捐献
加载事件

«所有活动

女性康复瑜伽在线

27年2021月XNUMX日 - 13年2021月XNUMX日

397USD

康复瑜伽是一项在线治疗培训,其基础是Anusara Alignment™的通用原理,并以女性的身体为模型。 我们将在身体,精神/情感,精力充沛和精神上的各个层面上调整我们的原则,以应对生育期所面临的独特挑战和机遇。

在此过程中,您将更加自信地缓解在怀孕和产后很常见的背部,颈部,膝盖和腕部疼痛,并解决与分娩有关的疾病,例如不孕症, 腹直肌分离 (腹壁裂开),骨盆不稳等。

杰西卡·詹宁斯(Jessica Jennings),理学硕士,ERYT,RYPT,安努萨拉(Anusara)认证讲师
MaYoga®怀孕,孕产及超越及Ma Yoga Living™的创始人

该培训可完成18个持续小时的选修课或300小时的学分,或满足部分要求 MaYoga®产前(RYPT)认证。  请参阅 www.PrenatalTeacherTraining.com 有关此培训的信息和推荐以及完整的MaYoga®/ Yoga Alliance 85小时RPYT认证计划

通过五个神圣步骤,潜入您的女性力量,智慧和养育精力。 学习将对齐方式用于:

*减轻所有学生在从Chatturanga到Downdog的传统瑜伽姿势中的不适感
*通过微调调整坐姿,驾车姿势,站立姿势和睡眠来缓解酸痛
*支持治愈慢性疼痛和疾病
*指导孕妇为婴儿留出空间并稳定关节脆弱
*帮助新妈妈重新连接最深的核心,支持母乳喂养并完全康复
*解决情绪/心理问题,包括焦虑和沮丧
*为垫子和您的生活中的松紧的松紧带腾出空间

伴随着您的酸痛和痛苦……期待离开转变。

[康复瑜伽]对我很有帮助! 由于我在去年200月刚刚完成了一次基于Anusara的XNUMX小时瑜伽老师的培训,因此与您一起跳入五个神圣步骤令人感到非常满足。 我觉得我能够采用已有的框架,然后套用您的Ma Yoga镜片,一切都开始到位。 瑜伽瑜珈(Ma Yoga)终于帮助我在体内找到了它。

伊丽莎白·桑德斯(Elizabeth Saunders)

3周,星期六和星期三。 如果您需要错过会议,可以观看录音。

有关更多信息,请转到我们的 康复瑜伽 并滚动到底部以联系,或发送电子邮件 杰斯@ MaYogaLiving.com

杰西·詹宁斯(Jess Jennings),硕士,ERYT,RPYT,阿努萨拉(Anusara)认证教师于2009年创立了MaYoga®,用于怀孕,孕产及以后–由瑜伽老师,接生人员,准妈妈和准妈妈组成的社区。 在了解了超过18,000名参加现场课程的女性如何改变生活的定型瑜伽后,她创立了Ma Yoga Living,以帮助女性迈向最高级,最有力量,最明智和最有教养的“ Ma”自我。

通过在线实时瑜伽课程,Ma Yoga Anytime课程库以及自我保健和康复计划,Ma Yoga Living已成为妈妈,准妈妈和支持他们的人的全球资源。 杰西卡(Jessica)乐于帮助人们成为他们内部正在孕育的一切的有力共同创造者-无论是婴儿,项目还是新的影响礼物的方式。

我期待与您联系!

人们对治疗瑜伽的评价:

因为我刚刚在去年 200 月完成了基于 Anusara 的 5 小时瑜伽老师培训,所以和你一起跳入 XNUMX 神圣步骤感觉非常令人满意。 我觉得我能够采用我拥有的框架,然后应用你的 MaYoga 镜头,一切都开始到位。  

伊丽莎白·桑德斯(Elizabeth Saunders)

 

疗愈瑜伽后,我对理解身体和它们的排列更有信心。 我已经教 Anusara 7 年了,但我从来没有意识到这些原则实际上是多么普遍。 你在治疗瑜伽课程中向我透露了这一点。

温馨的祝福

安·克里斯汀

 

详细信息

培训语言:
英语
开始时间:
27年2021月XNUMX日
结束:
13年2021月XNUMX日
成本:
397USD
事件类别:
, , , , ,
网站:
http://www.prenatalteachertraining.com/
在线

讲师

杰西卡·詹宁斯
电邮:
Jessica@MaYoga.com
网站:
www.PrenatalTeacherTraining.com

Login
Loading Events

« All Events

The Yoga of Healing for Women ONLINE

October 27, 2021 - November 13, 2021

397USD

The Yoga of Healing is an online therapeutics training based in the Anusara Universal Principles of Alignment™, using women’s bodies as our model. We’ll adapt our principles to address the unique challenges and opportunities of the childbearing years, on all levels: physical, mental/ emotional, energetic and spiritual.

