捐献

哲学

通过体式或瑜伽姿势练习哲学的阿努萨拉瑜伽练习者

阿努萨拉瑜伽的哲学在各个层面上寻求意识

我们每天都将Anusara瑜伽哲学付诸实践。 我们首先在每种情况的核心中寻找与生俱来的善良。 然后,我们选择在当前时刻的意识状态下适当地应对情况。

扎根于非双重密宗哲学的奥努萨拉告诉我们,这个世界上的所有事物都是至高无上意识的体现。 至高无上的精髓以纯净的意识和纯净的幸福来跳动。

Carlos Pomeda在意大利Samavesha分享Anusara瑜伽哲学

非双密宗
阿努萨拉瑜伽哲学

阿努萨拉瑜伽的哲学视野基于各种以精神为中心的传统,主要是印度次大陆的非双重密宗学校。 许多密宗瑜伽哲学流派 湿婆于他们的实践和意识形态上的(最高意识) 沙克蒂导向(意识的力量)。   

为了纪念这两个途径,哈达瑜伽阿努萨拉学校使用了全包式术语“非双密宗”来描述一种既包含 湿婆 以及 沙克蒂 传统。

鼓励学生学习这两种传统中的一种或两种,而无需判断或减少任何一种途径。 Anusara瑜伽老师还研究其他类型的瑜伽哲学,例如吠陀的瑜伽根源,帕坦伽利,韦丹塔,巴克提瑜伽和佛教等古典瑜伽。

妇女在与上帝合一时,在站立的后弯中练习Anusara瑜伽哲学

与神一致
阿努萨拉瑜伽哲学

阿努萨拉的最高意图是与神同盟。 为了更全面地了解自己,神圣体现为这个世界(企业所得税。),并根据这种认识(阿难)。 因此,阿努萨拉瑜伽的练习试图通过保持这两个主要意图的清晰和真实来与神的能量保持一致。

当我们加深与至尊的结合时,我们会更深入地进入恩典之流。 正是通过格蕾丝的启示力,我们才意识到一个事实,那就是“神圣之流”是我们的本质,我们都是神圣意识互联网络的一部分。

这些高深的知识自然激发了我们最深切的渴望,即通过我们的瑜伽练习中的每一次呼吸和姿势,以爱心为生活提供创造性的生活。 在瑜伽垫上,我们以艺术的方式提供个人的光芒和独特的音乐,并通过衷心的祈祷为世界增加更多的美丽,爱心和美好。

生活是美好的

生活是美好的-这是启发阿努萨拉瑜伽老师和学生的密宗哲学愿景的主要宗旨。 确实,善良是宇宙的绝对本质。 没有内在的或绝对的邪恶。 当我们天生自由选择自己的经历时,我们有能力摆脱与神的联盟,从而制造痛苦和伤害。

我们的Anusara瑜伽练习使我们能够培养对什么才是增强生命的理解。 然后,我们利用歧视和判断力与善行保持一致,以:减少痛苦,减少分裂,消除仇恨,并反而欢欣鼓舞生活。

前臂木板中的妇女看起来空旷的思考阿努萨拉瑜伽哲学,因为他们从心中表达姿势

以心为本的瑜伽哲学

阿努萨拉瑜伽的姿势是“以心为本”。 姿势从“由内而外”表示。 这些姿势不是尝试从外部控制身体和思想,而是源自内部的深刻创造力和虔诚感,源自内部的神圣善意。

在垫子上,我们努力记住自己的精神目的或最高意图(Cit /阿南达)。 在哈达瑜伽练习中,我们与天生的善良重新建立联系,并从那个神圣的地方表达自己。

人们在墨西哥练习Anusara瑜伽,并通过他们的姿势展示了生活是美好的哲学

肯定生命的瑜伽哲学

我们的Anusara瑜伽社区(库拉  - 或 -  僧伽)具有包容性,生命力并不断发展。 个性和创造性的自我表达,颂扬了 库拉,受到鼓励和庆祝。

阿努萨拉瑜伽欢迎各种形式的文化和种族多样性,并尊重各种各样的精神和宗教自我表达。 该学校承认,尊重并邀请在Anusara社区内以及寻求与神结合的更大的瑜伽社区内的各种经验。

