成为Anusara瑜伽老师

加入世界顶尖的瑜伽教练队伍,改变世界。

追求卓越

Anusara培训可确保高质量的瑜伽教学。

Anusara瑜伽老师的主要目的是为所有年龄和水平的每个学生提供服务。 我们的老师接受了多个级别的培训:瑜伽史和哲学,生物力学,解剖学和精致的教学技巧。 他们致力于帮助学生发现自己的天生善良,有价值和神圣的天性。
Anusara瑜伽老师以轻松的教学方式而闻名。 他们接受了许多级别的培训,能够熟练应对生活中更具挑战性的方面。 他们以轻松自在和引人入胜的方式相结合,创造了一个充满娱乐的环境,同时尊重了社区的多样性。

哈他瑜伽阿努萨拉学校

我们学校提供世界上最全面的教师培训计划之一。 我们学校提供各种培训计划,包括200小时的教师培训和300小时的高级教师培训。 年度瑜伽聚会和培训以及在线课程,可以使您的知识保持新鲜和创新。 我们的教师社区构成了一个瑜伽家庭,或者 库拉。 作为教师社区,我们在个人和专业的持续发展中相互支持,并努力改善他人的生活。

哈他瑜伽阿努萨拉学校和瑜伽联盟

我们学校被公认为瑜伽联盟 注册瑜伽学校 (RYS)。 因此,我们的200小时教师培训和300小时高级教师培训均达到并超过了Yoga Alliance设定的基本要求。 对于我们的学生,这意味着您可能有资格同时获得两个组织的双重会员资格:我们的学校和瑜伽联盟,前提是您的Anusara老师培训师也是两个组织的许可成员。 对于瑜伽联盟注册瑜伽老师(E-RYT 500),这意味着您可能有资格列入我们学校的RYS,并为您的学生提供经过批准的培训课程,前提是您还持有安努萨拉瑜伽执照并被批准主持老师培训。

将您之前的瑜伽老师培训申请到 Anusara 瑜伽执照

您是否接受过另一种瑜伽风格的培训并想专门教授 Anusara 瑜伽? 如果是,我们很高兴提供 36 小时 阿努萨拉桥计划 适合像您这样持有另一种瑜伽风格的 200 小时瑜伽教学证书的瑜伽老师。 这个强化课程为以下教师服务:

  • 以 Anusara 以外的方式完成 200 小时教师培训的教师,该计划可作为 (或先决条件)进入我们的高级教师培训, 300 小时 Anusara 教师培训计划. 完成 300 小时的课程后,教师可以申请 Anusara-Inspired 教学许可证。
  • 对于目前获得许可的 Anusara 教师,该计划是对 Anusara 瑜伽基础的深入审查,但不是进入 300 小时 Anusara 教师培训计划的强制性先决条件。
  • 36 小时计入教师完成课程所需的选修学分。

对于所有教师,36 小时计入 300 小时教师培训的选修学分部分。

哈他瑜伽的Anusara学校在其专业发展连续性中提供4个级别的许可。

Anusara Elements许可证是为完成我们学校的100小时浸入式和100小时教师培训之一的那些老师设计的。 他们赢得了老师的推荐,以熟练教授Anusara瑜伽课的基本要素。

受Anusara启发的许可证是为有经验教瑜伽并已完成所需的Anusara瑜伽培训的老师设计的。

认证的 Anusara 瑜伽教师执照专为接受过至少 500 小时培训(包括 300 小时的 Anusara 教师培训)和至少 2 年 Anusara 启发式瑜伽教师的教师而设计。 获得认证的教师可以提供关于统一原则的研讨会经批准,can 开始进行领先的教师培训。

经验丰富的认证Anusara瑜伽老师的头衔可用于 t每个人都有丰富的Anusara教师培训经验。 这是一个专业头衔,可证明教师可以领导全部或部分300小时的高级Anusara教师培训。 该许可证还提供了额外的专业证书,是卓越教学道路上的重要一步。

Anusara瑜伽老师之路概述

您是否有提供培训Anusara教师的专业?

