捐献

阿努萨拉老师级别

哈他瑜伽Anusara学校是一所国际瑜伽学校

Anusara学校是全球性的,在工作室,健身俱乐部,私人会议和各种场所中教授各种课程 世界各地 受到教师各种程度的培训和关注。 Anusara培训对卓越和知识广度的要求非常严格。 许可级别分为提供常规Anusara瑜伽课的教师(级别如下所述),教师培训师和在培训,区域和国际聚会中教授的主题专家。

学校是分散的,因此尽管我们 搜索功能。 在全球大流行的影响下, 通过互联网教授课程 在现场和录制课程中。 我们的本地,区域和国际聚会 活动页面.

教师培训水平

除200小时的高级教师培训外,学校还提供300小时的瑜伽浸入和教师培训课程。 教师的培训从Anusara Element老师的许可证书,Anusara Inspired老师的证书到完整的Anusara认证的老师的培训有所进步。 完整的认证要求对哲学,解剖学,教学技能和Anusara通用对准原理进行大量培训。

Anusara Elements™瑜伽老师 (AET)

哈他瑜伽Anusara学校瑜伽老师执照心徽章; 阿努萨拉瑜伽; 瑜伽学校; 瑜伽老师培训

教师的入门级水平是在完成100个小时的Anusara瑜伽浸入,100个小时的与Anusara认证的瑜伽老师一起进行的老师培训以及来自Anusara认证的瑜伽老师的推荐后获得的。 Anusara Elements瑜伽老师将开设名为“ Anusara Elements瑜伽”或“ AET瑜伽”的瑜伽课。 这些老师将把Anusara瑜伽的Universal Alignment™(通用原理)™纳入他们的课堂,并附带一个基本的心脏主题。   阅读更多…。

Anusara-Inspired™瑜伽老师 (AIT)

在此级别的许可下,完成了最初200个小时的教师培训之后,以阿努萨拉(Anusara)为灵感的瑜伽老师拥有至少两年的教学经验。 要获得此头衔,他们必须获得已审核现场或录制课程的Anusara认证瑜伽老师的推荐。 受Anusara启发的瑜伽老师反映出更高的技能水平,反映出他们的奉献精神和专业水平。 他们的课程可能被列为“阿努萨拉式”或“阿努萨拉瑜伽”。

认证的Anusara 瑜伽老师 (CAT)

只有经过至少500个小时的教师培训和30年的教学,才能获得Anusara瑜伽的全面认证,并且所有Anusara瑜伽认证的老师都通过了全面的(40 – 100小时)考试,并且由经验丰富的导师对他们的教学进行了审查。 只有达到了这种培训水平和经验的老师才可以称自己为Anusara瑜伽老师,他们的课程反映出高度的能力,可以将Anusara瑜伽的哲学原理与通用对准原理相结合。 在作为Anusara浸入式助理和师资培训的学徒之后,并以一名完全合格的Anusara瑜伽认证教师为一年的教学经验,这些教师可以领导Anusara浸入式培训和XNUMX小时的教师培训。

经验丰富的认证Anusara® 瑜伽老师  (ECAT) 

我们学校培养了一支经验丰富的经认证的Anusara瑜伽教师队伍,这些教师有资格教授Anusara高级教师培训课程。 这些老师都获得了Anusara瑜伽老师的认证,并获得了Yoga Alliance E-RYT 500的认证,并满足其他要求。 ECAT目录已发布在教师目录上。

主题专家(SMS)

该学院为目前获得许可的Anusara瑜伽老师和其他领域的专家创建了一个类别。 这些人可能在解剖学,人体运动学,阿育吠陀,瑜伽哲学,商业管理或特殊人群教学方面具有技能。 SMS可以领导与他们的专业领域特别相关的教师培训模块。 不是当前Anusara瑜伽老师的SMS称为“关联主题专家”。 观看 短信教师目录 了解我们的老师接受培训的深度。

专业发展连续体

Anusara心徽标

Donate

Anusara Teacher Levels

The Anusara School of Hatha Yoga is an International Yoga School

The Anusara School is global with classes taught in studios, health clubs, private sessions and venues all sorts around the world by teachers of various degrees of training and focus. The Anusara training is rigorous in its demand for excellence and breadth of knowledge. Licensing levels are divided into teachers that offer regular Anusara yoga classes (levels are described below), teacher trainers and Subject Matter Specialists who teach in trainings, regional and international gatherings.

The School is decentralized so classes and teachers can be found globally though our search feature. With the impact of a global pandemic an abundance of classes are being taught through the Internet in live and recorded classes. Local, regional and international gatherings on our Events page.

Teacher training levels

The School offers a 200 hour yoga immersions and teacher training course, in addition to a 300 hour Advanced Teacher Training. Teachers progress in their training from licensing certification of Anusara Element teacher, Anusara Inspired teacher, and then full Anusara Certified Teacher. Full certification requirements extensive training in philosophy, anatomy, teaching skills and the Anusara Universal Principles of Alignment.

Anusara Elements™ yoga teacher (AET)

Anusara School of Hatha Yoga teacher license heart badges; Anusara Yoga; Yoga schools; yoga teacher training

The introductory level of teacher, licensed after completing 100 hours of Anusara yoga Immersion, 100 hours of teacher training with an Anusara certified yoga teacher, and a recommendation from a Certified Anusara yoga teacher. The Anusara Elements yoga teacher will present yoga classes entitled “Anusara Elements yoga” or “AET yoga”. These teachers will incorporate the Universal Principles of Alignment™ of Anusara yoga into their classes, along with a basic heart theme.   Read more….

Anusara-Inspired™ yoga teacher (AIT)

Anusara-inspired yoga teachers have at least two years of teaching experience after completing their initial 200 hours of teacher training for this level of license. To achieve this title, they must have a recommendation from a Certified Anusara yoga teacher who has reviewed a live or recorded class. Anusara-inspired yoga teachers reflect a higher level of skill that reflects their dedication and professionalism. Their classes may be listed as  “Anusara-Inspired” or “Anusara yoga”.

Certified Anusara Yoga Teacher (CAT)

Full certification in Anusara yoga is granted only after a minimum of 500 hours of teacher training and four years of teaching, and all Certified Anusara yoga teachers have passed a comprehensive (30 – 40 hours) exam and a review of their teaching from an experienced mentor. Only teachers that have achieved this level of training and experience may call themselves Anusara yoga teachers, and their classes reflect a highly refined ability to weave the philosophical principles of Anusara yoga with the Universal Principles of Alignment. After apprenticing as an assistant in an Anusara Immersion and teacher training, and with one full year of teaching experience as a fully Certified Anusara Yoga teacher, these teachers may lead Anusara Immersions and 100 hour teacher trainings.

Experienced Certified Anusara® Yoga Teacher  (ECAT) 

Our School has cultivated a faculty of experienced Certified Anusara yoga teachers that qualify to teach the Anusara Advanced Teacher Training Curriculum. These teachers have achieved both Certified Anusara yoga teacher licensing and Yoga Alliance E-RYT 500 designations and meet additional requirements. A directory of ECATs is posted on the teacher directory.

Subject Matter Specialists (SMS)

The School has created a category for both currently licensed Anusara yoga teachers and others that are experts in their fields. These people might have skills in areas like anatomy, kinesiology, ayurveda, yoga philosophy, business management, or in teaching special populations. SMS’s may lead teacher training modules that are specifically related to their field of expertise. SMS that are not current Anusara yoga teachers are called Associate Subject Matter Specialists. View the directory of SMS teachers to see the depth of field our teachers are trained in.

ProfessionalDevelopmentContinuum

Anusara heart logo