概况

名字

杰恩德拉

姓氏

汉利

AY许可证类别

经验丰富的认证阿努萨拉老师

城市

阿伦敦

州或省

宾夕法尼亚

国家

美国

地区位置

美国

电邮地址

jay@jayendrahanley.com

您的网站

http://www.jayendrahanley.com

瑜伽生物

Jayendra Hanley, 经认证的 Anusara 瑜伽教师,Yoga Alliance E-RYT 500,曾在欧洲不同地点教授过许多 Anusara 沉浸式和教师培训,包括荷兰、西班牙、瑞士、意大利、德国、比利时、法国和英国。

Jayendra 是 Anusara 教学社区的领导者。 他是 Anusara 课程团队的协调员,并帮助创建了 Anusara 瑜伽 300 小时高级教师培训。 Jayendra 还是 Anusara 路径上教师的熟练导师。 他是 Anusara 教师认证过程的欧洲协调员。

Jayendra 于 1977 年开始练习哈他瑜伽和冥想,并于 1997 年开始全职教授瑜伽。他现在也是 Neelakantha 冥想的授权老师,如在蓝喉瑜伽中教授。 欲了解更多信息,请访问他的网站: http://www.jayendrahanley.com.

学生们喜欢Jayendra的教学方法的清晰性和精确性,尤其是在如何做和教姿势,瑜伽传统哲学以及冥想练习方面。 他们经常评论他的理解深度和他轻松的风格。

最近,Jay 一直在通过 Zoom 在线教授我们 300 小时 TT 中所需的模块,包括哲学、冥想教学和调息、解剖学,以及所有关于教授 Anusara 瑜伽课程的模块。 学生们惊讶于在线小组体验的强大程度,甚至与 Jayendra 一起学习模块可以改变生活。

http://www.jayendrahanley.com

每周课程表

星期一 2:00 – 3:15 EST 和星期五 10 – 11:30 AM EST 在 Zoom 上。

您最喜欢Anusara瑜伽什么?

我喜欢将非双重密宗的善良愿景完美地融合在一起,将实践的脉动与通用的《统一原则》完美地融合在一起,并热爱新兴的世界各地的师生群体。

为什么要教Anusara瑜伽?

我是老师。 我是学生。 我从Anusara的老师和与Anusara相关的哲学老师那里学到了很多东西。 现在,作为Anusara瑜伽老师,我对自己和他人的巨大可能性有着深刻的经验,我很乐意与他人分享,在他们的觉醒,开放,享受,并围绕着这种以心脏为中心的实践和对生活的看法。

为什么要向Anusara许可?

当我在沉浸式学习中谈到“库拉”主题时,我会以此方式进行解释。 我们上课玩得很开心,那个广阔,开放的社区叫做sangha。 然后,我们购买班级卡,那就是一个承诺。 我们看到将会有一个“工作室”,哇,更多的时间,金钱和精力投入。 我们看到将会有一个沉浸。 我是否想以这种方式“沉浸”自己? 现在,全世界的沉浸式学生小组都在努力。 我们现在正在真正地深入学习和实践,因此我们正在开发adhikara,经验和实践以及知识,以与生活中无限可能性的愿景保持一致。 然后是老师培训,然后是Elements,Inspired,Certified和E-CAT许可证。 许可证表示我希望成为更大的社区的一部分,这个社区越来越多地拥有并代表着愿景和实践以及热情开放的态度。 社区是如此有益。

显示的名称

Jayendra Hanley

General Profile

First Name

Jayendra

Last Name

Hanley

AY License Category

Experienced Certified Anusara Teacher

City

Allentown

State or Province

Pennsylvania

Country

USA

Regional Location

USA

Email Address

jay@jayendrahanley.com

Website

http://www.jayendrahanley.com

Yoga Bio

Jayendra Hanley, Certified Anusara Yoga Teacher, Yoga Alliance E-RYT 500, has taught many Anusara Immersions and Teacher Trainings in different locations around Europe, including in the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Italy, Germany, Belgium, France and England.

Jayendra is a leader in the Anusara teaching community. He’s the Coordinator of the Anusara Curriculum Team and helped to create the 300-Hour Advanced Teacher Training for Anusara Yoga. Jayendra is also a skilled mentor for teachers who are on the Anusara path. He is the European coordinator for the Anusara Teacher Certification process.

Jayendra started his practice of hatha yoga and meditation in 1977, and began teaching yoga fulltime in 1997. He’s also now an authorized teacher of Neelakantha Meditation as taught in Blue Throat Yoga. For more information, please see his website: http://www.jayendrahanley.com.

Students love the clarity and precision of Jayendra’s teaching, especially when it comes to how to do and teach the poses, the philosophy of the yoga tradition, and the practice of meditation. They often comment on the depth of his understanding and his light-hearted style.

Recently, Jay has been teaching the required modules in our 300-Hour TT online via Zoom, including Philosophy, Teaching Meditation and Pranayama, Anatomy, and all the ones about teaching an Anusara Yoga class. Students are amazed at how strong the group experience can be online, even how taking the modules with Jayendra can be transformative to life.

http://www.jayendrahanley.com

Weekly Class Schedule

Monday at 2:00 – 3:15 EST and Friday from 10 – 11:30 AM EST on Zoom.

What do you love most about Anusara Yoga?

I love the lovely integration of the non-dual Tantric vision of goodness in one and all, the pulsating dynamism of the practice with the Universal Principles of Alignment, and the burgeoning bright community of fellow students and teachers all over the world.

Why do you teach Anusara yoga?

I am a teacher. I am a student. I have learned so much from my teachers, within Anusara and the philosophy teachers who are related to Anusara. And now as an Anusara Yoga teacher, having had such profound experiences of the great possibilities in my life and in others, I just enjoy sharing that with others, supporting them in heart, mind and body on their path of awakening, opening, enjoying, and meeting around this heart-centered practice and vision of life.

Why do you license with Anusara?

When we come to the topic of “kula” in my Immersions, I explain it this way. We come to a class and have a good time, and that wide, open community is called the sangha. Then we buy a class card, and that’s a commitment. We see there’s going to be a “workshop”, wow, more commitment of time, money and energy. We see there is going to be an Immersion. Do I want to “immerse” myself in that way? The group of Immersion students all over the world, now that’s commitment. We’re now really studying and practicing at a deep level, and so we are developing adhikara, the experiences and practices and knowledge to align with a vision of the infinite possibilities in life. Then the teacher training, then the Elements, Inspired, Certified and E-CAT licenses. The license signifies that I want to be part of something bigger, the community that more and more holds and represents the vision and practice and welcoming, open attitude. Community is so rewarding.

Displayed Name

Jayendra Hanley