加载事件

«所有活动

女性疗愈瑜伽——与杰西卡·詹宁斯(Jessica Jennings)一起进行的现场在线治疗培训

19年2022月 XNUMX日 - November 5, 2022

397 美元 – 447 美元

疗愈瑜伽是一项基于 Anusara 通用对齐原则的在线治疗培训,但使用女性的身体作为所有练习的基础。 我们将运用我们的原则来应对育龄期的独特挑战和机遇,涵盖各个层面:身体、心理/情感、精力充沛和精神。

在此过程中,您将更有信心缓解在怀孕和产后更为普遍的背部、颈部、膝盖和手腕等常见疼痛,并帮助预防和治愈与分娩相关的疾病,如不孕症, 腹直肌分离 (腹壁分裂),骨盆不稳定等等。

杰西卡·詹宁斯(Jessica Jennings),理学硕士,ERYT,RYPT,安努萨拉(Anusara)认证讲师
MaYoga®创立于怀孕,孕产及超越

该培训可完成12个持续小时的选修课或300小时的学分,或满足部分要求 MaYoga®产前(RYPT)认证。 

在这个为期 3 周、每周两次的现场在线治疗培训中,我们将深入了解我们自己的女性力量、智慧和培育能量,以在以下方面做得更好:

* 缓解所有学生在从 Chatturanga 到 Downdog 的传统瑜伽姿势中的不适
* 通过对坐、行、站和睡的细微对齐调整来解决疼痛和疼痛
* 支持治疗慢性疼痛和疾病
* 引导孕妇为宝宝腾出空间,稳定弱关节
*帮助新妈妈安全有效地重新连接到他们的核心
*解决常见的情绪/精神问题,包括焦虑和抑郁
* 为垫子上和您的生活中轻松流动的能量腾出空间

带上你的痛和痛!

3周,周六和周三。 如果您需要错过一个会议,您可以观看录音并留在小组的培育潮流中。

有关此培训的更多信息,请访问我们的 疗愈瑜伽页面。

杰西卡詹宁斯,MS,ERYT-500,RYPT 2006 年成为认证 Anusara 教练。她于 2012 年创建了 Ma Yoga® 产前认证计划 (RPYT),以此分享她所谓的“五个神圣步骤”:适应特定需求和挑战的普遍原则和妇女在育龄期的机会。

杰西卡对向妈妈和准妈妈教授瑜伽的热情始于 2001 年,当时她在接受第一次教师培训后被要求在洛杉矶的第一家 Anusara 工作室教授产前课程。

2003 年,作为运动机能学硕士课程的一部分,杰西卡作为生活方式教育者在凯撒医院的妇产科开展并开展了团体访问和产前瑜伽课程。 在看到准妈妈们在成为母亲及以后的旅程中分享瑜伽、教育和欢笑是多么改变生活六年后,杰西卡于 2009 年离开,培训和帮助瑜伽老师开始他们自己的“妈妈圈”他们自己的街区。

Ma Yoga 很快发展到南加州地区的十多个地点,超过 18,000 名女性通过课程来感受美好,为分娩做准备,享受她们的母亲之旅及以后的旅程。

当 Covid 隔离发生时,Ma Yoga 老师部落将他们的产前、妈妈和 Ma Yoga for Everyone 课程转移到网上,并开始为全球妈妈服务。

同样,85 小时的马瑜伽认证计划 (RPYT) 从半在线变为全在线,现已在美国和世界各地获得认证教师。

该计划是对女性瑜伽练习和原则的变革性深入研究,无论是在垫子上还是垫子上。

它包括产前训练、女性身体变化疗法和“Mayurveda”——为忙碌的女性提供自我保健、日常节奏和以食为药的常规。

不仅仅是产前培训,Ma”在几乎所有语言中都意味着母亲,例如意大利语:“Madre”,拉脱维亚语:“Māte”,挪威语:“Mamma”或“Mor”,波斯语:“Madr”……

在梵文中,“ma”也意味着最高、最强大、智慧和养育,如“Ma Kali”,所有女神的母亲。

无论我们是否怀有一个想法、一个愿景或一种新的存在方式,当我们学会真正地养育自己时,我们就会开始体现在我们最高、最强大和最聪明的“妈妈”自我中。

有关参加此培训以进行继续教育或作为 85 小时产前认证 (RPYT) 的一部分的更多信息,请访问 www.prenatalteachertraining.com.