我们的多样性和差异经验是对神自身的包容性和多元庆祝的肯定。 我们以自己的生活为榜样,同时尊重他人选择表达自己的观点和价值观。

终极自由

我们拥有选择的最终自由。 阿努萨拉瑜伽是与至尊的共同参与,而不是对自然的统治,征服或控制。

同样,我们的思想,欲望,激情和情感也不是精神觉醒的障碍,而是神赐予的扩大我们至尊经验的手段。 归根结底,身体/心灵是神圣的礼物,可以帮助我们发现自己的荣耀,我们的伟大和我们值得体验的最高自由感。

体现性不是某种业力的惩罚,也不是我们需要超越的事物,而是我们选择熟练地与身体互动。 通过身体/思维的限制,我们发现我们的真实本性是无限的。

我们认识到我们的身体是圣灵的伟大体现。

意大利人在《勇士一号》中振奋心灵的同时练习阿努萨拉瑜伽的哲学

尊荣神圣
阿努萨拉瑜伽哲学

我们尊重生活经验的神圣性。 精神觉醒是一个广泛的过程,认识到我们的真实本性是完美的,充实的,没有任何东西,并且与存在的其他一切相互联系。

精神自由或开悟不是存在的固定状态。 相反,这是我们不断发展自己的才能,良善,平衡和完美的过程。

要立即与世界一流的老师和哲学家一起学习我们的哲学,请在线加入我们 我们的YogaVibes – Anusara频道。

使用代码“ anusarayoga”可以每月或每年节省15%的费用。

意大利的Anusara瑜伽老师通过体现体现哲学的方式来帮助学生站立退缩

我们的进步
阿努萨拉瑜伽哲学

我们通过增加

  • 我们的智慧
  • 相信神曲
  • 我们在精神上居中的能力
  • 我们彼此相爱的能力
  • 我们渴望庆祝生活中神圣的宏伟。

道路上其他进展的迹象包括

  • 内在力量的加深
  • 更坚定的存在。

作为Anusara瑜伽的学生,随着我们在垫子上和垫子上实践肯定人生的哲学,我们变得对生活更加感激和热情。

常见问题解答-常见问题解答

Anusara是什么意思?

Anusara意味着与Grace交流。 在梵文中,“ sara”一词既代表着潮流,也代表着永不改变的事物。 在梵语中,“ anu”通常翻译为“ with”一词。 练习Anusara的人将恩典或神圣视为永远不变的事物。 Anusara通常也被描述为“跟随你的心”。

阿努萨拉是宗教吗?

不可以。Anusara是一种现代瑜伽系统,它基于非双重密宗哲学,结合了基于对齐的姿势提示的强大方法,即通用对齐原则。 Anusara的业务遍及全球区域:北美,亚太地区,欧洲,拉丁美洲。

什么是阿努萨拉?

Anusara是一个以教师为中心,以人为本的全球瑜伽社区。 Anusara瑜伽通过对瑜伽的身体,心理,精神和神秘方面的全面,多学科,创造性和令人愉悦的学习方式,在各个层次上促进深厚的个人成长和变革体验。 通过社区,运动,冥想,呼吸工作和密宗哲学,阿努萨拉瑜伽可以使您的思想,身体和心脏保持一致,从而使您有机会与自己更深层的联系。

什么是Hatha瑜伽阿努萨拉学校?

