捐献

«SMS目录

莫妮克·范·德里尔

特色

自2010以来就教瑜伽,自2013以来在美丽而繁忙的港口城市鹿特丹拥有一个小型Yogastudio的所有者,我发现放慢速度,放松自己并给自己周围的空气增加的需求不断增长。

由于我们周围的世界似乎越来越快,并且我们的感觉每天都被成千上万的视觉,听觉和触觉刺激所压倒,因此几年前,我注意到真正需要恢复性瑜伽。 作为瑜伽老师,帮助人们将注意力从“做做”转变为“每隔一段时间做一次”是我的衷心和快乐的工作。

普通瑜伽,特别是恢复性瑜伽,可以帮助我们放慢速度,释放紧张感并保持健康和平衡。 尽管看起来如此,但恢复性瑜伽并不总是对每个人都容易。 实际上,恢复性瑜伽就是不做事的精湛技巧,一种微妙的练习必将使我们的系统受益,但如今对人们来说也可以摆脱挑战。

教什么瑜伽都没关系:大多数学生会偶尔喜欢一个很好的恢复性姿势。 基本上,它使学生可以放松一下。 在日常生活的忙碌中,我们(包括我在内)倾向于忘记给自己一些无所事事的宝贵时刻的重要性。 提供良好的恢复性姿势或上乘对人们而言可能是大改变,而对世界来说则是一点改变。 我认为世界需要恢复性瑜伽!

瑜伽生物
在2010年,我在荷兰瑜伽节上认识了Jayendra,从那时起,我就和他一起练习Anusara瑜伽。 我很高兴能够在旅途中与许多出色的Anusara老师见面并一起练习,并成为这样一个美好社区的一部分。 在我第一次沉浸时,恢复性瑜伽的强大效果让我感动。 在与高级修复瑜伽老师进行了几次深入的培训之后,我甚至比Anusara瑜伽本身更早开始教授它。

我每周讲授恢复性瑜伽课程,放松研讨会和恢复性教师培训(模块)。 我教的所有常规课程都是基于捐赠的; 根据我自己的“放松经济”的原则举办的研讨会和教师培训模块; 放松社会的新思路。

www.yogametlef.nl


info@yogametlef.nl

Donate

« SMS Directory

Monique van Driel

Specialties

Teaching yoga since 2010 and being owner of a small yogastudio in the beautiful but busy port city of Rotterdam since 2013, I can see a growing need for slowing down, relaxation and give ourselves some air, everywhere around me.

Since the world around us seems to go faster and faster and our senses are daily overloaded with thousands of visual, auditive and tactile stimuli, I noticed a couple of years ago that there’s a real need for restorative yoga. As a yoga teacher it is my heartwish and happy job to help people to switch their focus from Doing to Being every once in a while.

Yoga in general and restorative yoga in particular can help us to slow down, release tension and stay healthy and balanced. Although it may seem so, restorative yoga is not always easy for everyone. In fact restorative yoga is all about the fine-art of not-doing, a delicate practice that surely benefits our systems, but can also be quit a challenge for people these days.

It doesn’t matter what kind of yoga you teach: most of the students will love a good restorative pose once in a while; basically it enables students to unwind for a moment. In the rush of daily life we -which is me included- tend to forget the importance of giving ourselves some precious moments of doing nothing. Offering a good restorative pose or -class can be big change for people and a little change for the world. In my opinion the world needs restorative yoga!

Yogabio
In 2010 I met Jayendra at the Dutch Yoga Festival and I’ve been practicing Anusara Yoga with him since then. I’m very grateful to have been able to meet and practice with many amazing Anusara teachers on my journey and to be part of  such a wonderful community. Already during my first immersion I was touched by the powerful effects of Restorative yoga. I started teaching it even earlier than Anusara Yoga itself, after I took a few indepth trainings with advanced Restorative Yoga teachers.

I teach weekly restorative yoga classes, relaxation workshops and Restorative Teacher Training (modules). All regular classes I teach donation-based; workshops and the teacher training modules according to the principles of my own ‘Relaxed Economy’; a new idea for a more relaxed society.

www.yogametlef.nl


info@yogametlef.nl