加载事件

«所有活动

  • 此活动已经结束。

与Jayendra Hanley一起在荷兰进行100小时的Anusara沉浸式学习

16年2020月XNUMX日 - 30年2021月XNUMX日

我们可以为自己做的最好的事情之一就是发展瑜伽体式的常规练习和冥想的常规练习。 这是“沉浸在Anusara瑜伽中”的主要目的,这将成为所有想要接受瑜伽老师培训的人的主要支持。

沉浸在Anusara瑜伽中的主要元素是哈达瑜伽和冥想的深入练习,对瑜伽哲学最鼓舞人心的研究以及对我们内心的善良的不断体验,这是在实践中获得的了解我们的学生和老师社区。 

在这3个会话中,每个会话为期5天,我们将:

  • 瑜伽体式或姿势发展我们的瑜伽体式练习,在学习所有基本1级姿势的同时变得更强大,更灵活,然后也学习如何融入更具挑战性的姿势。 我们将使用Anusara通用对准原理进行学习和练习,该原理支持我们以有力,安全和健康的方式进行姿势。
  • 注重非双密宗的瑜伽哲学研究地球上最古老的智慧传统之一,瑜伽传统,包括其非双密宗哲学的基础和巅峰,这是现代世界的理想之选。
  • 深入,有力的冥想练习 –学习轻松,有力的瑜伽冥想练习,并使自己沉浸在其中的振动中,这将提升我们一生的经验。
  • 扩张的经验 –瑜伽的第一个目标是体验我们内部的扩展状态,第二个目标是使我们的世界开心,包括与我们的学生和老师社区。 这是我们实践和研究的目的。

100小时浸入式课程向所有瑜伽学员开放。 

200小时Anusara教师培训: 浸入式课程也是200小时Anusara瑜伽老师培训的上半部分,因此,如果有足够的浸入式学生想要继续学习如何教与学,我们计划在100年举办2021小时教师培训。分享我们大家都学会爱的实践。 

浸入的推荐准备:亲自或在线参加常规的Anusara瑜伽课。 有关本地教师的列表,请访问www.anusarayoga-benelux.com;对于其他地区的Anusara教师,请访问www.anusarayoga.com。 有关Sandra的在线课程,请访问www.ekhartyoga.com。 Yogavibes.com上还有一些Anusara课程。

日期: 16年20月18日至22日,2020年27月30日至2021日,XNUMX年XNUMX月XNUMX日至XNUMX日

时间:  每天11:00 – 18:30午餐休息

位置:待定在荷兰

入学费:

  • 浸泡100小时的早鸟价:1400欧元(如果在15年2020月XNUMX日之前全额支付)。所有房价均含增值税。
  • 您也可以分三期付款,每期515欧元,分别在1月1日,1月XNUMX日和XNUMX月XNUMX日到期

浸入应用:浸入式应用程序。 它很短,很容易填写。 请发送电子邮件至nicoledamen@casema.nl索取Nicole Damen的申请表。 这是您可以在“沉浸式”中保留位置的方式。

支付方式: 提交申请后,Nicole将向您发送付款信息和有关准备六月初次会议的文件

建议在摄影棚附近的住房: 即将发布的信息

必填文本:

– Anusara瑜伽老师培训手册

–解剖学和瑜伽:师生指南 艾伦·萨尔顿斯托(Ellen Saltonstall)

推荐文字:

–帕坦加利的瑜伽经 (我们稍后可以讨论推荐的翻译)

–薄伽梵歌 (我们稍后可以讨论推荐的翻译)

语言:沉浸式课程将以英语授课。

欲了解更多信息,请访问: 请通过jay@jayendrahanley.com与Jayendra联系,或参阅 www.jayendrahanley.com

 

关于讲师

Jayendra Hanley瑜伽联盟E-RYT 500的认证Anusara瑜伽老师已在荷兰,西班牙,瑞士,意大利,德国,比利时,法国和英国教授了许多Anusara浸入式和教师培训。

Jayendra是Anusara教学社区的负责人。 目前,他是Anusara课程委员会的协调员,他帮助为Anusara瑜伽创建了300小时的高级教师培训,并为该培训写了200页的学生手册中的一半。 Jayendra还是Anusara道路上的老师的熟练导师。 他是Anusara教师认证流程的欧洲协调员。

Jayendra于1977年开始练习哈达瑜伽和冥想,并于1993年开始与Anusara瑜伽的创始人John Friend一起学习。他目前正在与Paul Muller-Ortega一起参加一系列名为Blue Throat Yoga的Shaiva Tantra冥想课程,现已获得授权。蓝喉瑜伽教授Neelakantha冥想的老师。 www.bluethroatyoga.com

学生们喜欢Jayendra的教学方法的清晰性和精确性,特别是在如何做和教姿势,瑜伽传统哲学和冥想练习方面。 他们经常评论他的理解深度和轻松的风格

 

详细信息

开始时间:
16年2020月XNUMX日
结束:
30年2021月XNUMX日
事件类别:
, , , ,

讲师

Jayendra Hanley
Email:
jay@jayendrahanley.com
网站:
www.jayendrahanley.com

Loading Events

« All Events

100-hour Anusara Immersion in the Netherlands, with Jayendra Hanley

September 16, 2020 - January 30, 2021

One of the best things that we can do for ourselves is to develop a regular practice of yoga asana and a regular practice of meditation. This is the main intention of the Immersion in Anusara Yoga, and this will be the main support for anyone who wants to take a yoga teacher training.

