加载事件

«所有活动

Bo Srey的200小时兼职Anusara®教师培训

二月11,2021 @ 8:00 am - May 2,2021 @ 6:00 pm

3648新加坡元

感谢您有兴趣更深入地研究Anusara瑜伽。

我们已将Anusara浸入式和教师培训周期分为4个单独的模块。 总而言之,它们构成了完整的200小时瑜伽联盟认可的教师培训。

Anusara认证被认为是最全面,最严格的瑜伽认证之一。 该课程由大师级教师,著名学者,解剖学家和身体工作者组成。

在Anusara网站上:

Anusara瑜伽课程基于非二重密宗哲学,即一体性的内在能量是所有人和所有人的基础。 这种能量是一种“善良”,没有反面,它是吉祥的。 经过培训的Anusara瑜伽老师首先要在姿势,我们的行为,我们自己以及生活中的所有经验中寻求这种美德。 这种观点是从寻找到“固定或纠正”学生的转变,是通过增强和揭示更多美感和天生善良,这是学生已经存在的至高无上的天性来服务的愿景。 Anusara瑜伽老师致力于为班上的每个学生创造振奋人心的体验。 他们通过欢乐的创造力激发轻松和嬉戏,这是Anusara瑜伽练习的本质。

肛门浸没

Anusara浸入式是一门介绍性课程,介绍Anusara瑜伽广泛的,非对偶的密宗哲学和通用对准原理的基本原理。 这是一种加深您不仅对Anusara,而且对瑜伽本身的理解的绝佳方法。 尽管沉浸式潜水的范围足够满足瑜伽联盟的要求,但我们深入研究了Anusara练习的深度,并研究了瑜伽传统中一些最崇高的哲学教义,即非双重性的Shaiva Tantra。

沉浸式教学的内容和课程是由世界各地的教师和学者共同设计的。 此外,只有经过Anusara认证的老师才能教老师培训和浸入式课程。

在Anusara瑜伽练习中,可以在每种姿势中应用五种主要的对齐原则。 虽然通用对齐原则是原则而非规则,但它们是一种生物力学合理的模板,可以应用于任何姿势,以进行深度和安全的练习。

Anusara瑜伽的方法简单易用,但其哲学和实践却非常复杂。 一个基本的Anusara瑜伽原理具有很深的深度,沉浸感是敬业的瑜伽学员踏上旅程的第一步,您可以充分体验其力量,功效和与精神的联系。

浸入式课程包括:

  • 每日体式练习
  • Anusara通用对准原则
  • Anusara教学大纲1和2的深入研究以及教学大纲3的探索
  • 非双重密宗哲学,主要来自克什米尔谢夫主义
  • 古典瑜伽(帕坦加利)
  • 薄伽梵歌
  • 瑜伽哲学基础流派概述
  • 瑜伽历史概述
  • 介绍性阿育吠陀(Ayurveda),5种元素,doshas
  • 呼吸法
  • 冥想
  • Bandhas,精选的kriyas和手印
  • 日记与沉思
  • 哈他瑜伽的解剖学和Anusara原理
  • 呼吸解剖
  • 微妙的人体能量学和解剖学
  • 恢复性瑜伽
  • Adhikara,助学金和创造自我练习
  • 巴克提瑜伽

我们欢迎敬业的瑜伽学生,采用其他瑜伽方法的老师以及有抱负的老师加入其中。 单独的浸入式模块可以应用于瑜伽联盟下的教师继续教育。

每个模块都基于前一个模块。 模块可以单独使用,但可以顺序使用。

注意:学生将需要直接从Anusara购买培训手册。 浸入式和教师培训手册学生需要购买浸入式手册(30美元)和教师培训手册(45美元)。 我们将直接在新加坡出售这些产品。 还有一个推荐的阅读清单,学生可以自己购买。

