登录

为什么捐赠

教师主导,以人为本

阿努萨拉哈达瑜伽学校的存在是因为我们热爱阿努萨拉瑜伽! 没有学校,阿努萨拉瑜伽就不会存在。 我们努力成为一个欢迎每个人并体验 Anusara 瑜伽美丽原则的社区。 我们相信该方法,并旨在培养和维持所有瑜伽练习者在该方法中学习、接受教育和/或发展职业生涯的环境。 我们真正相信社区的力量。

关于社区的一句话

社区定义有几种方式:

  • 居住在一个地区或具有相似特征的一群人
  • 一群相互依存的生物共同成长或共同生活
  • 由于分享共同的态度、兴趣和目标而产生的与他人团契的感觉

最后一个定义最清楚地定义了我们的 Anusara 社区,该社区自 Anusara 成立以来一直存在并得到强调。 今天,社区仍然是阿努萨拉瑜伽的核心。 学校通过提供活动和其他机会来亲自和虚拟地聚会和协作,在建立和维持全球 Anusara 从业者社区方面发挥着核心作用。

关于专业发展的一句话

学校在专业发展和继续教育方面发挥着关键作用。 老师们渴望不断学习和成长。 发现 Anusara 的学生希望加深他们对这种独特的哈达瑜伽风格的了解和体验。 学校确保 Anusara 的教学材料和培训具有最高质量,并提供越来越多的继续教育机会。

您如何支持这个社区和职业发展是个人的努力。

有多种参与方式! 查看“参与” Anusara 网站上的页面。

为了维持 Anusara 瑜伽和将所有组成部分结合在一起的学校,学校依靠 Anusara 的老师、学生和朋友的支持。 换句话说,你! 捐款用于学校内的许多领域,包括:

  • 专业发展
  • 教育/奖学金
  • 课程发展
  • 全球、区域和地方活动

Login

Why Donate

TEACHER-LED, PEOPLE CENTERED

The Anusara School of Hatha Yoga exists because we love Anusara yoga! Without the School, Anusara yoga wouldn’t exist. We strive to be a community where everyone is welcome and experiences the beautiful principles of Anusara yoga. We believe in the method and aim to nurture and sustain an environment in which all yoga practitioners learn, become educated and/or develop a professional career in the method. We truly believe in the power of community.

A Word about Community

Community is defined several ways:

  • A group of people living in an area or having a similar characteristic
  • A group of interdependent organisms growing or living together
  • A feeling of fellowship with others, as a result of sharing common attitudes, interests and goals

The last definition most clearly defines our Anusara community, which has been present – and emphasized – since Anusara was founded. Community continues to be central to Anusara yoga today. The School plays a central role in building and sustaining community among Anusara practitioners worldwide by offering events and other opportunities to gather and collaborate in person and virtually.

A Word about Professional Development

The School plays a key role in professional development and continuing education. Teachers are thirsty to keep learning and growing. Students who discover Anusara want to deepen their knowledge and experience of this unique style of Hatha yoga. The School ensures Anusara’s teaching materials and trainings are of the highest quality and is offering more and more continuing education opportunities.

How you support this community and professional development is a personal endeavor.

There are many ways to get involved! Check out the “Get Involved” page on the Anusara website.

To sustain Anusara yoga and the School that holds all its component pieces together, the School relies on support from teachers, students, and friends of Anusara. In other words, YOU! Donations go to many areas within the school, including:

  • Professional Development
  • Education / Scholarships
  • Curriculum Development
  • Global, regional & local events