登录
加载事件

«所有活动

ONLINE 2021 Anusara瑜伽200 HR沉浸式/ Adam Ballenger进行的教师培训

30年2021月XNUMX日 - 18年2021月XNUMX日

2400USD

欢迎参加亚当·巴伦格(Adam Ballenger)进行的2021年Anusara瑜伽200小时浸入式和教师培训。 今年的TT将具有正念,哲学,环和螺旋运动机能学(作为解剖学训练,对齐和练习时间),家庭实践和许多教学技能的强大元素。 该培训的教学部分将深入(多达100个小时可以支持),教学语言,用于提示的括号/象征,教学和编织阿努萨拉瑜伽的核心概念以及身体运动和对齐方式等等。

亚当·巴伦格(Adam Ballenger)是Anusara Yoga广泛的国际教师之一,曾在欧洲,中南美洲,中国,台湾以及美国等多个国家任教。 亚当还曾在大多数国际Samavesha活动中担任定期老师,为TT和沉浸式文学做过贡献,为Anusara Yoga Marga时事通讯做过贡献,并为YogaVibes在线瑜伽做过定期撰稿人。

尽管亚当因深造人体结构以及通过解剖学,人体运动学,对齐方式和在瑜伽体式中的功能而广为人知,但他也以令人愉悦的方式将传统瑜伽和佛教教义编织成连贯且可用的现代信息。

详细信息

培训语言:
英语
开始时间:
30年2021月XNUMX日
结束:
18年2021月XNUMX日
成本:
2400USD
事件类别:
, , , , ,
网站:
Adamballengeryoga@comcast.net

地点

在线

讲师

亚当·巴伦格(Adam Ballenger)
邮箱:
adamballanger@comcast.net
网站:
http://www.adamballangeryoga.com

Donate
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ONLINE 2021 Anusara Yoga 200 HR Immersion / Teacher Training with Adam Ballenger

January 30, 2021 - September 18, 2021

2400USD

Welcome to the 2021 Anusara Yoga 200 hour Immersion and Teacher Training with Adam Ballenger.  This years TT will have strong elements of Mindfulness, Philosophy, Kinesiology of the Loops and Spirals (as hours of Anatomy training, Alignment, and Practice), Home Practice, and a host of teaching skills.  The teaching portion of this training will take into great depth (as much as the 100 hours can support), teaching language, parenthetical / symbolism for cue’ing, teaching and weaving core concepts of Anusara Yoga with body movement and alignment and more.

Adam Ballenger is one of Anusara Yoga’s broad international teachers having taught in numerous countries in Europe, Central and South America, as well as China, Taiwan and of course the United States.  Adam has also been a regular teacher at most of the International Samavesha events, a contributor to TT and Immersion literature, a contributor to the Anusara Yoga Marga newsletter, as well as a regular contributor to YogaVibes Online Yoga.

Although Adam is most known for his deep teaching on the structure of the human for as well as it’s function through anatomy, kinesiology, alignment and function in yoga asana, he is also well known for his delightful way of weaving traditional yoga and Buddhist teaching into coherent and usable modern day information.

Details

Language of training:
English
Start:
January 30, 2021
End:
September 18, 2021
Cost:
2400USD
Event Categories:
, , , , ,
Website:
Adamballengeryoga@comcast.net

Venue

ONLINE

Teacher

Adam Ballenger
Email:
adamballanger@comcast.net
Website:
http://www.adamballangeryoga.com