沉浸1:跌跌撞撞-从心进入对齐

周六和周日– 27月28日至XNUMX日
周六和周日– 6月7日和XNUMX日
8am - 6pm

学费:$ 708

沉浸式2:深入潜水-Imbibe和Embody

周六和周日– 13月14日和XNUMX日
周六和周日– 20月21日和XNUMX日
8am - 6pm

学费:$ 708

沉浸式3:深入深度-澄清和细化

周六和周日– 27月28日和XNUMX日
周六和周日– 3月4日至XNUMX日
8am - 6pm

学费:$ 708

所有3次浸入式的学费

全额学费:$ 2,018
早鸟价:$ 1,898(27月XNUMX日截止)

阿努萨拉老师培训

最重要的是,Anusara教师培训使有抱负的教师能够走进我们每个人内的智慧之流。 随着学生不断加深对Anusara瑜伽的理解并学会熟练地教该方法,他们获得了担任老师一席的信心,同时认识到该席位赋予的巨大荣誉和责任。

在Anusara教师培训中,学生学习教学技术,例如音序,调音和使用语音。 此外,他们还将获得针对Anusara的教学工具,其中包括如何教授“通用对中原理”,以及如何基于非双重密宗和古典瑜伽哲学创建启发性的课堂主题。 学生还将学习一些实用技能,例如课堂组织和瑜伽练习。

成功完成Anusara浸入式和教师培训后,学生可以注册瑜伽联盟RYT-200以及注册Anusara Elements瑜伽教师,这是全面获得Anusara认证的第一步。

走出去–教学艺术

周六和周日– 10月11日至XNUMX日
周六和周日– 17月18日至XNUMX日
周六和周日– 24月25日至XNUMX日
周六和周日– 1月2日和XNUMX日
8am - 6pm

200小时培训的学费

全额学费:$ 3,898
早鸟价:$ 3,648(27月XNUMX日截止)

此培训的最低入学人数为10名学生。

浸入式和教师培训手册学生需要从Anusara购买浸入式手册(30美元)和教师培训手册(45美元)。 我们将提供直接在新加坡购买的产品。 我们还将提供推荐的书籍清单,以补充您的培训和理解。

取消政策

在课程开始60天之前取消课程将收取250美元的费用。
在课程开始前30天收到的任何取消都将被取消全部学费。

关于博斯瑞

Bo最初来自纽约,是90年代在巴黎的一名学生开始的精神之旅,那里生活中更深层次的存在性问题开始挑战他对现实的信念。 在美国重返大学后,他将重心从国际事务转移到内部事务,与著名学者道格拉斯·布鲁克斯(Douglas Brooks)潜入东方哲学。

他的搜寻最终将他带到了一位大师,这位大师为他提供了许多传统的神秘主义者所描述的觉醒状态的经历。 幸运的是,他在遇到这位硕士的同一课程中撞上了布鲁克斯教授。 他花了将近15年的时间与老师一起学习,并在纽约,旧金山和印度的冥想中心生活和服务。 通过他的老师,他发现了Anusara瑜伽,这是他现在教授的哈达瑜伽的主要风格。 阿努萨拉瑜伽是哈他瑜伽的一种方法,以其清晰的对齐原理和广泛的非对偶哲学而闻名。

Bo于2002年开始教授Hatha瑜伽,之后大部分时间移居旧金山。 继续向西(从纽约出发),他于2005年移居新加坡,成为亚洲第一位获得认证的阿努萨拉老师。 除了与Anusara创始人John Friend一起工作无数小时外,他还与Iyengar瑜伽老师Tony Briggs在旧金山进行了学徒和培训。 他是瑜伽联盟资深注册老师(E-RYT 500)和瑜伽联盟继续教育提供商。 他还被哈他瑜伽的Anusara学校批准教浸入式和教师培训。

他认为教学是服务。 他的课程,无论是流畅的还是静态的,都包含明确的对齐说明。 在Anusara瑜伽课中,他以一致的方式编织主题,以专注于练习的意图,始终将主题与最高意识联系在一起:意识。

除了Hatha瑜伽课程外,他还教授pranayama和冥想,并在私人会议,户外聚会,公司领导活动和监狱中与学生分享了对这些练习的热爱。

自从在纽约开始教学之旅以来,Bo曾在伯克利,新加坡和曼谷的主要工作室任教。 2005年,他移居新加坡,加入了纯瑜伽的第一批老师。 他于2015年加入Hom Yoga。

