捐献

认识学校董事会

哈他瑜伽Anusara学校继续发展成为国际学校和非营利组织。 认识我们的董事会!

JOHN SEELYE(总裁) 自从创立之初(1996年)就开始练习后来的Anusara瑜伽,并自2003年以来一直是注册的Anusara老师。他拥有位于纽约(美国)Bridgehampton的一个海洋瑜伽中心,在那里他管理着一支老师团队,客座主持人并推销工作室及其活动。 他研究过心理学,哲学,宗教,文化人类学,他着迷于人类的潜能:在生理,心理,情感,心理,精神和超心理学方面。 他说:“在瑜伽运动中,我发现这种询问已有数千年之久。 在Anusara和我的悉达(Siddha)瑜伽练习中,我发现了一个框架,该框架支持我们在所有这些不同层次上对生存本质的多样化,丰富而全面的探索。” 他目前在哈他瑜伽Anusara学校担任区域代表。 他对学校对人格的视野感到兴奋。 电子邮件– john@anusarayoga.com

莱蒂齐亚·瓦斯塔维诺(副主席) 是一位经认证的Anusara老师,出生于智利,目前居住在奥地利的克洛斯特新堡,是学校的奥地利国家协调员。 她说西班牙语,英语和一点德语,并居住在四个国家(圣地亚哥–智利,普林斯顿–美国,加拿大蒙特利尔)。 她拥有物理学理学硕士学位,并且对运动,生物力学和自我学习的热爱使她在1994年开始练习瑜伽。 Letizzia的使命是为她的学生提供精确而深刻的治疗方法,使身体与真实的“自我”保持一致。 她对细节的关注和俏皮的作法使人内心的唤醒,赋予了自己独特的身份,同时又与所有人之间的团结保持联系。 作为Klosterneuburg的Trimotion健康工作室和Anusara附属工作室的共同所有人,她在营销,管理和公共关系方面拥有专业知识。 她管理着一个由10名治疗师组成的团队,其中包括瑜伽老师,按摩治疗师和营养顾问。 电子邮件: letizzia@anusarayoga.com

AAT(Adriaan)BOS(财务主管) 自2016年以来一直担任Anusara Elements的老师。他住在荷兰的Voorburg,在那里他正在攻读工商管理硕士学位。 作为项目经理,他具有财务专业知识,并且在预算和控制大型项目的财务方面经验丰富。 他管理合同和承包商,并进行了审计。 他还管理过大型团队。 在采访中,黛布·佩恩(Deb Payne)发现他谦虚而兴奋,可以与ASHY分享他的财务技能。 他参加了2017年的萨马韦沙(Samavesha),展示了跨区域和跨文化工作的能力,并使小组继续工作。 电子邮件– aat@anusarayoga.com

 

特斯拉·布莱恩特(秘书) 在纽约的成龙·普雷特(Jackie Prete)完成了她的200小时老师培训后,自从2010以来一直在纽约的世界瑜伽中心练习Anusara瑜伽。 Tezra拥有工商管理硕士学位(MBA)以及餐饮和餐厅运营背景,这使她拥有强大的后勤,领导和运营技能。 她将自己形容为“痴迷于细节和结果导向”,并坚信自己的教育和工作经验可以帮助Hatha Yoga的Anusara学校创造更多需要发展的结构。 她也渴望帮助Anusara加强其全球品牌,并在当地与国际社会建立更深的联系。

 

劳拉·卡西尼,来自意大利罗马,从2001年开始练习Anusara瑜伽,并且是Anusara认证的老师。 她在罗马组织了沉浸式教学和教师培训,并于四年前开设了一家隶属于Anusara的工作室Spazio Vitale。 作为一家拥有十名老师的工作室老板,她在人力资源,市场营销和管理方面拥有丰富的经验。 在此之前,她计划举办高级时装秀,并担任新闻官员。 她写道:“我将自己的生命归功于这种瑜伽方法,这种感激和活力使我的内心倾泻而出,以至于我无法以其他任何一种瑜伽方式来想象自己。 对我来说,阿努萨拉(Anusara)不仅是一种引导自己进入日常生活的方法,而且主要是一种使自己进入日常生活的方法。 Anusara的核心价值观和理念是照亮我的个人之路,并且我希望与学生和朋友分享。” 电子邮件– laura@anusarayoga.com

 

詹尼·查韦斯,YACEP的E-RYT200 / RYT-500认证的Anusara教师; 工商管理硕士,市场营销和工商管理学士学位; 自从2012年成立以来,他就以人文魅力,令人愉悦和有见识的身份参与了该学院的工作。Gianni来自厄瓜多尔瓜亚基尔,目前居住在阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯。 在成为专职瑜伽老师之前,他曾在一家跨国公司的人力资源部门工作。 目前,他环游南美,教授Anusara。 他充满热情,并致力于为学校和Anusara Kula服务,以帮助其发展和壮大。 詹尼(Gianni)预计该学校将成为瑜伽与健康社区的全球参考。 他为学校设计的项目之一是拥有一个在线学习平台。 他说:“阿努萨拉彻底改变了我的生活; 这些教义帮助我he愈,使我能够步入内心的渴望,分享爱与美的讯息。 我们的信息很重要-共享是新的黑人。”

