学科专家

哈他瑜伽阿努萨拉学校; 阿努萨拉瑜伽; 阿努萨拉 瑜伽学校; 瑜伽老师培训

萨莉·肯普顿(Sally Kempton)

作为我们300小时高级教师培训(ATT)的一部分,哈达瑜伽的阿努萨拉学校创建了一个新的教学角色,称为主题专家(SMS)。 SMS是具有与瑜伽的教学和/或练习有关的专业产品的人,这将增强教师培训生的教育程度,并为他们作为Anusara瑜伽老师的卓越贡献做出贡献。

哈他瑜伽阿努萨拉学校; 阿努萨拉瑜伽; 阿努萨拉 瑜伽学校; 瑜伽老师培训

比尔·马洪尼

SMS可以在ATT中教授选修科目,例如阿育吠陀或梵文。 SMS还可以教授九个(4)所需的ATT模块中的四(9)个:哲学,解剖学,教学冥想和教学呼吸法。 经验丰富的认证Anusara老师(ECAT)必须教授其他五个必修模块。

当然,ECAT可以教授所有必需的模块。 ECAT还可以邀请一个主题专家来教一个SMS可以教的模块。

SMS保留其材料,版权,知识所有权等。

哈他瑜伽阿努萨拉学校; 阿努萨拉瑜伽; 阿努萨拉 瑜伽学校; 瑜伽老师培训

卡洛斯·波梅达(Carlos Pomeda)

一个人可以申请成为多个类别的专家,但需要分别为每个类别申请和付款。 例如,一位老师可能申请成为Anusara SMS(冥想)和Anusara SMS(哲学)。 或者,例如,某人可能申请了SMS(解剖)和SMS(疗法)。

如果您的申请被接受:

  • 您将被收取SMS许可证费用,然后每年再次收取以保留SMS许可证。

请注意:Anusara Elements™,Anusara-Inspired™或Anusara-Certified™教师可以在他们具有合格专业知识并且经验相同的应用说明的特定区域申请SMS许可证。

短信助理应用程序(适用于非Anusara教师)
短信应用程序(适用于目前已获得许可的Anusara教师)

感谢您有兴趣申请成为
阿努萨拉主题专家!

哈他瑜伽阿努萨拉学校; 阿努萨拉瑜伽; 阿努萨拉 瑜伽学校; 瑜伽老师培训

Subject Matter Specialists

Anusara School of Hatha Yoga; Anusara yoga; Anusara; Yoga Schools; Yoga Teacher Training

Sally Kempton

As a part of our 300-Hour Advanced Teacher Training (ATT), the Anusara School of Hatha Yoga has created a new teaching role called Subject Matter Specialist (SMS). A SMS is someone who has a specialty offering that is related to the teaching and/or practice of Yoga, which will enhance a teacher trainee’s education and contribute to their excellence as a teacher of Anusara Yoga.

Anusara School of Hatha Yoga; Anusara yoga; Anusara; Yoga Schools; Yoga Teacher Training

Bill Mahony

A SMS can teach elective subjects in the ATT, such as Ayurveda or Sanskrit. A SMS can also teach four (4) of the  nine (9) required ATT modules: philosophy, anatomy, Teaching Meditation and Teaching Pranayama. An Experienced Certified Anusara Teacher (ECAT) must teach the other five required modules.

Of course, an ECAT can teach all of the required modules. A ECAT can also invite a Subject Matter Specialist to teach a module that the SMS is qualified to teach.

The SMS retains their materials, copyrights, intellectual ownership, etc.

Anusara School of Hatha Yoga; Anusara yoga; Anusara; Yoga Schools; Yoga Teacher Training

Carlos Pomeda

A person can apply to be a specialist in more than one category but would need to apply and pay separately for each category. For example, a teacher might apply to be Anusara SMS (Meditation) and Anusara SMS (Philosophy). Or, as another example, a person might apply for SMS (Anatomy) and SMS (Therapy).

If your application is accepted:

  • You will be charged the SMS license fee, and then again annually to retain the SMS license.

Please note: Anusara Elements™, Anusara-Inspired™ or Anusara-Certified™ teacher may apply for SMS license for a particular area in which they have qualifying expertise and experience the same application instructions apply.

SMS-Associate application (for non-Anusara teachers)
SMS application (for those currently licensed Anusara teachers)

Thank you for your interest in applying to be an
Anusara Subject Matter Specialist!

Anusara School of Hatha Yoga; Anusara yoga; Anusara; Yoga Schools; Yoga Teacher Training