社区弹性团队

培养同情心并激发协作

关于社区复原力团队

社区抵御能力(CR)团队通过确保学校的全球社区拥有在互动的各个层次上促进同情交流所需要的支持和技能,来帮助确保学校五个全球区域之间的和谐关系。

CR团队的成员在社区支持和与他人合作方面经验丰富,可以找到解决存在合作关系中常见问题的公平解决方案。 参与团队活动是加入我们的Anusara社区并为学校及其国际学生和教师库拉(家庭)的成长和发展贡献自己技能的有力方法。

学校现在正在接受 打标应用的最佳选择 希望通过加入学校的社区应变团队为亚洲,加拿大,欧洲和拉丁美洲的人们提供服务。 请注意:调解和解决冲突的专家John Kinyon和Ike Lasater强烈建议CR小组成员阅读和实施“调解您的生活”手册中的调解技巧。

社区弹性团队成员:

队长: 蒂芙尼·伍德(Tiffany Wood),美国犹他州帕克城

瑜伽正在寻找内在并热爱那里的事物。 ?? 瑜伽之路始于蒂芙尼(Tiffany)的1996,并为她带来了坚韧,投降和崇尚生命的天赋。 她热衷于帮助人们深入了解激进的自我接纳的力量。 她是Anusara©认证瑜伽老师,拥有以技巧结合生活综合生活的空间。 蒂芙尼(Tiffany)的经验来自于拥有一家小企业,作为车身工人,生活教练和萨满魔术师的广泛培训。

威尔·多兰 美国华盛顿州西雅图

Will是一位Anusara认证瑜伽老师,从1998开始了他的瑜伽之旅。 他在业务管理,客户支持和人际关系指导方面拥有丰富的经验。 Will拥有华盛顿大学杰克逊国际关系学院的学士学位(主修拉丁美洲研究),被认证为职业生活教练,拥有七年的计算机零售管理经验,并且已经工作了超过25年作为其家族企业业务的董事会成员。 他的生活理念与ASHY的核心价值观相一致并产生共鸣,即认识众生之心中的神圣。

黛比·J·佩恩

“愤怒和怨恨可能是强大的自我保健工具。 通过NVC,我了解到这些感受是我所忽略的普遍需求的信息。” DJP

黛比·J·佩恩(Debbi J. Payne)是一位退休的城镇法院法官,曾任学校董事会成员,调解教育者和非暴力沟通(NVC)培训师。 她在观察父母的论点的同时,就很早就对解决纠纷着迷。 作为单身母亲,她放弃了在深夜打扫浴室的职业,重返学校,获得了律师助理AAS,历史学士学位和成人教育硕士。 她对一切事物的联系的信念得到了定期的检验和肯定。 最重要的肯定是在她与慢性莱姆经历期间。

Debbi从事9年的Anusara瑜伽练习,并研究了近2年的NVC。 她以毕生的爱生活Jerry,她的儿子Shane和获救的狗Amber。

社区弹性团队成员的职位描述。

申请加入社区弹性团队: 社区弹性团队成员申请

Community Resiliency Team

Cultivate Compassion & Inspire Collaboration

 

ABOUT THE COMMUNITY RESILIENCY TEAM

The Community Resiliency (CR) team helps to ensure harmonious relationships throughout the School’s five global regions by ensuring that the ASHY community has the support and skills needed to foster compassionate communication at all levels of interaction.

Members of the CR team have experience in community support and working with others to find equitable solutions to situations that present the all too common difficulties of being in collaborative relationships. Involvement in the team is a powerful way to participate in our Anusara community and contribute your skills in the growth and development of the School and its international kula (family) of students and teachers.

ASHY is now accepting applications for those wishing to serve Asia, Canada, Europe, and Latin America by being on ASHY’s Community Resiliency Team. Please note: Members of the CR Team are highly encouraged to read and implement the skills of mediation in the Mediate Your Life manual by mediation and conflict resolution experts John Kinyon and Ike Lasater.

 

The Community Resiliency Team Members:

Team Leader: Tiffany Wood, Park City, Utah, USA

Yoga is looking within and loving what’s there.  The path of yoga began in 1996 for Tiffany and has opened her to the gifts of tenacity, surrender, and reverence for life. She is passionate about helping people dive into the power of radical self-acceptance. A Certified Anusara© yoga teacher, she holds space for an integrated approach to living life with skill.  Tiffany draws upon experience from owning a small business, extensive training as a body worker, life coach, and shamanic healing arts.

 

Will Doran, Seattle, WA, USA

Will is a Certified Anusara yoga teacher who began his yoga journey in 1998.  He has extensive experience in business management, customer support, and interpersonal relationship guidance.  Will has a bachelor’s degree from the University of Washington Jackson School of International Studies (with a major in Latin American studies),  is certified as a Professional Life Coach, has seven years of computer retail sales management, and has served for over twenty five years as a board of directors member for his family’s corporate business.  His life philosophy aligns and resonates with ASHY’s core values of recognizing the sacred in the heart of all beings.

 

Debbi J. Payne

“Anger and resentment can be powerful Self-care tools. Through NVC, I’ve learned that these feelings are messages from universal needs that I’m ignoring.” DJP

Debbi J. Payne is a retired Town Justice, former School Board Member, Mediation Educator, and Nonviolent Communication (NVC) Trainer. She was attracted to dispute resolution early in life while observing her parent’s arguments. As a single mother, she gave up a career of cleaning bathrooms in the middle of the night to return to school, acquired a Paralegal AAS, History BA and a Masters in Adult Ed. Her faith in the connection of everything is regularly tested and affirmed.  The most significant affirmation occurred during her on going experience with Chronic Lyme.

Debbi has practiced Anusara Yoga for 9 years and studied NVC for almost 2 decades. She lives with the love of her life Jerry, her son, Shane and rescued dog, Amber.

 

Click here for the Community Resiliency Team Member Job Description.

To apply to join the Community Resiliency Team follow this link:  Community Resiliency Team Member application