捐献

Anusara启发瑜伽老师

什么是阿努萨拉式瑜伽老师?

持牌人 受Anusara启发的瑜伽老师 (AIT)已研究Anusara瑜伽至少两年了; 具有至少两年的教学经验,并已完成200小时的Anusara老师培训或300小时的高级Anusara老师培训。 

受Anusara启发的瑜伽老师致力于提高他们作为瑜伽老师的技能。 因此,许多人成为了Anusara启发式老师,从而逐渐成为有资格的Anusara瑜伽老师。 许多人还接受其他风格的瑜伽训练,但选择专门研究Anusara瑜伽。  

申请以阿努萨拉为灵感的教师执照:

受Anusara启发的许可应用程序先决条件: 

如果您符合以下条件,则有资格申请 ONE(1) 或以下最低要求中的一项或多项:

  • 您已获得Anusara Elements执照的教师至少2年
    - 或 -
  • 您已经完成了200小时的注册Anusara浸入式和教师培训-并且-自从完成首次2小时的瑜伽老师培训以来已有200年的瑜伽教学经验
    - 或 -
  • 您已经完成了300个小时的Anusara老师培训-并且-之前的200个小时的任何瑜伽风格的老师培训。

受Anusara启发的3部分许可流程: 

  1. 让认证的Anusara老师/导师查看实时课程或预先录制的课程,并使用“通用课堂评估表”批准您获得Anusara启发式许可。 您将需要在申请表中提交其表格的副本。
  2. 产品应用领域
    • 填写申请表
    • 支付申请费
  3. 购买许可证 
    • 签订许可协议合同
    • 支付年度许可费
鼓掌Anusara启发瑜伽老师的执照。

完成此许可过程后,候选人已获得使用Anusara启发式瑜伽老师的商标名称的合法权利,并可以开始教授Anusara启发式或Anusara瑜伽课。

有了许可证,教师可以在Anusara教师目录中列出其个人资料。 您的许可包括带有新名称的精美证书。 此外,您还将收到电子证书。

哈达瑜伽阿努萨拉学校瑜伽徽标

Donate

Anusara Inspired Yoga Teacher

What is an Anusara-Inspired Yoga Teacher?

A licensed Anusara-Inspired yoga teacher (AIT) has studied Anusara yoga for at least two years; has at least two years of teaching experience and has completed either the 200-hour Anusara Teacher Teacher Training or the 300-hour Advanced Anusara Teacher Training. 

Anusara-Inspired yoga teachers are dedicated to refining their skills as yoga teachers. As such many become Anusara-Inspired teachers as a way to progressively move forward towards becoming Certified Anusara yoga teachers. Many are also trained in other styles of yoga but have chosen to specialize in Anusara yoga.  

Applying for Anusara-Inspired Teacher License:

Anusara-Inspired licensing application prerequisites: 

You are eligible to apply if you meet any ONE (1) or more of the following minimum requirements:

  • You have been a licensed Anusara Elements teacher for at least 2 years
    -or-
  • You have completed a registered 200-hour Anusara Immersion & Teacher Training -AND- 2 years yoga teaching experience since graduating your first 200-hour yoga teacher training
    -or-
  • You have completed the 300-hour Anusara Teacher Training -AND- a previous 200-hour teacher training in any style of yoga.

The Anusara-Inspired 3 part Licensing process: 

  1. Have a Certified Anusara teacher/mentor view a live or prerecorded class and approve you for Anusara-Inspired license using the Universal Class Assessment Form (UCAF). You will need to submit a copy of their form form with your application.
  2. Application
    • Complete application form & payment
      • If you are a new member you will be charged a combined application and annual membership fee payment
      • If you are an Elements teacher upgrading to Inspired you will be charged the application fee and be prorated the annual fee.
  3. License purchase 
    • Sign license agreement contract
    • Payment of annual license fee
Applauding the Anusara Inspired yoga teacher licensing.

With the completion of this licensing process, the candidate has earned the legal right to use the trademarked title of Anusara-Inspired Yoga Teacher and can begin teaching Anusara-Inspired or Anusara yoga classes.

With the license teachers can have their profile listed in the Anusara Teacher Directory. Your licensing includes a beautiful certificate with your new designation. Additionally, you will receive an electronic certificate.

Anusara School of Hatha Yoga logo