捐献
加载事件

«所有活动

在线300小时高级阿努萨拉瑜伽老师培训

16月2021, XNUMX - 23年2022月XNUMX日

教授Anusara瑜伽是一种体现您渴望学习的方式。 该培训将指导您深入学习建立技能,以心为中心并赋予生命的瑜伽课的艺术和科学。

计划概述

Shree Yoga的300小时高级教师培训已在Hatha瑜伽的Anusara学校和Yoga Alliance进行了注册。 该课程将由五名经认证的高级Anusara®瑜伽教师培训师教授。 该计划适用于那些希望提高Anusara教学技巧的人或希望学习如何以Anusara风格教瑜伽的人。 它对任何教学至少200年的RYT 2开放。 深入 课程 将在两个主要领域扩展和完善您的瑜伽练习和教学能力:

  • 教学:学习和发展高级技能,以教授高质量的Anusara瑜伽课
  • 个人发展:在体式,呼吸山,冥想方面接受高级培训,并在解剖学,瑜伽哲学等领域接受继续学习。

该计划包括三个组成部分:

  1. 桥梁计划 

桥梁计划 将于2020年秋季举行,适用于所有使用Anusara以外的方法进行培训的RYT 200s(请参阅下面的详细信息和注册),这是其余培训的前提条件,它将使您快速掌握Anusara的方法。 您将获得此课程的36个选修课时学分。 完成了200小时的Anusara培训的人也可以参加过渡课程,以重新获得36个选修课时的学分。

  1. 九个必修模块

该程序的主体由9个必修模块组成,这些模块是教授技能课的基础。 这156个小时的时间将磨练您的技能,进一步教育您,并在经验丰富的老师培训师的指导下提供大量的课堂时间来练习您的手工艺品。 培训分散。 从2020年秋季到2022年秋季,模块安排在两年的周末期间。周末的运行时间为星期六和星期日的1:00 – 7:00 pm。 每个模块及其日期的详细说明如下。

  1. 课程选修部分

144选修课可以通过以下方式完成:

  • 在Shree或其他300小时的Anusara培训中花费更多小时的必需模块。
  • 老年人瑜伽和椅子瑜伽选修模块
  • 阿育吠陀选修模块
  • 重复或参与任何或全部的100小时培训或100小时老师培训
  • 只要主题与Anusara瑜伽的一项或多项要件一致,即通用对位原理,非双密宗和3 A的要求,就可以与经认证的Anusara老师一起参加任何研讨会。
  • 拥有授权的主题专家,最多36小时。
  • 桥梁课程时间可以追溯到过去几年中由认证的Anusara老师进行的任何上述活动。

这些仅仅是示例。 其他选项可以与Chaya单独讨论。

地点

在线

Loading Events

« All Events

ONLINE 300-hour Advanced Anusara Yoga Teacher Training

January 16, 2021 - October 23, 2022

Teaching Anusara Yoga is a way to embody what you desire to learn. This training will guide you deep into the art and science of building a skillful, heart-centered and life-affirming yoga class.

Program Overview

Shree Yoga’s 300-hour advanced teacher training is registered with both the Anusara School of Hatha Yoga and Yoga Alliance. It will be taught by five Certified Advanced Anusara® Yoga Teacher Trainers. This program is for those wanting to increase their Anusara teaching skills or those wishing to learn how to teach yoga in the Anusara style.  It is open to any RYT 200 who has been teaching for at least 2 years. The in-depth curriculum will expand and refine your yoga practice and teaching abilities in two main areas:

  • Teaching: learn and develop advanced skills to be able to teach a high-quality Anusara yoga class
  • Personal Development: receive advanced training in asana, pranayama, meditation plus continuing studies in areas such as anatomy, yoga philosophy, and more.

The program consists of three integrative parts:

  1. The Bridge Program 

The Bridge Program will be held autumn 2020 for any RYT 200s who did their training in a method other than Anusara (see details and registration below) it is a pre-requisite to the rest of the training and will bring you up to speed on Anusara methodology.  You will receive 36 elective hours credit for this program.  The Bridge Program can also be taken by those who completed a 200-hour Anusara training as a refresher for 36 elective hours credit.

  1. The Nine Required Modules

The main body of the program consists of 9 Required Modules which are the backbone of teaching a skillful class.  These 156 hours will hone your skills, further educate you and provide significant in class time to practice your craft under the guidance of an experienced teacher trainer. The training is spread out. Modules are scheduled on weekends over a period of two years from autumn 2020 and to autumn 2022. Weekends will run Saturday and Sunday from 1:00 – 7:00 pm.  A detailed description of each module and its dates is below.

  1. The Elective Portion of the Program

144 Elective Hours can be fulfilled through:

  • Taking more hours of the required modules at Shree or with another 300 hour Anusara training.
  • Yoga for Seniors and Chair Yoga elective module
  • Ayurveda elective module
  • Repeating or participating in any or all of the 100-Hour Immersion or the 100-Hour Teacher Training
  • Taking any workshop with a Certified Anusara Teacher, as long as the subject matter is in alignment with one or more of the essentials of Anusara Yoga, namely, the Universal Principles of Alignment, non-dual Tantra, and the 3 A’s.
  • Up to 36 hours with a licensed Subject Matter Specialist.
  • Bridge Program Hours can be applied retroactively for any of the above taken in previous years with a then Certified Anusara teacher.

These are just examples. Other options can be discussed with Chaya individually.

Venue

ONLINE