捐献

安努萨拉主题事项专家名录

您是瑜伽研究特定领域的专家吗?

作为300小时Anusara教师培训(ATT)的一部分,Hatha Yoga的Anusara学校创建了一类教师,他们是各自领域的专家,并且希望参加教师培训。 这些人被称为主题专家(SMS),他们可能在解剖学,人体运动学,阿育吠陀,瑜伽哲学,商业管理或特殊人群教学等各个领域具有技能。 SMS标题适用于当前获得许可的Anusara瑜伽老师和其他人。 

SMS可以领导300个小时的教师培训模块,这些模块与他们的专业领域特别相关。 不是当前Anusara瑜伽老师的SMS称为“关联主题专家”。 在下面查看SMS老师的目录,以了解我们的老师受训的领域。

学科专家可以教什么?

SMS可以在ATT中教授选修科目,例如阿育吠陀或梵文。 SMS还可以教授九个(4)所需的ATT模块中的四(9)个:哲学,解剖学,教学冥想和教学呼吸法。

经验丰富的认证Anusara老师(ECAT)必须教授其他五个必修模块。 ECAT可以教授所有必需的模块。 他们还可以邀请主题专家来讲授SMS有资格讲授的模块。

谁可以申请?

Anusara Elements™,Anusara-Inspired™或Anusara认证的教师可以申请特定领域的SMS许可证,这些领域他们应具有合格的专业知识,并具有与应用程序相同的使用说明。

由于SMS标题旨在支持教师培训师的300小时ATT计划,因此申请人必须提供2个推荐。 推荐人中的至少一位必须是经验丰富的Anusara认证瑜伽老师(ECAT),另一位可以是ECAT或Anusara认证瑜伽老师教练。

在应用常识

一个人可以申请成为多个类别的专家,但需要单独购买每个许可证。 例如,在“冥想”和“哲学”中申请Anusara SMS许可证的老师将必须支付两(2)个单独的许可证标题。

SMS保留其材料,版权,知识所有权等。

如果您的申请被接受:

  • 您将被收取SMS许可证费用,然后每年再次收取以保留SMS许可证。

艾伦·萨尔顿斯托尔

杰克·哈里森

弥勒·拉里奥斯(Maitreya Larios)

珍妮佛港

肯尼·麦克尼文

莫妮克·菲(Monique Fay)

格雷格·勒韦伦茨(Greg Lewerenz)

朱迪斯·希尔

凯特·斯蒂尔曼

莫妮克·范·德里尔

路易斯·内斯比

道格·凯勒

比尔·多里根

马丁·斯维特克

Login

Anusara Subject Matter Specialist Directory

Are you a specialist in a particular field of yoga study?

As a part of the 300-Hour Anusara Teacher Training (ATT), the Anusara School of Hatha Yoga has created a category of instructors  that are experts in their fields and want to participate in teacher trainings. Referred to as Subject Matter Specialists (SMS), these people might have skills in diverse areas like anatomy, kinesiology, Ayurveda, yoga philosophy, business management, or in teaching special populations.  The SMS title is applicable for both currently licensed Anusara yoga teachers and others. 

SMS’s may lead 300-hour teacher training modules that are specifically related to their field of expertise. SMS’s that are not current Anusara yoga teachers are called Associate Subject Matter Specialists. View the directory of SMS teachers below to see the depth of field our teachers are trained in.

What can a Subject Matter Specialist teach?

A SMS can teach elective subjects in the ATT, such as Ayurveda or Sanskrit. A SMS can also teach four (4) of the  nine (9) required ATT modules: philosophy, anatomy, Teaching Meditation and Teaching Pranayama.

An Experienced Certified Anusara Teacher (ECAT) must teach the other five required modules. An ECAT can teach all of the required modules. They can also invite a Subject Matter Specialist to teach a module that the SMS is qualified to teach.

Who can apply?

Anusara Elements™, Anusara-Inspired™ or Anusara Certified teachers may apply for SMS license for a particular area in which they have qualifying expertise and experience the same application instructions apply.

Because the SMS title is designed to support teacher trainers in their 300-hour ATT programs, the applicant must provide 2 referrals. At least one of the referrals must be an Experienced Certified Anusara yoga teacher (ECAT) the other can be an ECAT or Certified Anusara yoga teacher trainer.

Interested in applying?

A person can apply to be a specialist in more than one category but needs to purchase each license separately. For example, a teacher who applies for the Anusara SMS license in “Meditation” and in “Philosophy” will have to pay for two (2) separate license titles.

The SMS retains their materials, copyrights, intellectual ownership, etc.

If your application is accepted:

  • You will be charged the SMS license fee, and then again annually to retain the SMS license.

Ellen Saltonstall

Jack Harrison

Maitreya Larios

Jenifer Harbour

Keneen McNiven

Monique Fay

Greg Lewerenz

Judyth Hill

Cate Stillman

Monique van Driel

Lois Nesbitt

Doug Keller

Bill Dorigan

Martin Svitek