从2008年开始,他有幸被邀请与妻子雪莉(Shirley)一起旅行和教授世界各地的讲习班,务虚会,会议和教师培训。

他喜欢像大多数瑜伽士一样旅行。 他  喜欢沉迷于远足,跑步,骑山地自行车和拍摄野生动物的大自然中。 他还练习过跆拳道,泰拳,巴西柔术和太极拳。

关于雪莉·史瑞

雪莉·史瑞(Shirley Srey)是前Anusara启发式瑜伽老师,并且是Anusara的专门学生超过12年。 她的深入研究包括直接与创始人John Friend一起进行的200多个教师培训时间,以及协助Bo进行的数百次教师培训和浸入式学习时间。

雪莉(Shirley)还是般若瑜伽(Prajna Yoga)的老师。 她于2006年在美国新墨西哥州圣达菲的Upaya Zen中心与Tias Little一起完成了一次全面的教师培训,并应邀协助Tias在香港举行的瑜伽会议以及他的瑜伽解剖学老师培训和般若那沉浸在新加坡。

目前,Shirley管理Spandananda,并与Bo一起旅行,在会议,讲习班和务虚会上提供更深入的培训,与世界各地的学生分享他们教给他们的知识。

详细信息

培训语言:
英语
开始时间:
二月11,2021 @ 8:00 am
结束:
May 2,2021 @ 6:00 pm
成本:
3648新加坡元
事件类别:
, , , , , ,
网站:
https://homyoga.com/collections/events/products/200-hour-part-time-anusara-teacher-training-with-bo-srey-feb-27-may-2

讲师

雪莉·史瑞(Shirley Srey)
电话:
+65-97315271
Email:
shirley.srey@gmail.com
网站:
www.spandananda.com

地点

坎瑜伽
乌节路乌节路181号乌节中心(06-12 / 13)
新加坡, 238896 新加坡
+谷歌地图
电话:
+65 6238 0101
网站:
https://www.homyoga.com.sg/pages/key-elements-of-alignment-practicing-mindfully-digging-deep

Login
Loading Events

« All Events

200-hour Part Time Anusara® Teacher Training with Bo Srey

February 11, 2021 @ 8:00 am - May 2, 2021 @ 6:00 pm

3648SGD

Thank you for your interest in studying Anusara yoga more deeply.

We have arranged the Anusara Immersion and Teacher Training cycle into 4 separate modules. Taken together, they comprise the full 200-hour Yoga Alliance recognised teacher training.

The Anusara certification is recognised as one of the most comprehensive and rigorous yoga certifications. The curriculum was created by a community of master teachers, renowned scholars, anatomists and bodyworkers.

From the Anusara website:

Anusara yoga classes are based on a nondual Tantric philosophy that an intrinsic energy of Oneness underlies everything and everyone. This energy is a ‘goodness’ without opposite, it is auspicious. Anusara yoga teachers are trained to look for this goodness first – in the poses, in our practices, ourselves and in all of life’s experience. This perspective is a shift from looking to ‘fix or correct’ the student, to a vision of service by enhancing and revealing more beauty and innate goodness that is the supreme nature already present in the student. Anusara yoga teachers are committed to creating an uplifting and empowering experience for every student in class. They inspire lightheartedness and playfulness with a joyful creativity that is the nature of the Anusara yoga practice.

THE ANUSARA IMMERSION

The Anusara Immersion is an introductory course in the fundamental principles of Anusara yoga’s broad, nondual Tantric philosophy and Universal Principles of Alignment. It is a fantastic way to deepen your understanding of not just Anusara, but yoga itself. While the scope of the immersion is broad enough to fulfil Yoga Alliance requirements, we plumb the depths of the Anusara practice and study some of the most sublime philosophical teachings in the yoga tradition, namely nondual Shaiva Tantra.

The immersion’s content and curriculum has been designed by a worldwide community of master teachers and scholars. In addition, only Anusara certified teachers can teach teacher trainings and immersions.