仁·哈伯,(经认证的Anusara老师和瑜伽联盟注册老师(E-RYT 500和YACEP)于2005年开始练习瑜伽,并于2006年与Karen Sprute-Francovich继续进行了瑜伽的深入研究,并于2007年完成了她的初学者培训。自从在花园街完成了两项高级教师培训计划,并继续进行深入和广泛的学习之后,她一生的生源使她的教学保持新鲜感和知性。她在每门课程中都充满了专注感,乐趣和热情,除了在Anusara瑜伽花园街学校任教外,她还在北爱达荷州大学(North Idaho College)教瑜伽,并就如何保持目标并坚定地记住自己而教瑜伽工作坊和静修课。

 

凯山 是一位真正的“柏林人”,国际瑜伽老师培训师,也是柏林Yogatribe的所有者。 Kai于1995年首次接触瑜伽。自2009年以来,他一直在教常规课。在参加了加利福尼亚州Anusara创始人John Friend的强化老师培训后,他在柏林完成了前200个小时的瑜伽培训。 2014年,他与Jason Crandell一起参加了200小时的序列老师培训。 2016年,塔拉·斯蒂尔斯(Tara Stiles)参加了Strala柏林教师培训(Strala指南)。 他主持并参加了300小时的Sianna Sherman高级培训。 在2017年,他完成了100小时的冥想训练。 Kai“主持”并与国际知名老师合作,​​例如Elena Brower,Sianna Sherman,Tara Stiles,Sally Kempton,Bill Mahony和Kathryn Budig。

 

詹妮弗·贝宁 练习瑜伽多年,并最终于20111年在南达科他州拉皮德城(Rasv City)与Doc Savage一起上课,创立了Anusara。 她发现了对Anusara哲学和实践的热爱和激情。 詹妮弗(Jennifer)在200年完成了2018小时的教学培训,目前是Anusara Elements的老师。

 

埃里克·曼埃里克·曼 是位于美国纽约市世界瑜伽中心的纽约Anusara Elements老师。 他还是灵气的从业者和电影制片人。 他是Unreel电影公司的总裁兼创始人,也是非营利性手工艺电影协会的联合创始人。 对他来说,“瑜伽和Anusara的教have已成为救生筏,在我们探索内在世界和外部世界时。 随着我们越来越多地在社区的帮助下吸收这些教义,我们就能记住自己跳动的心灵之源–恩典。” 埃里克(Eric)激动地担任董事会成员,并继续执行哈他瑜伽Anusara学校的使命。”

Meet the School’s Board of Directors

The Anusara School of Hatha Yoga continues to advance as an international school and as a non-profit organization. Meet our Board of Directors!

JOHN SEELYE (President) has practiced what was to become Anusara yoga since before it was founded (1996) and has been a Certified Anusara Teacher since 2003. He owns One Ocean Yoga Center in Bridgehampton, New York (USA), where he manages a team of teachers, invites guest presenters and markets the studio and its events. He has studied psychology, philosophy, religion, cultural anthropology, he is fascinated with human potential: physically, mentally, emotionally, psychologically, spiritually and parapsychologically. He says, “In yoga, I found that there has been this inquiry for multiple millennia. In Anusara and my Siddha yoga practices, I have found the framework that upholds this diverse, rich and full exploration into the nature of our existence in all of these various levels.” He currently is serving the Anusara School of Hatha Yoga as a Regional Representative. He is thrilled with the School’s focus of vision over personality. E-mail – john@anusarayoga.com

LETIZZIA WASTAVINO (Vice President) is a Certified Anusara Teacher, born in Chile, currently living in Klosterneuburg, Austria, where she is the Austria country coordinator for the School. She speaks Spanish, English and a little bit of German and has lived in four countries (Santiago – Chile, Princeton – USA, Montreal- Canada). She has a Master in Science degree in Physics and it is her love for movement, biomechanics and self-learning that brought her, in 1994, to the practice of yoga. Letizzia’s mission is to offer her students precise and profoundly therapeutic practices that align the body with the real Self. Her attention to detail and playful approach allow for an inner awakening that empowers the unique identity in your own self, while staying connected to the unity between all. As a co-owner of a wellness studio and Anusara-affiliated studio, Trimotion in Klosterneuburg, she has expertise in marketing, management and public relations. She manages a team of 10 therapist, among them are yoga teachers, massage therapist and nutrition consultants. Email: letizzia@anusarayoga.com

