登录

经验丰富的认证Anusara瑜伽老师

蒂芙尼·伍德(Tiffany Wood)和贾卡琳·普雷特(Jacalyn Prete),经过认证的Anusara老师一起唱歌和弹吉他

什么是ECAT?

我们的ECAT执照(经验丰富的Anusara认证教师)对于敬业的教师具有很高的认可度,他们不断扩大教学范围,并达到了我们认可的Anusara认证教师(CAT)的许可水平。

ECAT是Anusara的老师,他们在跟随老师之后向其他老师教授Anusara瑜伽 我们学校的高标准 在方法论,哲学,解剖学和全球课程指南方面。 ECAT在本地和全球范围内领导高质量和深入的教师培训。

作为希望领导和创造从本地到全球变化的Anusara教师的许可机会,我们的ECAT许可证使教师有资格教授所有级别的Anusara培训和模块,包括200和300小时的培训以及治疗方法。

ECAT许可证的好处

ECAT为教师提供了额外的专业连续体。 通过ECAT设计,我们可以识别经验和知识。

此外,阿努萨拉(Anusara)认可并确保我们的老师培训(如300小时必修课程)以我们的最高标准来教授。

获得CAT(经认证的Anusara老师)的个人可以申请领导200小时的教师培训,而ECAT则有资格领导Anusara的300小时的教师培训以及我们学校内更高级的课程。

我如何成为ECAT?

经验资历

您的ECAT应用程序考虑了三个主要标准:

  1. 阿努萨拉老师的培训经历: 您必须教授至少一(1)项在哈他瑜伽的Anusara学校注册的Anusara 200小时教师培训,才能计算这些时间。
  2. 有执照的Anusara瑜伽老师的经验: 您必须有八(8)年的哈达瑜伽Anusara学校许可的Anusara老师资格。 包括连续四(4)年作为Anusara认证执照的老师。
  3. 一般的Anusara瑜伽教学经验: 我们还考虑了在点式系统上得分的不同教学Anusara瑜伽领域的经验。 至少需要25分才能符合资格。 详细信息在应用程序中。

Donate

Experienced Certified Anusara Yoga Teacher

Tiffany Wood and Jacalyn Prete, Certified Anusara teachers sing together and play guitar

What is an ECAT?

Our ECAT license (Experienced Certified Anusara Teacher) is a high level of recognition for dedicated teachers who continue to expand to teach and reach beyond our esteemed licensing level of Certified Anusara Teacher (CAT).

ECATs are Anusara teachers who teach Anusara yoga to fellow teachers following our school’s high standards in methodology, philosophy, anatomy, and global curriculum guidelines. ECATs lead quality and in-depth teacher trainings, locally and globally.

As a licensing opportunity for Anusara teachers who want to lead and create change from local to global, our ECAT license qualifies teachers to teach ALL levels of Anusara trainings and modules including 200 and 300 hour trainings as well as therapeutics.

Benefits of an ECAT License

ECAT provides an additional professional continuum for teachers. With an ECAT desgination, we recognize experience and knowledge.

Furthermore, Anusara endorses and ensures that our Teacher Trainings like the 300-Hour Required Modules are taught with our highest standards.

While individuals awarded a CAT (Certified Anusara Teacher) may apply to lead a 200-hour teacher training, ECATs are eligible to lead Anusara’s 300-hour teacher trainings as well as more advanced curriculum within our School.

How do I become an ECAT?

Qualifications

Your ECAT application takes three main criteria into consideration:

  1. Anusara teacher training experience: You must have taught at least one (1) Anusara 200-Hour Teacher Training that was registered with the Anusara School of Hatha Yoga in order for these hours to count.
  2. Experience as a licensed Anusara yoga teacher: You must have eight (8) years as an Anusara teacher licensed with the Anusara School of Hatha Yoga. Including four (4) consecutive years as a licensed Anusara Certified teacher.
  3. General Anusara yoga teaching experience: We also consider experience in different areas of teaching Anusara yoga, scored on a point system. A minimum of 25 points is required to qualify. Details are in the application.