登录
加载事件

事件搜索和浏览导航

事件视图导航

近期活动 ›女人和瑜伽

id =“ tribe-events-header” data-title =“即将发生的事件–哈塔瑜伽阿努萨拉学校” data-viewtitle =“即将发生的事件›妇女与瑜伽” data-startofweek =“ 1” data-view =“ list”数据-baseurl =“ https://www.anusarayoga.com/events/category/workshops/women-and-yoga/list/” data-redirected-view =“” data-default-mobile-view =“ list” data- default-view =“ list”>

2021年九月

MAyurveda:阿育吠陀女性生活在线

29年2021月XNUMX日 - 16年2021月XNUMX日

MAyurveda是一项为期3周的在线变革性探索,探索古老但有效的自我保健套路和每日节律,以增加能量,改善睡眠和消化,并将您与天生的力量,智慧和养育能量联系起来。 杰西卡·詹宁斯(Jessica Jennings),女士,ERYT,RYPT创始人,MaYoga®怀孕,孕产及以后生活以及Ma Yoga Living™。该培训可完成18个选修课的持续教育,300小时的学分,或获得MaYoga®/瑜伽联盟RYPT认证。 请参阅www.PrenatalTeacherTraining.com,以获取有关此培训以及…的信息和推荐。

更多信息

2021年十月

女性康复瑜伽在线

27年2021月XNUMX日 - 13年2021月XNUMX日

康复瑜伽是一项在线治疗培训,其基础是Anusara Alignment™的通用原理,并以女性的身体为模型。 我们将在各个层面上适应我们的原则,以应对生育期所面临的独特挑战和机遇:身体,精神/情感,精力充沛和精神层面。 在此过程中,您将更加自信地缓解在怀孕和产后很常见的背部,颈部,膝盖和腕部疼痛,并解决与分娩有关的疾病,例如…

更多信息

2022年八月

Anusara +300 Wahlmodul:FRAUEN和YOGAFÜRSENIOREN mit AnnetteSöhnlein和Christina Lobe

八月26,2022 @ 8:00 am - 八月28,2022 @ 5:00 pm

Wahlmodul als Teil des +300 h培训。 Frauenyoga:瑜伽,Zyklus,墨水。 孕产妇Grundlagen desPrä-und产妇。 Seniorenyoga(英语:Yoga auf dem Stuhl)。

更多信息
+导出事件

Login
Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Women and Yoga

id="tribe-events-header" data-title="Upcoming Events – Anusara School of Hatha Yoga" data-viewtitle="<a href="https://www.anusarayoga.com/events/">Upcoming Events</a> › Women and Yoga" data-startofweek="1" data-view="list" data-baseurl="https://www.anusarayoga.com/events/category/workshops/women-and-yoga/list/" data-redirected-view="" data-default-mobile-view="list" data-default-view="list">

September 2021

MAyurveda: Living Ayurveda for Women ONLINE

September 29, 2021 - October 16, 2021

MAyurveda is 3-week online transformative exploration of ancient but potent self-care routines and daily rhythms to increase energy, improve sleep and digestion, and connect you to your innate power, wisdom, and nurturing energy.   Jessica Jennings, MS, ERYT, RYPT Founder, Ma Yoga® for Pregnancy, Motherhood & Beyond and Ma Yoga Living™   This training fulfills 18 elective hours of Continuing Education, 300-hour credit, or toward Ma Yoga®/Yoga Alliance RYPT Certification. Please see www.PrenatalTeacherTraining.com for info and testimonials about this training as well as…

More Information

October 2021

The Yoga of Healing for Women ONLINE

October 27, 2021 - November 13, 2021

The Yoga of Healing is an online therapeutics training based in the Anusara Universal Principles of Alignment™, using women’s bodies as our model. We’ll adapt our principles to address the unique challenges and opportunities of the childbearing years, on all levels: physical, mental/ emotional, energetic and spiritual. In the process, you’ll become more confident relieving aches and pains like back, neck, knee and wrist that are so common during pregnancy and postpartum, as well as addressing childbirth-related conditions such as…

More Information

August 2022

Anusara +300 Wahlmodul: FRAUEN & YOGA FÜR SENIOREN mit Annette Söhnlein & Christina Lobe

August 26, 2022 @ 8:00 am - August 28, 2022 @ 5:00 pm

Wahlmodul als Teil des +300 h Trainings. Frauenyoga: Yoga während des Zyklus, inkl. Grundlagen des prä- und postnatal während regulärer Klassen. Seniorenyoga (inkl. Yoga auf dem Stuhl).

More Information
+ Export Events