训

比尔·马洪尼

SMS可以在300小时教师培训中教授选修科目,例如阿育吠陀或梵文。 SMS还可以教授十一(6)个必修模块中的六(11):哲学,解剖学,冥想,Pranayama,女性和瑜伽以及老年人瑜伽。 CATT必须教授其他五个必修模块。

学科专家申请

可用的Anusara教师培训本杰明中国

200小时教师培训

包括100小时的Anusara浸入和100小时的Anusara教师培训

桥梁计划

36小时计划旨在:

    • 通过某种方式完成200小时教师培训的教师 除了阿努萨拉 并想参加Anusara 300小时教师培训。 36小时将计入其300小时的选修时间。
    • Anusara启发性的老师正在寻找进修的机会,并希望获得36小时的选修课时间,作为其300小时老师培训的一部分。

了解更多 选购.

300小时教师培训

由核心,必修和选修模块组成的综合计划。 完成此步骤后,您就有资格向Yoga Alliance申请RYT-500,并向Hatha Yoga的Anusara学校申请认证过程。

查找阿努萨拉老师培训

有什么问题吗 在以下位置与许可专家Ory Brown联系 ory@anusarayoga.com

哈他瑜伽阿努萨拉学校; 阿努萨拉瑜伽; 瑜伽学校; 瑜伽老师培训

Become an Anusara Teacher

Becoming an Anusara teacher is a commitment to excellence.

Becoming an Anusara teacher is a commitment to excellence.

Anusara yoga teachers; Anusara School of Hatha Yoga; Anusara Yoga; Yoga schools; yoga teacher training

Anusara is … teachers from around the world committed to the highest form of yoga instruction

The Anusara School of Hatha Yoga is dedicated to supporting Anusara yoga teachers in cultivating and maintaining a high standard of excellence.

Anusara is excited to offer a program for yoga teachers who hold a 200- hour yoga Certificate in another style of yoga and wish to earn their 300-hours and can become part of the Anusara Kula.

An Anusara yoga teacher’s main intention is to serve each and every student of all ages and levels to discover their own innate goodness, their worthiness, and Divine nature.

With love, honor, and respect, an Anusara yoga teacher is dedicated to serving and assisting each student uncover and develop their own unique gifts and abilities. Anusara yoga teachers are known for their light-hearted approach that evokes a playful environment of creativity in their community and their classes. Students and teachers are also encouraged to resist mindless conformity by being independent and self-reliant.

As a Registered Yoga School (RYS) through Yoga Alliance, our School offers one of the most comprehensive teacher training programs in the world. Our 200-hr teacher training and 300-hour advanced teacher trainings both fulfill and exceed the basic requirements set by Yoga Alliance. (See below for our

The Anusara School of Hatha Yoga offers 4 levels of licensing. Each builds upon the previous as the teacher gains experience and expertise.

Click here for a visual overview of the Professional Development Continuum.

Elements™ 
The Anusara Elements yoga teacher license is designed for those teachers completing Anusara 100-hour Immersion and the 100-hour Teacher Training (or an Anusara 200-hour Teacher Training),  who have earned the recommendation of their teacher to have proficiency in teaching the basic elements of an Anusara yoga class. Anusara Elements teachers can advertise as Anusara Elements yoga teachers or licensed Anusara Elements yoga teachers, and can publish their classes as Anusara Elements Yoga.

Anusara-Elements license information and application.

Inspired™
Anusara-Inspired yoga teacher license meets and exceeds the requirements for Yoga Alliance RYT-200. Anusara-Inspired can advertise as Anusara-Inspired yoga teachers or licensed Anusara-Inspired yoga teacher, and publish their classes as Anusara Yoga.

200-Hour Yoga Alliance Registered Yoga Teachers (RYT-200) who received training in another style of yoga are eligible for the 36-Hour Anusara Bridge Program, which prepares them to enter a 300-Hour Anusara Teacher Training and the Anusara-Inspired license.

Anusara-Inspired Application Form

Yoga teachers with a 200-hour yoga certificate in another style of yoga.
If you are a yoga teacher, who has been teaching for a minimum of two years. and are desiring to obtain an Anusara 300-hour Certificate and want to be Anusara community.  Anusara has developed a 36-hour Bridge Program. This course will be offered by an Experienced Certified Anusara Teacher (ECAT) who will be teaching a 300-hour Teacher Training.  Please see our website for Bridge Programs, 300-hour TT and ECATS.  If you wish to have more details please contact Ory Brown, Licensing Specialist, ory@anusarayoga.com.

After you completed the 36-hour Bridge Program, including passing an exam you will be eligible to enter into an Anusara 300-hour Teacher Training.

At the completion of the Bridge Program and 300-hour TT, you will be eligible to be a Licensed Inspired Anusara Teacher.  If you wish to continue on the Professional Development Continuum you will be eligible to become Certified after 2 years.

Bridge Program Details
Bridge Professional Development Continuum
Inspired Application Form  .

Certified Anusara Yoga Teacher
Certified Anusara yoga teacher license meets and exceeds the requirements for Yoga Alliance  RYT-500 hours. Certified Anusara yoga teachers can advertise as certified Anusara yoga teachers, Anusara yoga teacher or a licensed Anusara yoga teacher. It is at this level that teachers are permitted to offer workshops on the Universal Principles of Alignmentand with approval offer Anusara yoga teacher trainings.

Experienced Certified Anusara Yoga Teacher (ECAT)
The title of an ECAT is a professional title that certifies you to teach all or part of a 300-Hour Anusara Teacher Training.  Also, the ECAT license provides an additional professional credential.  This is a great next step in the path of teaching excellence. We encourage you to consider applying.

Subject Matter Specialist (SMS)
As a part of our 300-Hour Teacher Training (ATT), the Anusara School of Hatha Yoga offers a teaching role called Subject Matter Specialist (SMS). A SMS is someone who has a specialty offering that is related to the teaching and/or practice of Yoga, which will enhance a teacher trainee’s education and contribute to their excellence as a teacher of Anusara Yoga.

Anusara School of Hatha Yoga; Anusara yoga; Anusara; Yoga Schools; Yoga Teacher Training

Bill Mahony

A SMS can teach elective subjects in the 300-Hour Teacher Training, such as Ayurveda or Sanskrit. A SMS can also teach six (6) of the eleven (11) required modules: philosophy, anatomy, teaching Meditation, teaching Pranayama, Women and Yoga, and Yoga for Seniors. A CATT must teach the other five required modules.

Subject Matter Specialists Application

Available Anusara Teacher Trainingsbenjamin china

  •  200-Hour Teacher Training
    • Includes a 100-hour Anusara Immersion and a 100-hour Anusara Teacher Training)
  • Bridge Program
    A 36-hour program designed for teachers who have:
    • Completed a 200-Hour Teacher Training in a method other than Anusara and want to take an Anusara 300-Hour Teacher Training. The 36 hours will count towards the 300-hour elective hours.
    • Anusara Inspired Teachers as refresher and to earn 36 Elective hours for their 300-hour Teacher Training
  • 300-Hour Teacher Training
    A comprehensive program consisting of core, required and elective modules.
    • Completion of this step qualifies you  to apply as a RYT-500 with Yoga Alliance and to apply for the certification process with the Anusara School of Hatha Yoga.

Find an Anusara Teacher Training

Questions? Contact Licensing Specialist Ory Brown at ory@anusarayoga.com

Anusara School of Hatha Yoga; Anusara Yoga; Yoga schools; yoga teacher training