概况

阿努

维苏里

AY许可证类别

认证的Anusara瑜伽老师

City

慕尼黑

国家

地区位置

欧盟/中东/非洲

电邮地址

anuvisuri@hotmail.com

您的网站

https://www.anuvisuriyoga.com

Instagram

@anuvisuriyoga

FACEBOOK

https://www.facebook.com/AnuVisuriYoga

瑜伽生物

对于阿努(Anu)来说,瑜伽是通往自我意识的旅程。 在90年代后期第一次上瑜伽课之后,她了解到自己并不真正了解自己,还有更多。 她的课程伴随着瑜伽哲学,既强大又有趣,并且充满解剖学细节。 重点在于身体的最佳对齐方式,使从业者有机会与自己保持在一起,更深入地体验自己并不断发展。 在接受Sivananda瑜伽老师的初步培训后,Anu很快转向了Anusara®瑜伽的人生哲学,并通过大量高级培训和300个小时的YOGAMAZÉ老师培训来加深了她的知识。

您最喜欢Anusara瑜伽什么?

非双重密宗哲学:这就是为什么我爱上Anusara瑜伽的原因。 这种哲学与体式练习一起使我离自己越来越近了。
库拉:我喜欢与志同道合的人在一起,并与我相似地看待大局的人的感觉。
脉动:Anusara瑜伽练习在我身体的每个细胞中产生脉动。 我喜欢活着的感觉。

为什么要教Anusara瑜伽?

在我的第一本Anusara瑜伽课上,我第一次感觉到瑜伽哲学与体式瑜伽在瑜伽室中的联系。 在那之前,我从来没有真正了解过瑜伽哲学与我有什么关系。 我还发现每次Anusara瑜伽练习后,我对自己的各个层面都感到了惊奇。 当我决定成为一名Anusara瑜伽练习者时,我想将这种感觉传播给其他人。

为什么要向Anusara许可?

Anusara瑜伽老师的培训对我来说是一段奇妙的旅程,它确实为我打开了一扇门。 我对我,生活,一切都学到了很多。 我发现每个人都应该自己走这趟旅程,我真的很想在那里为我的学生提供支持,并鼓励他们更深入地发掘自己的潜力。 而且,我现在可以做一名有执照的Anusara瑜伽老师。

显示的名称

阿努·维苏里(Anu Visuri)

General Profile

First Name

Anu

Last Name

Visuri

AY License Category

Certified Anusara Yoga Teacher

City

Munich

Country

DEU

Regional Location

EU/Middle East/Africa

Email Address

anuvisuri@hotmail.com

Website

https://www.anuvisuriyoga.com

Instagram

@anuvisuriyoga

FaceBook

https://www.facebook.com/AnuVisuriYoga

Yoga Bio

For Anu, yoga is a journey to self-awareness. After her very first yoga class in the late 90s, she understood that she didn’t really know herself, that there was more. Her classes are accompanied by yoga philosophy, they are powerful as well as fun, and are full of anatomical details. The emphasis is on optimal alignment of the body, giving the practitioner the opportunity to stay with themselves, to experience themselves more deeply and to evolve. After her initial training as a Sivananda yoga teacher, Anu soon turned to the life-affirming philosophy of Anusara® yoga and deepened her knowledge with numerous advanced trainings and 300 hours of YOGAMAZÉ teacher training.

What do you love most about Anusara Yoga?

The non-dual tantric philosophy: This is why I fell in love with Anusara yoga. The philosophy together with the asana practice brought me so much closer to myself.
Kula: I love the feeling of being together with people with the same mindset and who see the Big Picture similarly with me.
Pulsation: Anusara yoga practice pulsates in every cell of my body. I love the feeling of being alive in my body.

Why do you teach Anusara yoga?

In my first Anusara yoga class I felt the connection of the yoga philosophy with the asana in the yoga room for the very first time. Before that I never really understood what the yoga philosophy had to do with me. I also found how amazing I felt on all levels of me after every Anusara yoga practice. I wanted to spread this feeling to others as I decided to become an Anusara yoga yeacher.

Why do you license with Anusara?

The Anusara yoga teacher training was a wonderful journey for me and it really opened a door to myself. I learned so much about me, about life, about everything. I find that everyone should make this journey to themselves, and I really want to be there for my students to support and to encourage them to dive deeper to their potential. And, that I can now do being a licensed Anusara yoga teacher.

Displayed Name

Anu Visuri