登录
加载事件

«所有活动

进化+激励:Anusara 300小时高级教师培训

一月22,2021 @ 6:30 pm - 一月9,2022 @ 6:30 pm

13GBP – 3500GBP

在Triyoga接受Bridget Woods-Kramer培训,经过300个月的全面认证的12小时高级教师培训,是为合格的瑜伽老师设计的,并为您提供成为理想的老师所需的支持和切实技能。

布里奇特(Bridget)提供了一个鼓舞人心的教育计划,它将在您深入教学之旅时为您提供支持,使您有机会连接到激活您内心的实践中,以便您找到自己的seva-ananda,并为学生提供所需的支持。

在当前的环境下,我们赞赏某些人可能不想参加长期的教师培训; 因此,我们将课程分为三个部分,可以将其作为独立部分,以增强特定的教学技巧,而不必花费3个小时的全部教学时间。 这使您可以选择在适合自己的时间范围内建立进一步资格所需的必要时间。

进一步的信息和预订细节可以在这里找到:

http://www.bridgetwoodskramer.com/trainings/300hr-advanced-yoga-teacher-training/

详细信息

培训语言:
英语
开始时间:
一月22,2021 @ 6:30 pm
结束:
一月9,2022 @ 6:30 pm
成本:
13GBP – 3500GBP
事件类别:
, , , , , , , , , , , , ,
网站:
http://www.bridgetwoodskramer.com/trainings/300hr-advanced-yoga-teacher-training/

讲师

布里奇特·伍兹·克拉默
邮箱:
bwkyoga@gmail.com
网站:
www.bridgetwoodskramer.com

地点

Triyoga
伦敦, 英国 +谷歌地图

Donate
Loading Events

« All Events

evolve + inspire: an Anusara 300 hour advanced teacher training

January 22, 2021 @ 6:30 pm - January 9, 2022 @ 6:30 pm

13GBP – 3500GBP

This fully accredited 300 hour advanced teacher training over 12 months with Bridget Woods-Kramer at triyoga is designed for qualified yoga teachers and provides the support and tangible skills needed for you to become the teacher you aspire to be.

Bridget offers an inspirational and educational programme that will support you as you dive deeper into your teaching journey, allowing you the opportunity to connect to the practice that activates your heart so you can find your seva-ananda and offer your students the support they need.

In the current climate, we appreciate that some people may not want to enrol onto a long teacher training; we have therefore divided the course into 3 parts that can be taken as stand-alone sections to enhance specific teaching skills without committing to the full 300 hours of teaching. This gives you the option to build up the necessary hours you need for a further qualification in a time frame that works for you.

Further information and booking details can be found here:

http://www.bridgetwoodskramer.com/trainings/300hr-advanced-yoga-teacher-training/

Teacher

Bridget Woods Kramer
Email:
bwkyoga@gmail.com
Website:
www.bridgetwoodskramer.com

Venue

Triyoga
London, United Kingdom + Google Map