作为我们300小时教师培训的一部分,哈他瑜伽的Anusara学校提供了一个名为 主题专家(SMS)。 SMS是具有与以下课程的教学和/或实践相关的专业服务的人员: yoga,这将增强受训者的教育程度,并为他们作为Anusara Yoga老师的卓越贡献做出贡献。

SMS可以在300小时的教师培训中教授选修科目,例如阿育吠陀或梵文。 SMS还可以教授九(4)个必修模块中的六(9):哲学,解剖学,教学冥想,教学呼吸法。 ECAT必须教授其他五(5)个必需的模块。

哈他瑜伽阿努萨拉学校; 阿努萨拉瑜伽; 瑜伽学校; 瑜伽老师培训

Become an Anusara Yoga Teacher

Join the ranks of the world’s most highly trained yoga instructors transforming the world.

A commitment to excellence

Anusara training guarantees quality yoga instruction.

An Anusara yoga teacher’s main intention is to serve each and every student of all ages and levels. Our teachers are trained on multiple levels: yogic history and philosophy, biomechanics, anatomy and refined teaching skills. They are dedicated to helping their students discover their own innate goodness, worthiness, and Divine nature.
Anusara yoga teachers are known for their light-hearted approach to teaching. Trained on many levels they are skillful in approaching the more challenging aspects of life that we are faced with. With a mix of lightheartedness and gravitas they create a playful environment while honoring the diversity of their community.

The Anusara School of Hatha Yoga

Our School offers one of the most comprehensive teacher training programs in the world. Our School offers various training programs including a 200-hour teacher training and 300-hour advanced teacher training. Annual yoga gatherings and trainings, as well as online courses, keep your knowledge fresh and creative. Our community of teachers form a yogic family, or kula. As a community of teachers, we support each other in our continued personal and professional development, and seek to improve the lives of others.

The Anusara School of Hatha Yoga and Yoga Alliance

Our School is recognized as a Yoga Alliance Registered Yoga School (RYS). As such, both our 200-hr teacher training and 300-hour advanced teacher trainings fulfill and exceed the basic requirements set by Yoga Alliance. For our students, this means that you may be eligible for dual membership with both organizations: our School and Yoga Alliance, provided your teacher trainer is also a licensed member of both organizations. For Yoga Alliance Registered Yoga Teachers (E-RYT 500) this means that you may be eligible to list under our School’s RYS and offer your students an approved training curriculum provided you also hold an Anusara yoga license and are approved to lead trainings.

Apply your training towards teaching Anusara yoga

Do you have training in another method but want to learn to teach Anusara yoga? We are excited to offer the 36-hour Anusara Bridge Program for yoga teachers who hold a 200-hour yoga teaching certificate in another style of yoga and wish to earn their licensing in Anusara yoga. The program serves:

  • Teachers who have completed a 200-Hour Teacher Training in a method other than Anusara and want to take an Anusara 300-Hour Teacher Training. The 36 hours will count towards their 300-Hour elective hours.
  • Anusara-Inspired teachers who are looking for a refresher and to earn 36 elective hours towards their 300-hour Teacher Training.

The Anusara School of Hatha Yoga offers 4 levels of licensing in its professional development continuum.

The Anusara Elements license is designed for those teachers completing one of our school’s 100-hour Immersion and the 100-hour Teacher Training. They have earned the recommendation of their teacher to have proficiency in teaching the basic elements of an Anusara yoga class.

The Anusara-Inspired license is designed for teachers who have experience teaching yoga and have completed the prerequired training in Anusara yoga.

The Certified Anusara yoga teacher license is designed for teachers who have at least 300-hours of training and a minimum of 2 years as an Anusara-Inspired yoga teacher. Certified teachers are permitted to offer workshops on the Universal Principles of Alignmentand upon approval, can begin leading teacher trainings.

The title of Experienced Certified Anusara yoga teacher is available for Certified teachers who have extensive Anusara teacher training experience. It is a professional title that certifies teachers to lead all or part of the 300-hour Advanced Anusara Teacher Training.  This license also provides an additional professional credential and is a great next step in the path of teaching excellence.

Do you have a specialty to offer in training Anusara teachers?

As a part of our 300-Hour Teacher Training, the Anusara School of Hatha Yoga offers a teaching role called Subject Matter Specialist (SMS). A SMS is someone who has a specialty offering related to the teaching and/or practice of yoga, that will enhance a trainee’s education and contribute to their excellence as a teacher of Anusara Yoga.

An SMS can teach elective subjects in the 300-Hour Teacher Training, such as Ayurveda or Sanskrit. An SMS can also teach six (4) of the nine (9) required modules: Philosophy, Anatomy, Teaching Meditation, Teaching Pranayama. An ECAT must teach the other five (5) required modules.

Anusara School of Hatha Yoga; Anusara Yoga; Yoga schools; yoga teacher training