AAT (Adriaan) BOS (Treasurer) has been an Anusara Elements Teacher since 2016. He lives in Voorburg, The Netherlands, where he is pursuing a Master’s in Business Administration. As a project manager, he has financial expertise, and experience in budgeting and controlling the financials for large projects. He has managed contracts and contractors, and has carried out audits. He also has managed large teams. During their interview, Deb Payne found him humble and excited to share his financial skills with ASHY. He attended Samavesha 2017 where he demonstrated the ability to work cross-region and cross-culture and keep the group on task. E-mail – aat@anusarayoga.com

 

TEZRA BRYANT (Secretary) completed her 200-Hour teacher training with Jackie Prete in New York and has been practicing Anusara Yoga in New York at World Yoga Center since 2010. Tezra has an Masters in Business Administration (MBA) and a background in catering and restaurant operations which has given her strong logistical, leadership and operational skills. She describes herself as being “obsessed with details and results driven” and is confident that her education and work experience can help the Anusara School of Hatha Yoga create more of the structure that it needs to grow. She is also eager to help Anusara strengthen its global brand and foster deeper local connections to the global community.

 

LAURA CASINI, from Rome, Italy, has practiced Anusara yoga since 2001 and is a Certified Anusara Teacher. She has organized immersions and teacher trainings in Rome and opened an Anusara-affiliated studio, Spazio Vitale four years ago. As a studio owner employing ten teachers, she has experience in human resources, marketing and management. Previously, she planned High Fashion shows and was a press officer. She wrote, “I owe my life to this yoga method and the gratitude pours out from my heart with such potency and vibrancy that I cannot imagine myself in any other style of yoga. Anusara for me is not only a method but mainly a way of conducting myself into daily life. The core values and the philosophy of Anusara are lights that enlighten my personal path and that I cherish to share with students and friends.” E-mail – laura@anusarayoga.com

 

GIANNI CHAVEZ, Certified Anusara Teacher, E-RYT200/RYT-500, YACEP; MBA, BsC in Marketing and Business Administration; Certified Human Development Coach.Charismatic, Joyful and Insightful, he has been involved with the School since its beginning back in 2012. Gianni is from Guayaquil, Ecuador, and currently living in Buenos Aires, Argentina. Before becoming a full-time yoga teacher, he used to work in Human Resources for a multinational corporation. Currently he travels around South America teaching Anusara. He is passionate and committed about serving the School and the Anusara Kula to help it grow and expand. Gianni envisions the School as a global reference in the Yoga and Wellbeing community. One of his projects for the School is to have an online study platform. He says, ““Anusara changed my life completely; the teachings helped me heal and empowered me to step into my heart’s desire and share a message of love and beauty. Our message is important- sharing is the new black.”

JEN HARBOUR, (Certified Anusara Teacher and Yoga Alliance Registered Teacher (E-RYT 500 & YACEP) began the practice of Yoga in 2005, continued in-depth study of Yoga in 2006 with Karen Sprute-Francovich and completed her initial teacher training 2007. She has since completed two Advanced Teacher Training programs at Garden Street and continues to study deeply and widely. Her life-long studentship keeps her teaching fresh and informed. Jen brings her love of Yoga, of the body and its blueprint of alignment, as well as a great sense of focus, fun and enthusiasm to every class she teaches. In addition to teaching at Garden Street school of Anusara Yoga, she teaches Yoga at North Idaho College and teaches Yoga workshops and retreats on how you Keep Your Aim and steadfastly Remember Yourself.

 

ELISA JINGTIAN BEI – “Through yoga, we see ourselves with grace, which helps us in understanding who we really are. Through yoga, we grow ourselves with bliss, which helps us light up our essence of being.”

 

 

 

KAI HILL is a real “Berliner”, international Yoga Teacher Trainer and owner of Yogatribe Berlin. Kai first came into contact with yoga in 1995. He has been teaching regular classes since 2009. After participating in a teachers intensive with Anusara founder John Friend in California he completed his first 200 hours of yoga training in Berlin. In 2014 he took part in a 200 hour sequencing teacher training with Jason Crandell. 2016 followed a Strala Teacher Training Berlin (Strala Guide) with Tara Stiles. He hosted and participated in the 300 hour Advanced Training of Sianna Sherman. In 2017 he completed 100 hours of meditation training. Kai “hosts” and works with internationally renowned teachers such as Elena Brower, Sianna Sherman, Tara Stiles, Sally Kempton, Bill Mahony and Kathryn Budig.

 

JENNIFER BENNING practiced various forms of yoga for several years and eventually found Anusara in 20111 in Rapid City, South Dakota, through classes with Doc Savage. She found a love and passion for the Anusara philosophy and practice. Jennifer completed her 200-hour teaching training in 2018 and is currently an Anusara Elements teacher.