亚太

欢迎来到Anusara亚太地区页面!

亚太地区的库拉是一个充满活力,可持续发展且发展迅速的社区。 这个广阔而多样的地区包括中国大陆,香港和台湾; 印度,日本,泰国,新加坡,越南,韩国,马来西亚,菲律宾,柬埔寨和印度尼西亚; 澳大利亚和新西兰。 我们秉承非双重的密宗哲学,保持Anusara方法的完整性,并支持该地区乃至全球的多元化声音和才华。

Anusara的系统方法和面向行动的哲学,已经形成了一群热忱而热情的Anusara老师和学生。 在我们的Anusara瑜伽老师的不懈努力下,该地区的增长有所增长,中国是全球增长最快的国家。 该地区的增长是我们的老师激励他们的学生与Anusara瑜伽和建设社区的核心价值观建立联系的结果。 本杰明中国

亚太地区也拥有强大的学习社区。 在该地区,当地教师和来访的国际教师提供了丰富的教师培训和讲习班。 这些产品可供想要加深对练习的理解的任何学生使用。 我们感谢所有继续支持我们心灵社区的老师和学生。

如果您想了解有关亚太地区Anusara瑜伽的更多信息,或想加入我们的团队来帮助我们的社区发展,请联系我们的区域代表或国家协调员。

区域专业发展和区域社区外展代表:

如果您对我们的学校有疑问,请联系您的专业发展代表以获取有关教师执照或证书的信息,或联系您的区域社区外展代表(单击以联系)

Benjamin Finnerty,经认证的Anusara瑜伽老师,区域社区外展代表(中英文)。 E-mail:电子邮件: benjaminfinnerty@yahoo.com

Amanda Morley,Anusara-Inspired™瑜伽老师,区域社区外展代表(英语)。 电子邮件: radiantenergyyoga@gmail.com

联系国家/地区协调员:

有关您所在国家/地区Anusara的问题,请与您的国家/地区协调员联系。 如果您没有看到您所在的国家/地区,或者您想自愿担任国家/地区协调员,请与您的 区域社区外展代表。

澳大利亚和新西兰 阿曼达·莫利(Amanda Morley) radiantenergyyoga@gmail.com
中国 本杰明·芬纳蒂 benjaminfinnerty@yahoo.com
中国(南部) 思远 微信:ssy-13202064702
—(西南) 元高 微信:gaoyuan2225
- (北) 安昌 微信:annyogi
- (西北) 赵曼迪 微信:wxid_emnvw5gx1fdo22
—(中部) 奉贤 微信:xftxl1120
- (东) 朱传辉 微信:wxid_qpu1fb6qt98r12
日本 张美嘉 three.summers@gmail.com

找老师

对于研讨会,聚会和活动,请查看
Anusara活动系列之心:

阿努萨拉之心活动系列

想我们在Facebook上!

Asia/Pacific

Welcome to the Anusara Asia/Pacific Regional page!

The Asia/Pacific kula is a vibrant, sustainable and fast-growing community. This vast and diverse region includes mainland China, Hong Kong and Taiwan; India, Japan, Thailand, Singapore, Vietnam, South Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, Cambodia and Indonesia; Australia and New Zealand. We uphold the non-dual tantric philosophy, maintain the integrity of the Anusara method and support the diverse voices and talents from within the region and globally.

Anusara’s systematic approach and action oriented philosophy, has yielded a community of dedicated and enthusiastic Anusara teachers and students. The continuous efforts of our Anusara Yoga teachers, has seen increased growth in the region with China being the fastest growing country globally. The region’s growth is a result of our teachers inspiring their students to connect to the core values of Anusara Yoga and building community. Benjamin china

The Asia/Pacific region also has a strong learning community. Within the region there is a rich offering of teacher trainings and workshops offered by local teachers and visiting international teachers. These offerings are available to any student who wants to deepen their understanding of the practice. We give gratitude to all of the teachers and students who continue to support our community of the heart.

If you would like more information about Anusara Yoga in Asia Pacific, or would like to join our team to help our community grow, please contact our regional representatives or country coordinators.

Regional Professional Developement & Regional Community Outreach Representative:

Please contact your Professional Development Representative regarding teacher licensing or Certification or your Regional Community Outreach Representative for questions about our School (click to contact)

Benjamin Finnerty, Certified Anusara Yoga Teacher, Regional Community Outreach & Professional Development Representative (English & Chinese Speaking). E-mail: benjaminfinnerty@yahoo.com

Amanda Morley, Anusara-Inspired™ Yoga Teacher, Regional Community Outreach Representative (English speaking). E-mail: radiantenergyyoga@gmail.com

Christina Fu, Regional Professional Development Representative (Chinese Speaking). E-mail: christinazfu@gmail.com

Contact a Country Coordinator:

Contact your Country Coordinator for questions about Anusara in your Country. If you do not see your country listed or if you’d like to volunteer as country coordinator please contact your Regional Community Outreach Representative.

 

Australia & New Zealand Amanda Morley  radiantenergyyoga@gmail.com
China Benjamin Finnerty benjaminfinnerty@yahoo.com
China (South) Siyuan Shi WeChat: ssy-13202064702
— (Southwest) Yuan Gao WeChat: gaoyuan2225
— (North) An Chang WeChat: annyogi
— (Northwest) Mandy Zhao WeChat: wxid_emnvw5gx1fdo22
— (Central) Feng Xian WeChat: xftxl1120
— (East) Chuanhui Zhu WeChat: wxid_qpu1fb6qt98r12
Japan Mika Chang three.summers@gmail.com

Find a Teacher

For workshops, gatherings and events, check out the
Heart of Anusara Events Series:

Heart of Anusara Event Series

Like us on Facebook!