捐款
加载事件

«所有活动

Anusara 200 小时教师培训,英国与 Sarah Powell

三月16,2022 @ 9:00 am - 10月22,2022 @ 5:00 pm

3350GBP

瑜伽是您一生中一个了不起的礼物吗? 也许它可以帮助您度过难关,克服伤害或帮助您处理个人戏剧? 分享这些礼物难道不是很棒吗? 将您所经历的所有奇妙收益传播给他人?

或者,也许您只是对瑜伽好奇,并渴望了解更多关于瑜伽的历史和哲学?

也许您正在寻求加深自己的身体(asana)练习并进一步探索这些技能?

也许您想放弃自己的日常工作,而转而从事更有意义,更充实的职业?

在200年与我一起进行2022小时的Anusara®教师培训,可以实现所有这些目标! 无论这是纯粹为了您自己和自己的成长,还是使他人受益的旅程,这一全面的课程都涵盖了所有内容!

不可否认的是,学习和实践在身体和心理上都可能是艰苦的工作,但您将从这些教义以及成为瑜伽士支持团体的一部分中学到很多关于自己,他人,与生活融为一体的知识。

成功完成本课程后,您将能够在 Yoga Alliance 注册为 Hatha 和恢复性瑜伽老师,也可以在 Anusara 注册为 Anusara® Elements 瑜伽老师。 真正灵活的培训,将为您打开如此多的大门 200 小时 Anusara® 瑜伽教师培训是目前最全面、最严格的瑜伽教师培训之一,培养出一流、自信的教师,他们能够始终如一地进行指导,但又鼓舞人心,瑜伽课。

参加此培训将首先发展您的个人练习,加深您对瑜伽及其历史的理解,并向您介绍重要的对齐原则和解剖学。 然后,我们将继续学习如何传达您所获得的技能和知识,学习如何创建令人振奋的课程以及如何将这些美丽的教义提供给他人。 肯定生命的哲学将同时提升和挑战你。 这不会很容易,但会很棒!

我是经过认证的 Anusara® 和高级瑜伽老师,将在这次全面培训中成为您的首席老师。 有时我会请一些主题专家的帮助来进一步加深你的经验,但你的大部分培训将直接与我,莎拉鲍威尔一起进行。

 

详细信息

培训语言:
英语
开始时间:
三月16,2022 @ 9:00 am
结束:
10月22,2022 @ 5:00 pm
成本:
3350GBP
事件类别:
, , , ,
网站:
https://www.sarahpowellyoga.co.uk/anusara-yoga-teacher-training.html
住人

讲师

莎拉·鲍威尔(Sarah Powell)
邮件:
sarah@sarahpowellyoga.com
网站:
sarahpowellyoga.com

地点

英国萨里郡沃金
“画廊”基督城
沃金, 萨里 GU23 6AD United Kingdom
+谷歌地图
联系电话:
07547754437
网站:
https://www.sarahpowellyoga.co.uk/anusara-yoga-teacher-training.html

Loading Events

« All Events

Anusara 200hr Teacher Training, UK with Sarah Powell

March 16, 2022 @ 9:00 am - October 22, 2022 @ 5:00 pm

3350GBP

Has yoga been an amazing gift in your life? Perhaps it’s helped you through a rough patch, overcome an injury or helped you deal with a personal drama? Wouldn’t it be fabulous to share these gifts? Spread all the wonderful benefits you have experienced to others?

Or maybe you are simply curious about  yoga and are keen to know more about it’s history and philosophy?

Maybe you are looking to deepen your own physical (asana) practice and explore those skills further?

Maybe you want to ditch that day job of yours, and move into a more rewarding, fulfilling career?

All of these objectives are attainable in the 200-hr Anusara® Teacher Training, with me in 2022! Whether this is a journey purely for you and your self growth, or one to benefit others, this comprehensive course has it all covered!

​There is no denying that the study and practice can be hard work both physically and mentally, but you will learn SO much about yourself, about others, about engaging with life from these teachings and from being part of supportive group of yogis.

​On successful graduation of this course you will be able register with both Yoga Alliance as a Hatha and Restorative Yoga teacher,  and also with Anusara as an Anusara® Elements Yoga teacher. A truly flexible training, that will open so many doors for youThe 200hr Anusara® Yoga Teacher Training is one of the most comprehensive and rigorous yoga teacher trainings out there, producing top class, confident teachers who are able to consistently instruct well aligned, yet inspiring, yoga classes.

Taking this training will firstly develop your personal practice, deepen your understanding of yoga and its history, and introduce you to crucial alignment principles and anatomy. We will then move on to learn how to communicate the skills and knowledge that you have attained, learn how to create uplifting classes and how to offer up these beautiful teachings to others. The life affirming philosophies will uplift and challenge you at the same time. It won’t be easy, but it will be wonderful!

I am a Certified Anusara® and Senior Yoga Teacher, and will be your lead teacher in this thorough training. On occasion I will engage the help of some subject matter specialists to deepen your experience further, but the vast majority of your training will be directly with me, Sarah Powell.

 

Details

Language of training:
English
Start:
March 16, 2022 @ 9:00 am
End:
October 22, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
Cost:
3350GBP
Event Categories:
, , , ,
Website:
https://www.sarahpowellyoga.co.uk/anusara-yoga-teacher-training.html
LIVE IN PERSON

Teacher

Sarah Powell
Email:
sarah@sarahpowellyoga.com
Website:
sarahpowellyoga.com

Other

STUDENTS: Estimated number of students expected to enroll in your training/workshop
12

Venue

Woking, Surrey, UK
'Gallery' Christchurch
Woking, Surrey GU23 6AD United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
07547754437
Website:
https://www.sarahpowellyoga.co.uk/anusara-yoga-teacher-training.html