Steering Committee

Steering Committee (formerly called Board of Directors)

NOTE: The existing Steering Committee will be dissolved once the transition to a non-profit corporation is finalized. Nominations for the inaugural Board of Directors for the non-profit are now closed.  After approval of the nominations by the Steering committee, the new board will be announced by October 1.

The Steering Committee is comprised of elected members from the five global regions and members of the administrative team. Joining them in an advisory (non-voting) role are the Team Leaders from Professional Development (formerly Curriculum and Certification Teams) and Community Development and Conflict Resolution Team (formerly Ethics team). The Steering Committee is responsible for overseeing the school’s vision and mission, and shepherding the process to moving to a non-profit corporation in 2016. There work is focused on long range planning, as opposed to the daily administration of the school.

Doc Savage – – Operations Team

Jane Norton – – Community Development and Outreach Team

Bill Dorigan (USA) –

Jeannine Plaiche (Canada) –

Gianni Chavez (Latin America) –

Benjamin Finnerty (Asia/Pacific)

Kai Hill (Europe) –

Advisory members

Certification Team Leader

Jackie Prete (USA) –

Curriculum Team Leader

Jayendra Hanley (EU)

Conflict Resolution Team Leader

Tiffany Wood (USA)

Finance and Budget

Deb Payne (USA)