社区复原力支持表格

哈达瑜伽阿努萨拉学校瑜伽徽标

社区弹性

               索取支持表格

 

 感谢您抽出宝贵时间填写此表格。 点击发送后,您的消息将发送给社区弹性团队负责人蒂芙尼·伍德; 她也可以在 tiffany@anusarayoga.com。 团队成员将在收到此GUIDANCE请求后的三个(3)个工作日内与您联系.

CRT在此支持ASHY成员在Anusara内部进行更熟练的交流 库拉 在本地和全球范围内发展和建设社区时,保持相互尊重和责任。 CRT并非在这里为ASHY成员提供警察,我们也不会做出政策决定。

您的输入和要求将得到最大程度的保密,并尊重您的隐私。

阅读Hatha瑜伽的Anusara学校  富有同情心的沟通框架 文件 点击 这里.

 

 

请考虑以下有关 自我同情:

我们之所以与他人发生冲突是因为我们试图通过制定一项涉及另一个人的策略来满足需求。 当我们试图让另一个人满足我们的需求,并认为只有做或不做某事的另一个人才能满足我们的需求时,我们已经陷入了潜在的冲突。 当我们让其他人负责满足我们的需求时,我们就是在创造“需求能源”。 马歇尔·罗森伯格(Marshall Rosenberg)指出: 非暴力沟通 您会为此付出代价:其他人往往不愿意将其作为一种策略; 当怨恨累积时,生活就变得不那么美好。

熟练地处理冲突需要在不冲突时练习自我同理的技巧。 通过在不发生冲突时进行练习,我们避免了如果我们不练习自我同理心,就会产生冲突产生的战斗-飞行-冻结模式。 通过自我同理确定我们的感觉和需求的能力可以增强能力。

在满足您的需求的时候,观察一下您的身体感觉,您会看到什么,听到什么? 确定满足的感觉和需求。 当您满足已满足的需求时,探索自己的需求,这将为您提供将来再次满足该需求的经验。 要求是积极的,可行的,具体的并且面向未来。

例如:   我喜欢在自然界中散步,这样做的观察结果是我看到的颜色,听到的声音以及我在体内感觉到的放松。 激发的感觉是快乐,充满活力,满足,与自然相连。 满足的需要是复兴,自治,平衡。 我可能要提出的一个要求是:我愿意在接下来的24小时内预留时间再次走出去吗?

在3天里,每天至少要进行21次运动,仅使用肯定生命的经历,然后再进行一次不太美好的生活经历。

 

Hatha Anusara学校瑜伽心徽标

Community Resiliency Request for Support Form

Anusara School of Hatha Yoga stickers

Community Resiliency

               Request for Support Form

 

 Thank you for taking time to complete this form. By hitting SEND your message will be sent to Tiffany Wood, Community Resiliency Team Leader; she is also available at tiffany@anusarayoga.com. A team member will be in touch with you within three (3) business days of receipt of this request for GUIDANCE.

THE CRT is here to support ASHY members in more skillfully communicating within the Anusara kula to maintain mutual respect and responsibility while growing and building communities locally and globally. The CRT is not here to police ASHY members and we do not make policy decisions.

Your input and request will be treated with utmost confidentiality and respect for your privacy.

To read the Anusara School of Hatha Yoga’s  Community Resiliency Framework document CLICK HERE.

 

Fields marked with a * are required

 

Please consider these thoughts regarding self empathy:

We enter conflict with others because we are attempting to meet a need by creating a strategy that involves another person. When we are attempting to get our needs met by another person, and believe that our needs can only be met by the other person doing, or not doing something, we have entered a potential conflict. When we make other people responsible for meeting our needs, we are creating “Demand Energy.”   This strategy may work, however, Marshall Rosenberg states in Nonviolent Communication that you will pay for it: others tend to resent being a strategy; when resentment builds up, life is less than wonderful.

Skillfully navigating conflict requires practicing the skill of self-empathy when you are not in conflict. By practicing when we are not in conflict, we are avoiding the fight-flight-freeze modes that conflict creates if we don’t practice self-empathy. Our ability to determine our feelings and needs through self-empathy can be empowering.

During times when you are experiencing your needs being met, observe your body sensations, what you can see, hear? Identify the feelings and the needs being met. As you savor the met need, explore a request of yourself that will give you the experience of having that need met again in the future. A request is positive, doable, specific and future oriented.

An example of this is:   I enjoy walking outside in nature, my observations when I do so are the colors I see, the sounds that I hear and the relaxation that I sense in my body. The feelings stimulated are joy, energetic, satisfied, connected (with nature). The needs being met are rejuvenation, autonomy, balance. A request that I might make of myself is: Am I willing to set aside time in the next 24 hours to walk outside again?

Do this exercise at least 3 times a day for 21 days using only life affirming experiences prior to attempting it during a less than wonderful life experience.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fields marked with a * are required
Fields marked with a * are required