人们对治疗瑜伽的评价:

[康复瑜伽]对我很有帮助! 由于我在去年200月刚刚完成了一次基于Anusara的XNUMX小时瑜伽老师的培训,因此与您一起跳入五个神圣步骤令人感到非常满足。 我觉得我能够采用已有的框架,然后套用您的Ma Yoga镜片,一切都开始到位。 瑜伽瑜珈(Ma Yoga)终于帮助我在体内找到了它。

伊丽莎白·桑德斯(Elizabeth Saunders)

 

疗愈瑜伽后,我对理解身体和它们的排列更有信心。 我已经教 Anusara 7 年了,但我从来没有意识到这些原则实际上是多么普遍。 你在治疗瑜伽课程中向我透露了这一点。

温馨的祝福

安·克里斯汀

我的经历太棒了,我以为我会永远手腕疼痛,但只要学会用肩膀支撑我的体重,我就开始缓解这个问题。 很高兴得知我们比我们所知道的更强大,并被赋予了使用这种力量和温柔的工具。

——凡妮莎凯特琳

由于没有瑜伽教学背景,治疗学培训确实帮助我对自己的教学能力更有信心。 培训非常互动和动手,这也让我更有信心能够教别人。 谢谢马瑜伽!

——乔丹·史密斯

我有一个美妙的经历——这绝对比我想象的要多。 我带着可以对自己和他人使用的新工具和原则离开了。 我很高兴能够回顾所有材料并立即开始使用我学到的东西。 我非常感谢能够下载讲义,很高兴能够在会员区重新访问讲义。

– 茉莉花沃克-克赖顿

 

感谢您与我们分享您关于身体生物力学、能量流和正念运动的知识。 我真的很感谢你带我们经历了一次如此美妙的身体解剖之旅,能够自己感受不同的排列真是太棒了。 在培训结束时,我有足够的信心能够识别错位并拥有引导学生进入更好和更优化位置的工具。 感受我们自己身体的变化和好处是理解马瑜伽所有原理的关键!
——安德里亚·迈尔斯

 

杰西卡,我上周末在你的治疗研讨会上学到的对齐原则对于我在思想、身体和精神方面的实践来说是完全进化的。 从心底里感谢你给我这份无价之宝。 我希望有一天能体现出你散发出来的女神能量的一小部分。

– 阿什利洪水

 

将治疗纳入(200 小时)培训对于任何新的瑜伽老师来说都是必不可少的——为他们提供工具,帮助那些因常见疾病进入课堂的学生。 我们的学员……能够从不同的角度体验对齐——而且大多数人在自己的实践中也发生了转变。 杰西卡和她的团队是充满活力的教育者; 她准备充分,知识渊博,并且热衷于通过对齐来治愈。 我们期待再次与杰西卡和马瑜珈合作!

——妮可·施万德·瑞尔和特蕾西·布伦南

 

我只是喜欢一切都基于五个对齐原则。 一开始很难得到,但最终我得到了它,它不仅对瑜伽很有帮助,对生活也很有帮助。

就像我今天完全发挥了自己的力量,告诉一些人我不想做这件事,我感到有压力去做。

在和你一起训练之前,我会接受它,我感觉很糟糕,但现在我就像“这对我来说感觉不好”,我知道如何找到我的力量并坚持下去。

- 安妮

我喜欢培训,并且更有信心帮助人们摆脱痛苦! 这肯定改变了我现在如何处理我的课程,虽然我确信它们会随着时间的推移而发展,但我认为我永远不会停止使用这 5 条原则🙂

– 阿曼达 C

详细信息

开始时间:
19年2022月 XNUMX日
结束:
November 5, 2022
成本:
397 美元 – 447 美元
事件类别:
, , , ,
网站:
www.PrenatalTeacherTraining.com

讲师

杰西卡·詹宁斯
邮件:
Jessica@MaYoga.com
网站:
www.PrenatalTeacherTraining.com
错误: 内容是受保护的!!

