Faire un don

Asie-Pacifique

Bienvenue à la page régionale d'Anusara Asie / Pacifique!

La kula Asie / Pacifique est une communauté dynamique, durable et en croissance rapide. Cette région vaste et diversifiée comprend la Chine continentale, Hong Kong et Taiwan; Inde, Japon, Thaïlande, Singapour, Vietnam, Corée du Sud, Malaisie, Philippines, Cambodge et Indonésie; Australie et Nouvelle Zélande. Nous défendons la philosophie tantrique non dualiste, maintenons l'intégrité de la méthode Anusara et soutenons les voix et les talents diversifiés de la région et du monde entier.

L’approche systématique d’Anusara et sa philosophie orientée vers l’action ont donné naissance à une communauté d’enseignants et d’étudiants Anusara dévoués et enthousiastes. Les efforts continus de nos professeurs d’Anusara Yoga ont entraîné une croissance accrue de la région, la Chine affichant la croissance la plus rapide au monde. La croissance de la région est le résultat de nos professeurs qui ont inspiré leurs étudiants à se connecter aux valeurs fondamentales d'Anusara Yoga et à bâtir une communauté. Benjamin Chine

La région Asie / Pacifique possède également une forte communauté d’apprentissage. Dans la région, il existe une riche offre de formations et d’ateliers d’enseignants proposés par des enseignants locaux et des enseignants étrangers invités. Ces offres sont disponibles pour tout étudiant qui souhaite approfondir sa compréhension de la pratique. Nous remercions tous les enseignants et les étudiants qui continuent à soutenir notre communauté de cœur.

Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations sur Anusara Yoga en Asie-Pacifique, ou si vous souhaitez rejoindre notre équipe pour aider notre communauté à se développer, veuillez contacter votre coordinateur national.

Contacter un coordinateur de pays:

Si vous avez des questions, veuillez contacter votre coordinateur national. Si vous ne voyez pas votre pays dans la liste ou si vous souhaitez devenir bénévole en tant que coordinateur de pays, veuillez contacter info@anusarayoga.com.

 

Australie & Nouvelle Zélande Amanda Morley  radiantenergyyoga@gmail.com
Chine Chen Ya a18122377315@sina.com
Japon Mika Chang three.summers@gmail.com
Singapour Félix Momsen felix.momsen@gmail.com

Trouvez un enseignant

Pour des ateliers, des rassemblements et des événements, consultez le
Série d'événements au cœur d'Anusara:

Série d'événements Heart of Anusara

Comme nous sur Facebook!

Asia/Pacific

Welcome to the Anusara Asia/Pacific Regional page!

The Asia/Pacific kula is a vibrant, sustainable and fast-growing community. This vast and diverse region includes mainland China, Hong Kong and Taiwan; India, Japan, Thailand, Singapore, Vietnam, South Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, Cambodia and Indonesia; Australia and New Zealand. We uphold the non-dual tantric philosophy, maintain the integrity of the Anusara method and support the diverse voices and talents from within the region and globally.

Anusara’s systematic approach and action oriented philosophy, has yielded a community of dedicated and enthusiastic Anusara teachers and students. The continuous efforts of our Anusara Yoga teachers, has seen increased growth in the region with China being the fastest growing country globally. The region’s growth is a result of our teachers inspiring their students to connect to the core values of Anusara Yoga and building community. Benjamin china

The Asia/Pacific region also has a strong learning community. Within the region there is a rich offering of teacher trainings and workshops offered by local teachers and visiting international teachers. These offerings are available to any student who wants to deepen their understanding of the practice. We give gratitude to all of the teachers and students who continue to support our community of the heart.

If you would like more information about Anusara Yoga in Asia Pacific, or would like to join our team to help our community grow, please contact our regional representatives or country coordinators.

Regional Professional Developement & Regional Community Outreach Representative:

Please contact your Professional Development Representative regarding teacher licensing or Certification or your Regional Community Outreach Representative for questions about our School (click to contact)

Benjamin Finnerty, Certified Anusara Yoga Teacher, Regional Community Outreach & Professional Development Representative (English & Chinese Speaking). E-mail: benjaminfinnerty@yahoo.com

Amanda Morley, Anusara-Inspired™ Yoga Teacher, Regional Community Outreach Representative (English speaking). E-mail: radiantenergyyoga@gmail.com

Christina Fu, Regional Professional Development Representative (Chinese Speaking). E-mail: christinazfu@gmail.com

Contact a Country Coordinator:

Contact your Country Coordinator for questions about Anusara in your Country. If you do not see your country listed or if you’d like to volunteer as country coordinator please contact your Regional Community Outreach Representative.

 

Australia & New Zealand Amanda Morley  radiantenergyyoga@gmail.com
China Benjamin Finnerty benjaminfinnerty@yahoo.com
China (South) Siyuan Shi WeChat: ssy-13202064702
— (Southwest) Yuan Gao WeChat: gaoyuan2225
— (North) An Chang WeChat: annyogi
— (Northwest) Mandy Zhao WeChat: wxid_emnvw5gx1fdo22
— (Central) Feng Xian WeChat: xftxl1120
— (East) Chuanhui Zhu WeChat: wxid_qpu1fb6qt98r12
Japan Mika Chang three.summers@gmail.com

Find a Teacher

For workshops, gatherings and events, check out the
Heart of Anusara Events Series:

Heart of Anusara Event Series

Like us on Facebook!