In the practice of Anusara yoga, there are five main principles of alignment that can be applied in every pose. While they are principles and not rules, the Universal Principles of Alignment are a biomechanically sound template that can be applied to any pose to practice deeply and safely.

The method of Anusara yoga is elegant in its simple organization, yet the philosophy and practice are highly sophisticated. A basic Anusara yoga principle has tremendous depth and the immersion is the first step for the dedicated yoga student on the journey to experience the full extent of its power, efficacy and connection to spirit.

The Immersion curriculum includes:

  • Daily asana practice
  • Anusara Universal Principles of Alignment
  • Deep study of Anusara syllabus 1 and 2, and exploration of syllabus 3
  • Nondual tantric philosophy, mostly drawn from Kashmir Shaivism
  • Classical yoga (Patanjali)
  • Bhagavadgita
  • Overview of the basic schools of yoga philosophy
  • Overview of the history of yoga
  • Introductory Ayurveda, 5 elements, doshas
  • Pranayama
  • Meditation
  • Bandhas, selected kriyas and mudras
  • Journaling and contemplation
  • Anatomy for hatha yoga and the Anusara principles
  • Anatomy of breathing
  • Subtle body energetics and anatomy
  • Restorative yoga
  • Adhikara, studentship and creating a self practice
  • Bhakti yoga

We welcome dedicated students of yoga, teachers of other yoga methods and aspiring teachers to the immersion. Individual immersion modules can be applied toward Continuing Education for Teachers under Yoga Alliance.

Each module builds upon the previous one. Modules can be taken separately, but in sequential order.

Note: Students will need to purchase training manuals directly from Anusara. Immersion and teacher training students need to buy the Immersion Manual ($30) and Teacher Training Manual ($45). We will make them available for purchase directly in Singapore. There is also a recommended reading list that students can purchase on their own.

Immersion 1: Taking the Plunge – Step into Alignment from the Heart

Sat & Sun – February 27 & 28
Sat & Sun – March 6 & 7
8am – 6pm

Tuition Fee: $708

Immersion 2: Diving Deep – Imbibe and Embody

Sat & Sun – March 13 & 14
Sat & Sun – March 20 & 21
8am – 6pm

Tuition Fee: $708

Immersion 3: Plumbing the Depths – Clarify and Refine

Sat & Sun – March 27 & 28
Sat & Sun – April 3 & 4
8am – 6pm

Tuition Fee: $708

TUITION FOR ALL 3 IMMERSIONS

Full Tuition: $2,018
Early Bird: $1,898 (ends Dec 27)

THE ANUSARA TEACHER TRAINING

The Anusara Teacher Training, above all, empowers aspiring teachers to step into the current of wisdom within each of us. As students continue to deepen their understanding of Anusara yoga and learn to skilfully teach the method, they gain confidence to take the seat of the teacher while recognizing what a great honor and responsibility this seat confers.

In the Anusara Teacher Training, students learn teaching techniques such as sequencing, adjusting and use of voice. In addition, they receive teaching tools specific to Anusara, including how to teach the Universal Principles of Alignment and how to create inspiring class themes grounded in nondual tantric and classical yoga philosophy. Students will also learn practical skills such as classroom organization and business of yoga.

Upon successful completion of the Anusara Immersion and Teacher Training, students can then register for the Yoga Alliance RYT-200 designation as well as apply for the Anusara Elements Yoga Teacher designation, the first step towards full Anusara certification.

Stepping Out – The Art of Teaching

Sat & Sun – April 10 & 11
Sat & Sun – April 17 & 18
Sat & Sun – April 24 & 25
Sat & Sun – May 1 & 2
8am – 6pm

TUITION FOR FULL 200-HOUR TRAINING

Full Tuition: $3,898
Early bird: $3,648 (ends Dec 27)

This training is subject to a minimum enrolment of 10 students.

