加载事件

«所有活动

展示女神系列–八周在线和个人旅程

1月20,2021 @ 9:00 am - 3月14,2021 @ 5:00 pm

350.00USD

成功的进化…创造价值,喜悦和目标的生活

所有课程都包括联系,体式和冥想 加学习 如何通过法会来创造和参与表现艺术。

什么是法会?

仪式和互动的隐喻坛作为体现的工具! 三位女神中的每位女神都将为您提供空间,让他们发挥自己的特殊力量,使您的生活发生深刻的变化。

Kali,Saraswati和Lakshmi的3个主要教义:

  1. 启示: 生活是一种礼物,不是要解决的问题。 接受所提供的东西,并从生活的所有经验中赚取“蜂蜜”
  2. 反射: 我们需要的一切,我们已经拥有。 宇宙的智慧,智慧和热爱正反映在您的身上。
  3. 识别: 赋予自己力量,并认识到表达智慧的独特方式是有效,有价值和必要的。 在众生的多样性中尊重团结之美……尤其是您的独特宗旨!

我们期待着女神三合会的隐喻和教to,以学习如何接受我们自己的礼物,作为对神的反映。 然后我们 使 瑜伽 提供我们独有的光。 然后,我们必须认识到,我们只有在选择在社区中分享我们的光明时才具有开明的能力。 您如何“晃动您的Lakshmi”是世界想要和需要的差异!

 

工作坊时间表

我们在一起! 选择社区

  • MST 20月9日30:11-30:5或MST 00:7-00:XNUMX pm (选择时间是您的选择!)–关于瑜伽的哲学融入HIP开瓶器,冥想和咒语中。 三个女神各具特色,却创造了一个MAHA,这是一个巨大的集体,彼此之间可以相互交流。
  • 介绍Puja的艺术,因此您可以开始培养和创作!

卡利:我们不能清除“丑陋和丑陋的东西”,我们只能进化它们!

  • 24月9日:美国标准时间上午00:1-下午00:XNUMX (含休息时间) –黑暗,卡利的有机原始能源揭示了接受IS:LIFE是一个过程而不是成就的过程。 瑜伽体式和创建加里法会(Kali puja),通过将感知到的苦难或喜悦壁垒演变成最大的盟友,为您的生活带来更多甜蜜。
  • 10月XNUMX日: 9:30-11:30 am MST OR 5:00-7:00 pm MST (时间是您的选择!)Satsang〜咒语,冥想和问与答社区,进一步嵌入了每个人和整个团队的实践,见解和向前发展。 我们通过与女神进行更深入的交流来学习和成长。

萨拉斯瓦蒂(Saraswati):与稳定流动的Universal Light保持一致

  • 14月XNUMX日: MST上午9:00-下午1:00 (含休息时间) –看到源能量的反射,将她的光照进生活中所有存在的事物。 在更高的自我中锚住,同时开启让您动起来的有趣的力量过程。 在Shakta Tantra创建Saraswati puja并不是要回到The One。 探索确定性如何随着权力的嬉戏而前进。
  • 3月XNUMX日: MST上午9:30-11:30或MST下午5:00-7:00 – Satsang〜咒语社区,冥想和问答,进一步嵌入每个人和整个团体的实践,见解和前进进程。 我们通过与女神进行更深入的交流来学习和成长。

拉克希米:对自己说“是”的美德

  • 三月7th: MST上午9:00-下午1:00(包括休息时间)– 如果您想创造“美好的生活和世界”,那么最好成为EMPOWERED! 在这里,我们学会了在生命的终生确认中生活。 我们如何表示和宣告我们独特的人生道路和奉献方式有多种形式,并且始于了解我们的价值和价值的力量。

哦……庆祝吧,这是女神的愿望

  • MST 21月9日:00:11-30:XNUMX pm –与您的“选择社区”分享您的转变以及如何从这里发展的决心,在多样性中庆祝团结!
  • 最终的Asana实践,以庆祝成功并整合学习的智慧,以从我们在生活中展现的一切中“制造蜂蜜”。
  • 与这个神圣的授权坏蛋人类社区的最终联系

详细信息

培训语言:
英语
开始时间:
1月20,2021 @ 9:00 am
结束:
3月14,2021 @ 5:00 pm
成本:
350.00USD
事件类别:
, ,
网站:
https://tiffanywoodyoga.com/8-week-goddess-series-workshop
在线

讲师

蒂芙尼·伍德(Tiffany Wood)
电话:
435-714-0823
Email:
tiffanywoodyoga@gmail.com

地点

蒂芙尼木瑜伽
邮政信箱4315
公园城, UT 84060 美国
+谷歌地图
电话:
435
网站:
TiffanyWoodYoga.com

Loading Events

« All Events

Manifesting with the Goddess Series – an Eight Week Online and Personal Journey

January 20, 2021 @ 9:00 am - March 14, 2021 @ 5:00 pm

350.00USD

Successful Evolution… Create a life of value, joy and purpose

All sessions include connection, asana, and meditation plus learning how to create and engage the art of manifestation through your puja.

