加载事件

«所有活动

  • 此活动已经结束。

Anusara沉浸在康沃尔郡

十一月2,2020 @ 5:00 pm - 二月8,2021 @ 6:00 pm

USD1200

100hr沉浸式技术为深入探究Anusara教义的本质提供了机会。 您将学习对齐的通用原理,探索密宗哲学的教义,并练习微妙的调息法和冥想艺术。

浸入式成为2阶段过程的第一步,该过程成为Anusara元素和受启发的老师。 对于希望进一步了解该系统的其他类型的老师,以及希望加深练习的学生,它也可以作为独立课程。

注意:教师培训(两部分中的第二部分将在2年春季提供,有足够的兴趣。)

关于老师

国际知名的瑜伽老师布里奇特·伍兹·克拉默(Bridget Woods Kramer)于1975年在印度开始了瑜伽练习,开始了密集的学习和自我练习计划,成为一名高级老师。 自1988年以来,她一直专注于瑜伽教学。在过去的XNUMX年中,健身一直是健身行业的佼佼者,布里奇特因在英国引入有氧运动现象而受到赞誉。

布里奇特(Bridget)的Youtube©冥想和Anusara®瑜伽第2部分视频被观看了超过一百万次,这有助于使她在瑜伽界脱颖而出。

作为健身市场的远见卓识,她撰写了许多文章和书籍。 最近发布的她在Triyoga的最新出版物“所有人尝试瑜伽”中设计并演示了瑜伽练习。 指导和介绍随附的练习DVD。

她以幽默感,动态的教学风格和对对齐细节的高度关注而闻名。

布里奇特(Bridget)在1年被《夜间标准》(Evening Standard)评为伦敦5大瑜伽老师之一。

布里奇特将得到乔治·费恩的协助。 乔治(Georgie)从事瑜伽练习已有20多年,而教书已有16年。 她于2004年遇到布里奇特(Bridget),并开始接受培训以成为一名Anusara老师,并于2012年成为一名Anusara启发式老师。她在Jayendra Hanly的指导下于300年完成了2018hr的高级教师培训计划。实践,并为能与非双重密宗系统内部和外部的许多老师一起学习而感到自豪。 走上了成为Anusara老师的道路,她将为参加这次培训的所有学生提供深刻的见解和理解。

该培训将在北康沃尔海岸的Lime House Studio进行。

石灰屋 是英国最美丽的工作室之一,于2020年新建成,位于康沃尔乡村中心,享有美丽的海景。 该工作室是康沃尔郡最大的工作室之一,因此我们可以安全练习,同时保持社交距离。 该工作室还具有直播技术,如果您无法参加培训的任何部分,我们可以通过壁挂式屏幕将您带入教室。 请注意:即使我们发现自己处于锁定状态,培训也将继续进行,因为我们将使用这项技术将我们团结在一起。

浸入日期

2020

2月17.00日,星期一,7:18.00开始– XNUMX月XNUMX日,星期六结束XNUMX

2021

仅在线(通过缩放)日期:5月6日星期六,16月17日星期日,XNUMX月XNUMX日星期六和XNUMX月XNUMX日星期日

5月17.00日,星期五,7:18.00开始– XNUMX月XNUMX日,星期日XNUMX

投资

非住宅用房:£1200。

详细信息

开始时间:
十一月2,2020 @ 5:00 pm
结束:
二月8,2021 @ 6:00 pm
成本:
USD1200
事件类别:
, ,
网站:
https://www.georgiefearn.co.uk/event/100hr-anusara-immersion-with-bridget-woods-kramer-assisted-by-georgie-fearn/

讲师

布里奇特·伍兹·克拉默
Email:
bwkyoga@gmail.com
网站:
www.bridgetwoodskramer.com

地点

莱姆豪斯瑜伽馆
芒特希尔农场玫瑰山
特鲁罗, 康沃尔 TR4 9PP 英国
+谷歌地图
电话:
01872 572620
网站:
https://www.limehouseyoga.com

Loading Events

« All Events

Anusara Immersion in Cornwall

November 2, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - February 8, 2021 @ 6:00 pm

USD1200

The 100hr immersion offers a chance to dive deeply into the essence of the Anusara teachings. You will learn the universal principles of alignment, explore the teachings of tantric philosophy and practice the subtle art of pranayama and meditation.

The Immersion is the first of a 2 stage process of becoming an Anusara elements and inspired teacher. It can also be taken as a stand-alone course for teachers of other styles wishing to learn more about the system and for students who wish to deepen their practice.

Note: The teacher training (the second of the 2 part process will be offered in Spring 2021 pending sufficient interest.)

About the Teacher

Internationally renowned yoga teacher Bridget Woods Kramer, commenced her yoga practices in India in 1975 embarking on an intense program of study and self-practice to become a senior teacher. She has concentrated on teaching yoga since 1988. A leading light in the fitness industry for over two decades, Bridget is credited with introduction of the aerobics phenomenon in the UK.

Bridget’s Youtube© meditation and Anusara® Yoga Part 2 videos have been viewed over a million times contributing to making her a leading figure in the Yoga community.

As a visionary in the fitness market, she has authored numerous articles and books. Recently released, she designed and demonstrated the Yoga practice in Triyoga’s most recent publication ‘Everyone try Yoga’. Instructing & presenting the included practice DVD.

She is known for her sense of humour, dynamic style of teaching and close attention to alignment detail.

Bridget was voted to be 1 of the top 5 yoga teachers in London by the Evening Standard in 2012.

Bridget will be assisted by Georgie Fearn. Georgie has been practising yoga for over 20 years and teaching for 16 years. She met Bridget in 2004 and began training towards becoming an Anusara teacher, becoming an Anusara Inspired teacher in 2012. She completed the 300hr advanced teacher training program under the guidance of Jayendra Hanly in 2018. Georgie has a deep passion for the philosophical teachings underpinning the practice and is proud to have studied with many teachers from within and outside the non-dual tantric system. Having walked the path of becoming an Anusara teacher, she will offer great insight and understanding to all students in this training.

This training will be taking place at Lime House Studio on the North Cornwall Coast.

Lime House is one of the most beautiful studios in the UK, newly built in 2020, set in the heart of the Cornish countryside with beautiful sea views. The studio is one of the largest in Cornwall so we can safely practice whilst remaining socially distanced. The studio also has the technology to live stream and we can bring you into the classroom via a wall-mounted screen should you be unable to join us for any part of the training. PLEASE NOTE: The training will go ahead even if we find ourselves in lockdown as we will use this technology to bring us together.

Dates for the Immersion

2020

Monday 2nd November, 17.00 start – Saturday 7th Nov finishing 18.00

2021

Online only (via zoom) dates: Saturday 5th December, Sunday 6th December, Saturday 16th January and Sunday 17th January

Friday 5th February, 17.00 start – Sunday 7th February 18.00

Investment

Non-residential space £1200.

Details

Start:
November 2, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
End:
February 8, 2021 @ 6:00 pm
Cost:
USD1200
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.georgiefearn.co.uk/event/100hr-anusara-immersion-with-bridget-woods-kramer-assisted-by-georgie-fearn/

Teacher

Bridget Woods-Kramer
Email:
bwkyoga@gmail.com
Website:
www.bridgetwoodskramer.com

Venue

Limehouse Yoga Studio
Mount Hill Farm Mount Rose
Truro, Cornwall TR4 9PP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
01872 572620
Website:
https://www.limehouseyoga.com