Immersion and teacher training students will need to purchase the Immersion Manual ($30) and Teacher Training Manual ($45) from Anusara. We will provide them for purchase directly in Singapore. We will also provide a recommended list of books to supplement your training and understanding.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Any cancellation received 60 days prior to course incurs a fee of $250.
Any cancellation received 30 days prior to course will result in forfeit of the full tuition fee.

ABOUT BO SREY

Originally from New York, Bo began his spiritual journey in the 90’s as a student in Paris where life’s deeper existential questions began to challenge his beliefs about reality. Upon returning to university in the States, he changed his focus from international affairs to inner affairs, diving headlong into Eastern philosophy with renowned scholar Douglas Brooks.

His search eventually led him to a master who gave him the experience of the Awakened state described by mystics of many traditions. Auspiciously, he bumped into Professor Brooks at the same program where he met this master. He spent nearly 15 years studying with his teacher, living and serving at her meditation centers in New York, San Francisco and India. Through his teacher, he found Anusara yoga, the main style of hatha yoga that he now teaches. Anusara yoga is a method of hatha yoga known for its clear alignment principles and expansive nondual philosophy.

Bo began teaching hatha yoga in 2002, moving to San Francisco for much of his training. Continuing the journey westward (from NYC), he moved to Singapore in 2005 where he became the first certified Anusara teacher in Asia. In addition to countless hours with Anusara founder John Friend, he has also apprenticed and trained in San Francisco with Iyengar Yoga teacher Tony Briggs. He is a Yoga Alliance Experienced Registered Teacher (E-RYT 500) and Yoga Alliance Continuing Education provider. He is also approved to teach immersions and teacher trainings by the Anusara School of Hatha Yoga.

He views teaching as service. His classes, whether flowing or more static, include clear alignment instructions. In Anusara yoga classes, he weaves themes with alignment to focus the intention for the practice, always linking the themes back to the highest: Awareness.

In addition to hatha yoga classes, he also teaches pranayama and meditation, having shared his love for these practices with students in private sessions, outdoor meetups, corporate leadership events and prisons.

Since beginning the teaching journey in New York, Bo has taught at major studios in Berkeley, Singapore and Bangkok. In 2005, he moved to Singapore to join the first group of teachers at Pure Yoga. He joined Hom Yoga in 2015.

From 2008, he has had the great good fortune to be invited to travel and teach workshops, retreats, conferences and teacher trainings around the world with his wife, Shirley.

He loves to travel as most yogis seem to. He really loves immersing himself in nature hiking, running, mountain biking and photographing wildlife. He has also practiced Taekwondo, Muay Thai, Brazilian Jiu-jitsu and Tai Chi.

ABOUT SHIRLEY SREY

Shirley Srey is a former licensed Anusara-Inspired yoga teacher and a dedicated student of Anusara for more than 12 years. Her in-depth study includes more than 200 teacher training hours directly with the founder, John Friend, and hundreds of teacher training and immersion study hours assisting Bo.

Shirley is also a teacher of Prajna Yoga. She completed a comprehensive teacher training with Tias Little in 2006, at the Upaya Zen Center, in Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA, and was also invited to assist Tias at a yoga conference in Hong Kong and at his Yoga Anatomy Teacher Training and Prajna Immersion in Singapore.

Currently, Shirley manages Spandananda and travels with Bo to present deeper trainings at conferences, workshops, and retreats, sharing what their teachers have taught them to students around the world.

Details

Language of training:
English
Start:
February 11, 2021 @ 8:00 am
End:
May 2, 2021 @ 6:00 pm
Cost:
3648SGD
Event Categories:
, , , , , ,
Website:
https://homyoga.com/collections/events/products/200-hour-part-time-anusara-teacher-training-with-bo-srey-feb-27-may-2

Teacher

Shirley Srey
Phone:
+65-97315271
Email:
shirley.srey@gmail.com
Website:
www.spandananda.com

Venue

Hom Yoga
ORCHARD CENTRAL, 181 Orchard Road #06-12/13
Singapore, 238896 Singapore
+ Google Map
Phone:
+65 6238 0101
Website:
https://www.homyoga.com.sg/pages/key-elements-of-alignment-practicing-mindfully-digging-deep