哈他瑜伽的Anusara学校支持全球Anusara瑜伽的变革力量。 学校提供了一个支持Anusara瑜伽从业者的全球架构,并为瑜伽老师提供严格的培训和持续的专业发展。 它是美国的非营利性501c3,用于与税收相关的目的。

一个女人拥抱一个男人,另一个女人以祈祷的姿势,另外三个女人拥抱以表达与我们的心灵联系的安苏拉哲学

Philosophy

anusara yoga practitioners practicing philosophy through asana or yoga poses

Anusara Yoga’s Philosophy Seeks Consciousness in all Levels of Being

We put our Anusara yoga philosophy into practice every day. We first look for the innate goodness at the heart of every situation. Then, we choose to appropriately respond to a situation in a state of present-moment awareness.

Grounded in Non-Dual Tantric philosophy, Anusara teaches us that everything in this world is an embodiment of Supreme Consciousness. The essence of the Supreme pulsates with pure awareness and pure bliss.

Carlos Pomeda shares Anusara yoga philosophy at Samavesha Italy

Non-Dual Tantra
Anusara Yoga Philosophy

Anusara yoga’s philosophical vision is based on a variety of spiritually centered traditions, primarily the non-dual Tantric schools of the sub-continent of India. Many of the Tantric schools of yoga philosophy are Shiva-oriented (Supreme Consciousness) in their practices and ideologies while others are more Shakti-oriented (the power of Consciousness).   

To honor both of these paths, Anusara School of Hatha Yoga uses the all-inclusive term “Non-dual Tantra” to describe a philosophy that includes both the Shiva and Shakti traditions.

Students are encouraged to study either or both of these traditions without judgement or diminishment of either path. Anusara yoga teachers also study other types of yoga philosophy such as Vedic roots of yoga, the classical yoga of Patanjali, Vedanta, Bhakti yoga, and Buddhism.

women practice Anusara yoga philosophy in a standing backbend as they align with the divine

Align with the Divine
Anusara Yoga Philosophy

Anusara’s highest intention is to align with the Divine. The Divine embodies as this world in order to know itself more fully (Cit) and to express itself creatively from that knowing (Ananda). Thus, the practice of Anusara yoga seeks to align with Divine energy by keeping those two main intentions clear and present.

As we deepen our alignment with the Supreme, we step deeper into the flow of Grace. It is through the revelatory power of Grace, that we awaken to the truth that this – the Divine flow, is our essential nature and that we are all part of an interconnected web of Divine consciousness.

This higher knowledge naturally fuels our deepest desire to serve with love the creative flow of life through each breath and posture in our yoga practice. On our yoga mat, we artistically offer our individual light and our unique music with the heartfelt prayer of adding more beauty, love, and goodness to the world.

Life is Good

Life is good – this is a key tenet in the Tantric philosophical vision that inspires Anusara yoga teachers and students. Indeed, goodness is the absolute nature of the universe. There is no intrinsic or absolute evil. As we are born free to choose our own experience, we are capable of moving out of alignment with the Divine in a way that creates suffering and harm.

Our Anusara yoga practice offers us the ability to cultivate our understanding of what is life-enhancing and what is not. We then use our power of discrimination and judgment to align with the good in order to: reduce suffering, diminish division, dissolve hatred, and conversely to exult in the splendor of life.

women in forearm plank looking skyward thinking about Anusara yoga philosophy as they express poses from their hearts

Heart Oriented Yoga Philosophy

Anusara yoga’s poses are “heart-oriented.” The poses are expressed from the “inside out.” Instead of trying to control the body and mind from the outside, the poses originate from a deep creative and devotional feeling inside, from the essence of Divine goodness within.

On our mat, we endeavor to always remember the spiritual purpose or highest intention (Cit/Ananda). In our practice of Hatha yoga, we reconnect with our innate Goodness and expressing ourselves from that Divine place.

people practicing Anusara yoga in Mexico and through their poses showing the philosophy that life is good

Life Affirming Yoga Philosophy

Our Anusara yoga community (kula -or- sangha) is inclusive, life-affirming, and evolving. Individuality and creative self-expression, which glorify the greatness of the kula, are encouraged and celebrated.

