捐献

通用班级评估表(UCAF)

一种适用于教师培训师,导师和评估师以及申请Anusara-Inspired™或CertifiedAnusara®许可的教师的工具。

该通用课程评估表(UCAF)将帮助您发展和完善您的Anusara瑜伽教学技巧。 这也是我们的指导者和认证评估者在评估您的课程和视频提交内容时使用的相同表格。

Samavesha换行

如何使用UCAF:

对于Anusara瑜伽老师培训师:

  • 200小时/ 300小时的教师培训师: 将此表格提供给您的学生,以帮助他们提高前进的技能。

对于申请Anusara许可的Anusara学生和老师:

  • Anusara-Elements老师: 使用此表格中的信息来提高您的教学技能,在申请Anusara启发式许可时计划您的Ansuara现场课程/视频。 您的导师将使用UCAF评估您的课程/视频提交。
  • 受Anusara启发的老师: 使用此表格中的信息来提高您的教学技能,并为Anusara认证申请流程做准备。 您的导师将使用UCAF评估您的课程/视频提交。 一旦进入认证过程,您和评估人员都将填写此表格来评估您的课程/视频提交,以帮助您进一步完善教学。

对于经过认证和经验丰富的Anusara瑜伽老师,他们指导Anusara-Elements和Anusara启发式老师进行下一级许可:

  • 指导者和评估者: 请与您的受训者或认证候选人合作,直到满足他们申请的许可证级别的UCAF最低要求。 一旦满足要求,请与您的受训者分享您的评论,并将表格提交到ory@anusarayoga.com或交给您的受训者来提交。
    • 教师申请Anusara风格的要求: 技术标准中最多2个无响应,艺术标准中“充分”,“良好”,“杰出”或“杰出”。
    • 老师申请认证的Anusara的要求: 最多2条技术标准无回应,且艺术标准出色或出色。
  • 导师:在您的受指导者准备他们的受Anusara启发的应用程序类/视频之前,请向其提供此表格。 在评估他们的课程/视频提交以获取Anusara启发式或Anusara认证的应用程序批准时,请使用此表格。 将完整的pdf表格发送至 Ory@anusarayoga.com
    • 给指导学生申请Anusara启发式许可证的老师的注意事项: 与经认证的Anusara瑜伽老师相比,受Anusara启发的瑜伽老师没有得到广泛的培训和经验。 但是,他们应该能够证明对Anusara瑜伽方法“ Universal Principles of Alignment™”的理解。 假定尽管Anusara风格的老师在将这些要素带入课堂时可能不够精巧,但导师应该至少能够看到YES,他们掌握了足够的技能。
    • 教师指导申请人申请Anusara认证过程的注意事项: 请查看认证候选人的课程/视频,以确保该视频捕捉到了Anusara认证课程所需的适当水平的技术和艺术标准。
  • 认证评估员:在认证过程中,使用此表格评估课程/视频。

Samavesha换行

UCAF当前以以下语言提供:

请经常访问此页面以获取最新版本的表格。

德国通用班级评估表pdf.file

英语–通用班级评估表pdf.file

意大利语-通用班级评估表pdf.file

 

西班牙语-通用班级评估表pdf.file

Login

Universal Class Assessment Form (UCAF)

A tool for teacher trainers, mentors and assessors, as well as teachers applying for Anusara-Inspired™ or Certified Anusara® licensing.

This Universal Class Assessment Form (UCAF) will help you develop  and refine your Anusara yoga teaching skills. It is also the same form that our mentors and certification assessors use when assessing your classes and video submissions.

Samavesha line break

How to use the UCAF:

For Anusara yoga teacher trainers:

  • 200-hr/300-hr teacher trainers: give this form to your students so to help them refine their skills moving forward.

For Anusara students and teachers applying for Anusara licensing:

  • Anusara-Elements teachers: Use the information in this form to refine your teaching skills, plan your Ansuara live class/video when applying for Anusara-Inspired license. Your mentor will use the UCAF to evaluate your class/video submission.
  • Anusara-Inspired teachers: Use the information in this form to refine your teaching skills and prepare for Anusara Certification application process. Your mentor will use the UCAF to evaluate your class/video submission. Once in the certification process BOTH you and your assessor will fill out this form to assess your class/video submission to help you refine your teaching even further.

For Certified and Experienced Certified Anusara yoga teachers mentoring Anusara-Elements and Anusara-Inspired teachers for next level of licensing:

  • Mentors and assessors: Please work with your mentee or certification candidate until the minimum requirements of the UCAF are met for the license level they are applying for. Once they meet the requirements, please share your comments with your mentee and submit the form to ory@anusarayoga.com or give to your mentee to submit.
    • Requirements for Teacher’s applying for Anusara-Inspired: Maximum 2 no responses in the technical criteria and “Adequate”, “Good”, “Outstanding” or “Exceptional” in the artistic criteria.
    • Requirements for Teacher applying for Certified Anusara: Maximum 2 no responses in the technical criteria and outstanding or exceptional in the artistic criteria.
  • Mentors: Provide this form to your mentee before they prepare their Anusara-Inspired application class/video. Use this form when evaluating their class/video submissions for Anusara-Inspired or Anusara-Certified application approval. Send completed pdf forms to Ory@anusarayoga.com
    • NOTE to teachers mentoring applicants for Anusara-Inspired license: Anusara-Inspired yoga teachers do not have the extensive training and experience in comparison to a Certified Anusara yoga teacher.  However, they should be able to demonstrate an understanding of the Anusara yoga method, Universal Principles of Alignment™. It is assumed that although an Anusara-Inspired teacher might not be as refined at bringing these elements into the classroom, the mentor should at least be able to see that YES they HAVE the skill at an adequate level.
    • NOTE to teachers mentoring applicants for Certified Anusara process: Please review the certification candidate’s class/video to ensure that the video has captured the appropriate level of technical and artistic criteria needed for a Certified Anusara class.
  • Certification Assessors: Use this form to assess classes/videos during the certification process.

Samavesha line break

The UCAF is currently available in the following languages:

Please visit this page frequently for the latest version of the form.

German- Universal Class Assessment Form pdf.file

English – Universal Class Assessment Form pdf.file

Italian- Universal Class Assessment Form pdf.file

 

Spanish- Universal Class Assessment Form pdf.file