加载事件

«所有活动

泰国的“撤退到丛林”

1年2021月XNUMX日 - 8年2021月XNUMX日

这将是特殊的。 确实,这将是非常特别的……为呼吸体验做准备。 完全脱离网格,位于泰国丛林保护区的深处。 瑜伽撤退确实是您可以返回源头,聆听自己的灵魂并重新与自己建立联系的一种方式,这对您的人生真正重要。

您会在世界上其他地方划独木舟去上瑜伽课,还是走出前门直接从阳台上潜水游泳?

在泰国Koh Sok国家公园无与伦比的自然美景中,我们将有整整一周的时间来扩展和探索您的Anusara®瑜伽练习的各个方面-普拉纳山,体式(Hatha和Restorative)和冥想。 我们将练习我们周围丛林和我们下面纯净的淡水湖的音乐音轨-完全独特的体验!

我很荣幸能有机会领导这次静修活动–相信我,这个非凡的丛林瑜伽静修课程不容易预订! 我们真的很幸运能够去这个神奇的地方,并且仅仅过了一个星期就过着简单,整洁和轻松的生活。 回到我们自然的身体节奏,随着太阳升起,并尽早与太阳和平相处。 回到聆听我们内心的声音,我们内心的渴望,并开始计划在我们的“现实生活”中做出真正的转变。

详细信息

开始时间:
1年2021月XNUMX日
结束:
8年2021月XNUMX日
事件类别:
, ,
事件标签:
网站:
http://www.sarahpowellyoga.co.uk/jungle-yoga.html

讲师

莎拉·鲍威尔(Sarah Powell)
Email:
sarah@sarahpowellyoga.com
网站:
sarahpowellyoga.com

Loading Events

« All Events

“Retreat To The Jungle” Thailand

March 1, 2021 - March 8, 2021

This is going to be special. This is going to be very special indeed … prepare for a breath taking experience. Utterly off the grid, deep within a conservation area of the Thai jungle. This yoga retreat is truly one where you can get back to source, listen to your soul a while and reconnect to yourself what is truly important in your life.

Where else in the world do you kayak to yoga class or step out of your front door to dive straight off your balcony for a swim?

Deep in the unparalleled natural beauty of Thailand’s Koh Sok National Park, we will have a full week together to expand and explore all aspects of your Anusara® yoga practice – pranayama, asana (Hatha and Restorative) and meditation. We will practice to the musical sound track of the jungle around us and pure fresh water lake below us – an utterly unique experience!

I’m thrilled and honoured to have been given the chance to lead this retreat – believe me this exceptional Jungle Yoga Retreat is not easy to book! We are really lucky to be able to travel to this magical place and for just a week live a simple, uncluttered and easeful life. Come back to our natural body rhythms of rising with the sun and sleeping early and peacefully with it too. Get back to listening to our inner voice, our hearts desires and starting to plan about making authentic shifts back in our ‘real lives’.

Details

Start:
March 1, 2021
End:
March 8, 2021
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
http://www.sarahpowellyoga.co.uk/jungle-yoga.html

Organizer

Sarah Powell
Email:
sarah@sarahpowellyoga.com
Website:
sarahpowellyoga.com