Loading Events

« All Events

The Yoga of Healing for Women – a live online therapeutics training with Jessica Jennings

March 1, 2023 - March 18, 2023

397USD – 447USD

The Yoga of Healing is an online therapeutics training based in the Anusara Universal Principles of Alignment™, but using women’s bodies as the basis for all practices. We’ll apply our principles to address the unique challenges and opportunities of the childbearing years, on all levels: physical, mental/ emotional, energetic and spiritual.

In the process, you’ll become more confident relieving both common aches and pains like back, neck, knee and wrist that are even more prevalent during pregnancy and postpartum, as well as helping prevent and heal childbirth-related conditions such as infertility, diastasis recti (abdominal wall splitting), pelvic instability and more.

with Jessica Jennings, MS, ERYT, RYPT, Certified Anusara Instructor
Founder, Ma Yoga® for Pregnancy, Motherhood & Beyond

This training fulfills 12 elective hours of Continuing Education or 300-hour credit, OR fulfills partial requirements for Ma Yoga® Prenatal (RYPT) Certification. 

In this 3-week, twice-a-week live online therapeutics training, we’ll dive in to our own feminine power, wisdom, and nurturing energy to get better at:

* relieving discomforts for all your students in traditional yoga poses from Chatturanga to Downdog
* addressing aches and pains with subtle alignment adjustments sitting, driving, standing and sleeping
* supporting healing for chronic pain and disease
* guiding pregnant women to make space for baby and stabilize weak joints
* helping new moms reconnect to their core safely and effectively
* addressing common emotional/mental issues including anxiety and depression
* making space for easeful pranic flow on the mat and in your life

Bring your aches and pains!

3 weeks, Saturdays and Wednesdays. If you need to miss a session, you can watch recordings and stay in the nurturing current of the group.

For more information about this training, please go to our The Yoga of Healing page.

Jessica Jennings, MS, ERYT-500, RYPT became a Certified Anusara Instructor in 2006. She created the Ma Yoga® Prenatal Certification Program (RPYT) in 2012 as a way to share what she had come to call the “Five Sacred Steps”: the Universal Principles adapted to the particular needs, challenges and opportunities of women in their childbearing years.

Jessica’s passion for teaching yoga to moms and moms-to-be started in 2001, when she was asked after her first teacher training to teach a prenatal class at the first Anusara studio in Los Angeles.

In 2003, Jessica developed and ran a group visit and prenatal yoga program in the Ob/Gyn Department at Kaiser Hospital as a Lifestyle Educator as part of her Masters in Kinesiology. After six years of seeing how life-changing it was for moms-to-be to share yoga, education and laughter on their journey to motherhood and beyond, Jessica left in 2009 to train and help yoga teachers start their own “Mama Circles” in their own neighborhoods.

Ma Yoga soon grew to more than ten locations in the Southern California area with more than 18,000 women coming through classes to feel great, prepare for labor and enjoy their journey to motherhood and beyond.

When Covid quarantine happened, the Ma Yoga teacher tribe moved their Prenatal, Mom, and Ma Yoga for Everyone classes online and began to serve mamas globally.

Similarly, the 85-hour Ma Yoga Certification Program (RPYT) went from half online to all-live online, and has now certified teachers all across the US and around the world.

The program is a transformational deep dive into yoga practices and principles for women, on and off the mat.

It includes prenatal training, therapeutics for women’s changing bodies, and “Mayurveda” – self-care, daily rhythm and food-as-medicine routines for busy women.

So much more than a prenatal training,  Ma” means mother in just about every language, for instance Italian: “Madre”, Latvian: “Māte”, Norwegian: “Mamma” or “Mor”, Persian: “Madr”…

In Sanskrit, “ma” also means the highest, most powerful, wise and nurturing, as in “Ma Kali”, the Mother of all Goddesses.