In the process, you’ll become more confident relieving aches and pains like back, neck, knee and wrist that are so common during pregnancy and postpartum, as well as addressing childbirth-related conditions such as infertility, diastasis recti (abdominal wall splitting), pelvic instability and lots more.

with Jessica Jennings, MS, ERYT, RYPT, Certified Anusara Instructor
Founder, Ma Yoga® for Pregnancy, Motherhood & Beyond and Ma Yoga Living™

This training fulfills 18 elective hours of Continuing Education or 300-hour credit, OR fulfills partial requirements for Ma Yoga® Prenatal (RYPT) Certification.  Please see www.PrenatalTeacherTraining.com for info and testimonials about this training as well as the full Ma Yoga®/Yoga Alliance 85-hr RPYT Certification Program

Dive into your feminine power, wisdom, and nurturing energy with the Five Sacred Steps. Learn to use alignment to:

* relieve discomforts for all your students in traditional yoga poses from Chatturanga to Downdog
* address aches and pains with subtle alignment adjustments sitting, driving, standing and sleeping
* support healing for chronic pain and disease
* guide pregnant women to make space for baby and stabilize weak joints
* help new moms reconnect to their deepest core, support breastfeeding and recover fully
* address emotional/mental issues including anxiety and depression
* make space for easeful pranic flow on the mat and in your life

Come with your aches and pains… expect to leave transformed.

[The Yoga of Healing] has been so helpful for me! Because I just finished an Anusara-based 200 hr yoga teacher training this past November, jumping into the Five Sacred Steps with you has felt so satisfying. I feel like I was able to take the framework I had and then apply your Ma Yoga lens and everything started to fall into place. Ma Yoga has helped me finally find it in my body.

Elizabeth Saunders

3 weeks, Saturdays and Wednesdays. If you need to miss a session, you can watch recordings.

For more information, please go to our The Yoga of Healing page and scroll to the bottom to reach out, or email Jess@MaYogaLiving.com

Jess Jennings, MS, ERYT, RPYT, Certified Anusara teacher, founded Ma Yoga® for Pregnancy, Motherhood & Beyond in 2009 – a community of yoga teachers, birth practitioners, moms and moms-to-be. After seeing how life-changing alignment-based yoga can be for the more than 18,000 women who came through their on-site classes, she created Ma Yoga Living to help women step into their highest, most powerful, wise, and nurturing “Ma” selves.

With live online yoga classes, a Ma Yoga Anytime library of classes and self-care and healing programs, Ma Yoga Living has become a global resource for moms, moms-to-be, and those who support them. Jessica loves helping people become powerful co-creators for whatever is gestating inside them – whether it’s a baby, a project, or a new way of making an impact with your gifts.

I look forward to connecting with you!

What people are saying about The Yoga of Healing:

Because I just finished an Anusara-based 200 hr yoga teacher training this past November, jumping into the 5 Sacred Steps with you has felt so satisfying.  I feel like I was able to take the framework I had and then apply your MaYoga lens and everything started to fall into place.  

Elizabeth Saunders

 

After the Yoga of Healing, I feel more confident in understanding the bodies and their alignments. I have been teaching Anusara for 7 years now, but I was never this aware how universal the principles actually are. You revealed that to me in The Yoga of Healing course.

Warm wishes

Ann-Christin

 

Details

Language of training:
English
Start:
October 27, 2021
End:
November 13, 2021
Cost:
397USD
Event Categories:
, , , , ,
Website:
http://www.prenatalteachertraining.com/
ONLINE

Teacher

Jessica Jennings
Email:
Jessica@MaYoga.com
Website:
www.PrenatalTeacherTraining.com