What is a puja?

A ceremonial and interactive metaphorical altar as a tool for manifestation! Each of the three Goddesses will hold space for you to engage their particular powers to make profound shifts in your life.

3 primary teachings of Kali, Saraswati and Lakshmi:

  1. Revelation: Life is a gift, not a problem to be solved. Receive what is being offered and make “honey” out of ALL of life’s experiences
  2. Reflection: Everything we need, we already have. The intelligence, wisdom and love of the Universe is reflecting in you as you.
  3. Recognition: Empower yourself and recognize your unique way of expressing wisdom as valid, worthy and necessary.  Honor the beauty of unity within the diversity of all beings…especially YOUR unique purpose!

We look to the metaphor and teachings of the Goddess triad to learn how to receive our own gifts as a reflection of the Divine. We then make yoga; offering of the unique light that is ours. We must then recognize that we are only as enlightened as we choose to share our light within community. How you “Rock your Lakshmi” is the difference the world wants and needs!

 

Workshop Schedule:

We’re in this together! The Community of Choice

  • January 20th 9:30-11:30 am MST OR 5:00-7:00 pm MST (choice of time is yours!) –   Philosophy on the yoga of relationships woven into HIP openers, meditation and mantra. The three Goddesses are distinctive and yet create a MAHA – a great collectivity where each informs the other.
  • Introduction to the art of Puja so you can begin cultivating and creating!

Kali:  We can’t purge the “bad and ugly”, we can only evolve them!

  • January 24th: 9:00 am -1:00 pm MST (breaks included) – The Dark One, the Organic Primordial Energy of Kali reveals the practice of receiving what IS: LIFE is a process not an attainment. Yoga asana and creation of a Kali puja to bring more sweetness into your life by evolving perceived afflictions or barriers to joy into your greatest allies.
  • February 10th: 9:30-11:30 am MST OR 5:00-7:00 pm MST (choice of time is yours!)  Community Satsang ~ Mantra, meditation and Q & A to further embed the practices, insights, and forward progression of each person and the group as a whole. We learn and grow by communing in the deeper conversation of the Goddess.

Saraswati: Align with the steady and flowing Universal Light

  • February 14th: 9:00 am -1:00 pm MST (breaks included) –   See the Reflection of Source Energy shining her Light into ALL that IS present in your life. Anchor in your Higher Self while opening to the playful process of power that moves you. Creation of Saraswati puja in Shakta Tantra is NOT about returning to The One. Discover how certainty becomes FORWARD MOVEMENT as the playful process of power.
  • March 3rd: 9:30-11:30 am MST OR 5:00-7:00 pm MST – Community Satsang ~ Mantra, meditation and Q & A to further embed the practices, insights, and forward progression of each person and the group as a whole. We learn and grow by communing in the deeper conversation of the Goddess.

Lakshmi: The Virtuosity of Saying YES to Yourself

  • March 7th: 9:00 am -1:00 pm MST (breaks included) – If you want to create a “better life and world” you’d better become EMPOWERED! This is where we learn to live in Radical Affirmation through and for life. How we signify and declare our unique pathway and offering to life comes in many forms and begins with the Power of knowing our worth and value.

OH…Let’s Celebrate, its the Goddess’ Wish

  • March 21th: 9:00-11:30 pm MST – Celebrate Unity within Diversity by sharing with your Community of Choice how you have shifted and how you will resolve to evolve from here!
  • A final Asana practice to celebrate the successes and integrate the wisdom of learning to “make honey” from all that we show up for in life.
  • A final connection to this sacred Community of Empowered Bad Ass HUMANS

Details

Language of training:
English
Start:
January 20, 2021 @ 9:00 am
End:
March 14, 2021 @ 5:00 pm
Cost:
350.00USD
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://tiffanywoodyoga.com/8-week-goddess-series-workshop
ONLINE

Teacher

Tiffany Wood
Phone:
435-714-0823
Email:
tiffanywoodyoga@gmail.com

Venue

Tiffany Wood Yoga
PO Box 4315
Park City, UT 84060 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
435 714 0823
Website:
TiffanyWoodYoga.com