Loading Events

Ereignisse Suche und Ansichten Navigation

Ereignisansichten Navigation

Kommende Veranstaltungen ›Brückenprogramm

id = "Stammesereignis-Header" data-title = "Bevorstehende Ereignisse - Anusara School of Hatha Yoga" data-viewtitle = " Bevorstehende Ereignisse › Brückenprogramm "data-startofweek =" 1 "data-view =" list "data- baseurl = "https://www.anusarayoga.com/events/category/trainings/300-hour-anusara-teacher-training/bridge-program/list/" data-redirected-view = "" data-default-mobile- view = "list" data-default-view = "list">

April 2020

RYT 300-stündige Anusara Yogalehrer-Ausbildung mit Jaye Martin

25. April 2020 - 7. Februar 2021

ॐ RYT 300-Stunden-Anusara-Yogalehrerausbildung mit Jaye Martin E-RTY500, erfahrener zertifizierter Anusara®-Lehrer Kontakt: http: //: jayemartin108@gmail.com http://www.jayemartinyoga.com Hallo Mitlehrer, ich freue mich sehr darüber Ich präsentiere meine erste Lehrerausbildung in meinem neuen Heimstudio in Sarasota! Ich freue mich darauf, Yoga mit Ihnen zu teilen, wo immer sich unsere Wege kreuzen mögen! Programmübersicht Das Unterrichten von Anusara Yoga ist eine Möglichkeit, das zu verkörpern, was Sie lernen möchten. In diesem Training werde ich Sie tief in die Kunst und Wissenschaft des…

Mehr Informationen

Januar 2021

ONLINE 300-stündige Fortbildung für Anusara-Yogalehrer

16. März 2021 - 23. Oktober 2022

Das Unterrichten von Anusara Yoga ist eine Möglichkeit, das zu verkörpern, was Sie lernen möchten. Dieses Training führt Sie tief in die Kunst und Wissenschaft des Aufbaus eines geschickten, herzzentrierten und lebensbejahenden Yoga-Kurses ein. Programmübersicht Die 300-stündige Lehrerausbildung von Shree Yoga ist sowohl bei der Anusara School of Hatha Yoga als auch bei der Yoga Alliance registriert. Es wird von fünf zertifizierten Advanced Anusara® Yoga Teacher Trainern unterrichtet. Dieses Programm ist für diejenigen gedacht, die ihre Anusara-Lehrfähigkeiten verbessern möchten oder…

Mehr Informationen

August 2021

Anusara Bridge Programm mit Christina Lobe

August 17, 2021 @ 8: 00 Uhr - August 22, 2021 @ 5: 00 pm

Du hast schon eine 200h Yogalehrer-Ausbildung erlebt? Dieses Programm sieht sich ein Lehrer aus den persönlichen Stilen. Es wird dir in kompakter Form der Lernunterricht des Anusara® Yoga und dir dir die die folgenden Rechte an der weiterführenden Ausbildung ermöglicht. Du kannst hören auch den Weg des Anusara® Yogalehrers in all seinen Ausbildungsstufen gehen. Du bist schon Anusara® Yogalehrer? Dieses Programm frischt deine Lösung auf und / oder die Anpassung dich optimal auf die + 300h Ausbildung vor. Die Stunden können du…

Mehr Informationen
+ Export Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Bridge Program

id="tribe-events-header" data-title="Upcoming Events – Anusara School of Hatha Yoga" data-viewtitle="<a href="https://www.anusarayoga.com/events/">Upcoming Events</a> › Bridge Program" data-startofweek="1" data-view="list" data-baseurl="https://www.anusarayoga.com/events/category/trainings/300-hour-anusara-teacher-training/bridge-program/list/" data-redirected-view="" data-default-mobile-view="list" data-default-view="list">

April 2020

RYT 300-hour Anusara Yoga Teacher Training with Jaye Martin

April 25, 2020 - February 7, 2021

ॐ RYT 300 Hour Anusara Yoga Teacher Training with Jaye Martin E-RTY500, Experienced Certified Anusara® Teacher Contact:  http://: jayemartin108@gmail.com       http://www.jayemartinyoga.com Hello fellow teachers, I’m excited about presenting my first teacher training in my new home studio in Sarasota! I look forward to sharing yoga with you wherever our paths may cross! Program Overview Teaching Anusara Yoga is a way to embody what you desire to learn. In this training I will guide you deeply into the art and science of…

More Information

September 2020

ONLINE Anusara Bridge Program with Rachel Dewan

September 12, 2020 - November 15, 2020

The Anusara Bridge Program is for any RYT 200s who did their training in a method other than Anusara yoga. It is a pre-requisite to the 300-Hour Advanced Anusara Yoga Teacher Training and will bring you up to speed on Anusara methodology. You will receive elective hours credit for this program. The Bridge Program can also be taken by those who completed a 200 hour Anusara training as a refresher for elective hours credit. Topics: Teaching with a theme Teaching with the UPAs…

More Information

November 2020

The Bridge, connecting with Ansuara Yoga. Adam Ballenger 2020

November 15, 2020

This 36 HR Anusara ™ training program is designed to help trained (200 HR certified) yoga teachers, who have not taken the Anusara ™ 200 HR Immersion/Teacher Training, and would like to participate in the AY 300 HR training program (skipping the AY 200 HR program),  and become an Anusara ™ yoga teacher.  This course may also be applied to the AY 300 HR training as elective hours for those working towards becoming a certified AY teacher, and lastly, this…

More Information

January 2021

300-hour Advanced Anusara Yoga Teacher Training in New Jersey

January 16, 2021 - October 23, 2022

Teaching Anusara Yoga is a way to embody what you desire to learn. This training will guide you deep into the art and science of building a skillful, heart-centered and life-affirming yoga class. Program Overview Shree Yoga’s 300-hour advanced teacher training is registered with both the Anusara School of Hatha Yoga and Yoga Alliance. It will be taught by five Certified Advanced Anusara® Yoga Teacher Trainers. This program is for those wanting to increase their Anusara teaching skills or those…

More Information
+ Export Events