Anusara yoga welcomes all forms of cultural and ethnic diversity and respects a wide variety of spiritual and religious self-expressions. The School acknowledges, respects, and invites a diversity of experience both within the Anusara community and among those in the greater yoga community who are seeking to align with the Divine.

Our experience of diversity and difference is an affirmation of the Divine’s own experience of inclusiveness and celebration of plurality. We lead by the example of our own lives, while respecting others’ choices to express their own views and values.

Ultimate Freedom

We have the ultimate freedom to choose. Anusara yoga is a co-participation with the Supreme—not a practice of domination, subjugation, or control of Nature.

Similarly, our thoughts, desires, passions and emotions are not obstacles to spiritual awakening, but God-given means of expanding our experience of the Supreme. Ultimately, the body/mind is a Divine gift to help us discover our glory, our greatness, and our worthiness to experience the highest sense of freedom.

Embodiment is not some sort of karmic punishment, nor something we need to transcend, but rather we choose to skillfully engage with our body. Through the limitations of the body/mind, we discover that our true nature is boundless.

We recognize that our physical body is a magnificent manifestation of Spirit.

People in Italy practicing Anusara yoga's philosophy as they uplift their hearts in Warrior One

Honor the Sacred
Anusara Yoga Philosophy

We honor the sacredness of our life experience. Spiritual awakening is an expansive process of recognition that our true nature is perfect, full, lacking nothing, and interconnected to everything else that exists.

Spiritual freedom or enlightenment is not a fixed state of being. Rather, it is an evolutionary process as we unfold our effulgence, goodness, balance, and perfection.

To begin studying our philosophy now, with world class teachers and philosophers, join us ONLINE on our YogaVibes – Anusara Channel.

Use the code “anusarayoga” to save 15% on a monthly or annual subscription.

Anusara yoga teachers in Italy assist a student in a standing drop back as they express the philosophy through embodiment

Our Progress
Anusara Yoga Philosophy

We measure our progress on the path by an increase in

  • our wisdom
  • trust in the Divine’s play
  • our capacity to be spiritually centered
  • our ability to lovingly honor the Divine in each other
  • our desire to celebrate the Divine grandeur in life.

Additional signs of progress on the path include

  • a deepening of inner strength
  • a more steadfast presence.

As Anusara yoga students, we become more appreciative and passionate participants in life as we practice our life-affirming philosophy on and off the mat.

Frequently Asked Questions – FAQ’s

What does Anusara mean?

Anusara means to flow with Grace. In Sanskrit, the word “sara” means both to be in the flow and the thing that never changes. In Sanskrit, “anu” often translates as the word “with.” Individuals who practice Anusara see Grace or the Divine as the constant thing that never changes. Anusara is also often described as “follow your heart.”

Is Anusara a religion?

No. Anusara is a modern yoga system based on a non-dual Tantric philosophy combined with a powerful methodology of alignment-based postural cues called the Universal Principles of Alignment. Anusara is practiced in global regions: North America, Asia/Pacific, Europe, Latin America.

What is Anusara?

Anusara is a teacher-led, people-centered, global yoga community. Anusara yoga promotes deep personal growth and transformative experiences on all levels due to its comprehensive, multi-disciplinary, creative and joyful approach to the physical, mental, spiritual and mystical aspects of yoga. Through community, movement, meditation, breath work and Tantric philosophy, Anusara yoga aligns your mind, body and heart, thus giving you the opportunity to connect to yourself in a deeper way.

What is Anusara School of Hatha Yoga?

Anusara School of Hatha Yoga supports the transformational power of Anusara yoga worldwide. The School provides a global structure that supports Anusara yoga practitioners and offers rigorous training and ongoing professional development for yoga teachers. It is a non-profit, 501c3 based for tax related purposes in the United States.

a woman hugs a man, another woman is in prayer pose, and 3 other women hug to express the Ansuara philosophy of connection to our heart