Donate
Loading Events

← Back to Events

View All Anusara Affiliated Studios »

YogaVibes.com

 

   

 

 

Studio Name:          YogaVibes.com

Studio Owner:        Brian Ratte

Studio Website:     https://www.yogavibes.com/live-online-classes.html                

E-mail address:      bwinans@yogavibes.com 

Phone Number:     803 979-1746

Mailing Address:  PO Box 2421

City, State:              Davidson, North Carolina                     

Country:                  USA            

Postal Code: 28036

 

Licensed Anusara teachers at our studio:
Certified:  Adam Ballenger

Information about our studio, its setting, and what makes it unique or sets it apart:
Our “studio” is completely online! Practice Anusara Yoga with Adam Ballenger 3 times a week on our Live Online Yoga Classes page.

Anusara classes on our weekly schedule:
Monday & Wednesdays: Anusara Yoga with Adam Ballenger | 8:15am PST/9:15am MST/11:15am EST/3:15pm GMT — Saturdays: Ansuara Yoga with Adam Ballenger | 8am PST/11am EST/3pm GMT

Anusara regional events:
We are partnering with ASHY for Samavesha 2021
Follow this link for more details: SAMAVESHA ONLINE 2021

Upcoming Events

  • There were no results found.
id="tribe-events-header" data-title="Upcoming Events – Anusara School of Hatha Yoga" data-viewtitle="Upcoming Events" data-redirected-view="" data-default-mobile-view="list" data-default-view="list">