Whether we’re pregnant with an idea, a vision or a new way of being in the world, when we learn to truly nurture ourselves, we begin to embody into our highest, most powerful and wise “Ma” Self.

For more information about taking this training for continuing education or as part of the 85-hour Prenatal Certification (RPYT), please go to www.prenatalteachertraining.com.

What people are saying about The Yoga of Healing:

[The Yoga of Healing] has been so helpful for me! Because I just finished an Anusara-based 200 hr yoga teacher training this past November, jumping into the Five Sacred Steps with you has felt so satisfying. I feel like I was able to take the framework I had and then apply your Ma Yoga lens and everything started to fall into place. Ma Yoga has helped me finally find it in my body.

Elizabeth Saunders

 

After the Yoga of Healing, I feel more confident in understanding the bodies and their alignments. I have been teaching Anusara for 7 years now, but I was never this aware how universal the principles actually are. You revealed that to me in The Yoga of Healing course.

Warm wishes

Ann-Christin

My experience was fantastic, I thought I would have wrist pain forever, but just by learning to support my weight in my shoulders, I have started to alleviate this issue. It was wonderful to learn that we are more powerful than we know and be given the tools to use this power and gentleness.

– Vanessa kettering

With no background in teaching yoga, the Therapeutics training really helped me be more confident in my ability to teach. The training was very interactive and hands on which also made me more confident in being able to teach others. Thank you Ma Yoga!

– Jordan Smith

I had a wonderful experience – it was definitely more than I imagined it to be. I walked away with new tools and principles that I can use on myself and others. I’m excited to review all of the material and to start putting what I learned to use immediately. I really appreciate being able to download the handouts, it’s nice to be able to revisit the handouts in the member area.

– Jasmine Walker-Creighton

 

Thank you for sharing with us your knowledge about bio mechanics of the body, energy flow and mindful movement. I really appreciate you taking us in such an awesome journey through the body’s anatomy and it was really amazing to be able to feel the different alignments ourselves. And at the very end of the training I feel confident enough to be able to recognize misalignments and have the tools to guide a student into a better and more optimal position. Feeling the changes and benefits in our own body was key to be able to understanding all the principles of Ma Yoga!
– Andrea Myers

 

Jessica, the alignment principles I learned in your therapeutics workshop last weekend was completely evolutionary for my practice in mind, body, and spirit. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart, for this priceless gift. I hope some day to embody a fraction of the goddess energy that radiates from you.

– Ashley flood

 

Including therapeutics into the (200-hr) training is essential for any new yoga teacher—giving them tools for students who come into their classes with common ailments. Our trainees… were able to experience alignment from a different perspective – and most had transformations in their own practice as well. Jessica and her team are dynamic educators; she is prepared, knowledgeable, and passionate about healing through alignment. We look forward to working with Jessica and Ma Yoga again!

– Nicole Schwander Riel and Tracy Brennan

 

I just love how everything is based in the five alignment principles. It was hard to get at first, but eventually I got it and it’s so helpful not just for yoga but for life.

Like I fully stepped into my power today and told some people I didn’t want to do this thing that I felt pressured to do.

Before this whole training with you I would have just sucked it up, I feel bad, but now I’m like “this doesn’t feel good to me” and I know how to find my power and stand in it.

– Annie

I LOVED the training and feel so much more confident helping people out of pain! It’s definitely changed how I approach cueing my classes now, and though I’m sure they will evolve so much over time, I don’t think I’ll ever stop using the 5 principles 🙂

– Amanda C

Details

Start:
March 1, 2023
End:
March 18, 2023
Cost:
397USD – 447USD
Event Categories:
, , , ,
Website:
www.PrenatalTeacherTraining.com

Teacher

Jessica Jennings
Email:
Jessica@MaYoga.com
Website:
www.PrenatalTeacherTraining.com

Other

STUDENTS: Estimated number of students expected to enroll in your training/workshop
15