概况

名字

诺琳

姓氏

泰瑞尔

城市

Dromahair

国家

IRL

地区位置

欧盟/中东/非洲

电子邮箱

info@ardnahoo.com

您的网站

http://www.ardnahoo.com

Instagram

@ardnahooecoretreat

FACEBOOK

http://www.facebook.com/noeleentyrrell

瑜伽生物

自2000年初以来,爱尔兰西部的Ard Nahoo创始人Noeleen Tyrrell ECAT就一直与世界各地的学生分享她对瑜伽的热爱。 爱尔兰屡获殊荣的Ard Nahoo瑜伽静修中心提供每周的课程,静修,讲习班以及200和300小时的教师培训。
Noeleen于90年代初期开始在旧金山练习艾扬格瑜伽,并受到该方法的很大影响,直到2010年在都柏林的Anusara瑜伽中绊脚石以来,此后便迅速投入到密宗哲学研究和优美的诗歌与实践中,即Anusara。 身心开放,她继续学习并加深了对身体,心灵和心脏的理解。
她的道路是终身学习和与他人分享教one中的一种。 Noeleen的教by是对作为颅heart治疗师和按摩治疗师的多年临床实践发展而来的人体和心脏的深入了解而得出的。 她还是瑜伽治疗师C-IAYT。
在2020年的锁定期间,Noeleen创建了一个在线工作室– Yoga Bubble。 这是一个供Anusara瑜伽课程和会员资格,研究生课程培训以及300小时TT模块和各种其他课程的空间。
即将到来的2020年计划的日期如下:

2020年XNUMX月– Yoga Bubble推出– Ansuara瑜伽课程,讲习班和在线培训工作室
2020年200月– XNUMX小时TT
2020年100月– Anusara XNUMX小时浸没

每周课程表

星期二晚上– 1级–下午6点– 7.15(课程)
星期二晚上– 2级–晚上7.30 –晚上9点(课程)
星期三上午– YogaWise 55+ –上午10点–上午11点
务虚会,讲习班,来访的国际教师以及200和300小时的教师培训–请参阅网站
在线工作室– Yoga Bubble –课程,会员,工作坊和培训

您最喜欢Anusara瑜伽什么?

人民,放下手! 社区,联系,共享,学习,笑声,眼泪智慧,精神开放和勇气滋养了我的灵魂。 我的练习使我保持理智,健康,快乐并深深地投入到生活的各个方面。 与他人分享这是最大的礼物。

为什么要教Anusara瑜伽?

教我所知道和所爱的人使我成为地球上最幸运的人之一。 我喜欢Anusara瑜伽,也喜欢与他人分享。 人体令我着迷,作为健身工作者和瑜伽治疗师/老师,我一直在研究和与人们合作超过30年。 UPA揭示了更深层次的可能性,空间和治疗效果,这甚至使刚接触该方法的经验丰富的从业人员也感到惊讶。 瑜伽心理学和非双重密宗哲学对我来说是最深的学习,通过课堂主题进行分享非常有效。 我喜欢做的事情是向人们介绍他们的身体,思想和心脏。

为什么要向Anusara许可?

我是获得Anusara执照的老师,因为我得到了组织的大力支持。 我对所有参与人员表现出的能力水平感到敬畏。 一切都没有机会。 每个人的声音都被听到并受到同等重视。 要获得Anusara瑜伽老师的执照,可以使您在人群中脱颖而出。 标准很高,在不受监管的行业中,标准很重要。

显示的名称

诺琳·泰瑞尔(Noeleen Tyrrell)

General Profile

First Name

Noeleen

Last Name

Tyrrell

AY License Category

Certified Anusara Yoga Teacher

City

Dromahair

Country

IRL

Regional Location

EU/Middle East/Africa

Email Address

info@ardnahoo.com

Website

http://www.ardnahoo.com

Instagram

@ardnahooecoretreat

FaceBook

http://www.facebook.com/noeleentyrrell

Yoga Bio

Founder of Ard Nahoo in the West of Ireland, Noeleen Tyrrell ECAT, has been sharing her love of yoga with students from all over the world since early 2000 . Ard Nahoo, Irelands award winning yoga retreat centre offers weekly classes, retreats, workshops and 200 & 300 hour teacher trainings.
Noeleen started practicing Iyengar yoga in San Francisco in the early 90’s and was largely influenced by that method until stumbling across Anusara Yoga in Dublin in 2010 and has since been catapulted into intense study of Tantric philosphy and the graceful poetry and practice that is Anusara. With heart and mind blown open she continues to study and deepen her understanding of the body, mind and heart.
Her path is one of life long learning and sharing the teachings with others. Noeleen’s teachings are informed by a deep understanding of the human body and heart developed over many years of clinical practice as a Craniosacral Therapist and Massage Therapist. She is also a Yoga Therapist C-IAYT.
During the lockdown in 2020 Noeleen created an online studio – Yoga Bubble. This is a space for Anusara Yoga classses and memberships, post-grad training and 300 hour TT modules and various other courses.
Upcoming 2020 programmes dates as follows:

September 2020 – Launch of Yoga Bubble – Ansuara Yoga classes, workshops and training online studio
October 2020 – 200 Hour TT
October 2020 – Anusara 100 Hour Immersion

Weekly Class Schedule

Tuesday evening – Level 1 – 6pm – 7.15 (course)
Tuesday evening – Level 2 – 7.30pm – 9pm (course)
Wednesday morning – YogaWise 55+ – 10am – 11am
Retreats, workshops, visiting International Teachers and 200 & 300 hour Teacher Trainings – see website
Online studio – Yoga Bubble – classes, memberships, workshops and training

What do you love most about Anusara Yoga?

The people, hands down! The community, connection, sharing, learning, laughter, tears wisdom, spiritual openness and courage feeds my soul. My practice keeps me somewhat sane, healthy, happy and deeply involved in all aspects of my life. To share this with others is the greatest gift.

Why do you teach Anusara yoga?

To teach what I know and love makes me one of the most fortunate people on the planet. I love Anusara Yoga and I love sharing it with others. The human body is fascinating to me and I have been studying and working with people both as a body worker and yoga therapist/teacher for over 30 years. The UPA’s reveal deeper layers of possibilities, space and healing that surprises even experienced practitioners who are new to the method. Yoga psychology and non-dual Tantric philosophy is the deepest level of learning for me and sharing this through class themes is powerful. Educating people about their body, mind and heart is what I love to do.

Why do you license with Anusara?

I am a licensed Anusara teacher because I get SO much support from the organisation. I am in awe of the level of competency shown by everyone involved. Nothing is left to chance. Everyone’s voice is heard and valued equally. To be licensed as an Anusara Yoga teacher makes you stand out from the crowd. The standards are high and in an industry that is unregulated, standards matter.

Displayed Name

Noeleen Tyrrell