The main elements of an Immersion in Anusara Yoga are the deep practice of hatha yoga and meditation, the study of the most inspiring of yoga philosophies, and to have the continuous experience of the goodness in our own Heart, found in practicing with and getting to know our community of students and teachers. 

In these 3 sessions of 5 days each, we will:

  • Yoga Asana or PosturesDevelop our yoga asana practice, getting stronger and more flexible while learning all the basic level 1 poses, and then learning how to get into the more challenging ones too. We’ll learn and practice with the Anusara Universal Principles of Alignment, which support us in doing the poses in a powerful, safe and healthy way.
  • Yoga Philosophy with a Focus on Non-Dual TantraStudy one of the oldest wisdom traditions on earth, the yoga tradition, including its foundations and its pinnacle in the philosophy of non-dual Tantra, a vision and practice that is ideal for this modern world
  • Deep, Powerful Meditation Practice – Learn an effortless, powerful practice of yoga meditation and immerse yourself in the vibrating stillness within, which then uplifts our experience of all of life.
  • The Experience of Expansion – the first goal of yoga is to experience the expanded state inside us, and the second is to delight in our world, including with our community of students and teachers. This is the intention for our practices and study.

The 100-Hour Immersion is open to all students of yoga. 

200-Hour Anusara Teacher Training: The Immersion is also the first half of a 200-Hour Anusara Yoga Teacher Training, so we are planning for a 100-Hour Teacher Training to be held in 2021, if enough of the Immersion students want to go on and learn how to teach and share this practice that we all learn to love. 

Recommended Preparation for the Immersion: to take regular Anusara yoga classes, either in person or online.  See www.anusarayoga-benelux.com for a list of local teachers, or www.anusarayoga.com for Anusara teachers in other locations. For online classes with Sandra, try www.ekhartyoga.com.  There are also some Anusara classes at yogavibes.com.

Dates: September 16-20, November 18-22, 2020, January 27-30 2021

Time:  11:00 – 18:30 daily with a lunch break

Location: To Be Determined in the Netherlands

Immersion fee:

  • Earlybird rate for 100 hours of Immersion: € 1400 if paid in full by April 15, 2020. All rates are VAT inclusive.
  • You can also pay in three installments of € 515 each, due on May 1, August 1, and October 1

Immersion Application: There is an application for the Immersion. It is short and easy to fill out. Please e-mail Nicole Damen at nicoledamen@casema.nl for the application. This is how you can reserve a spot in the Immersion.

Payments: after submitting an application, Nicole will send you payment information and documents about preparing for the first session in June

Suggested housing near the studio: information to come soon

Required Texts:

– Anusara Yoga Teacher Training Manual

– Anatomy and Yoga: A Guide for Teachers and Students by Ellen Saltonstall

Recommended Texts:

– The Yoga Sutras of Patanjali (we can talk about recommended translations later)

– Bhagavad Gita (we can talk about recommended translations later)

Language: The Immersion will be taught in English.

For more information: please contact Jayendra at jay@jayendrahanley.com or see www.jayendrahanley.com

 

About the Instructor

Jayendra Hanley, Certified Anusara Yoga Teacher, Yoga Alliance E-RYT 500, has taught many Anusara Immersions and Teacher Trainings in the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Italy, Germany, Belgium, France and England.

Jayendra is a leader in the Anusara teaching community. Currently the co-coordinator of the Anusara Curriculum Committee, he helped to create a 300-Hour Advanced Teacher Training for Anusara Yoga, and wrote about half of the 200-page Student Handbook for that training. Jayendra is also a skilled mentor for teachers who are on the Anusara path. He is the European coordinator for the Anusara Teacher Certification process.

Jayendra began practicing hatha yoga and meditation in 1977 and began studying with the founder of Anusara Yoga, John Friend, in 1993. He’s currently taking a series of Shaiva Tantra meditation courses with Paul Muller-Ortega called Blue Throat Yoga, and is now an authorized teacher of Neelakantha Meditation as taught in Blue Throat Yoga. www.bluethroatyoga.com

Students love the clarity and precision of Jayendra’s teaching, especially when it comes to how to do and teach the poses, the philosophy of the yoga tradition, and the practice of meditation. They often comment on the depth of his understanding and his light-hearted styl

 

Details

Start:
September 16, 2020
End:
January 30, 2021
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Teacher

Jayendra Hanley
Email:
jay@jayendrahanley.com
Website:
www.jayendrahanley.com