捐献

道格·凯勒

道格·凯勒(Doug Keller)的背景反映了他毕生致力于学习,吸收和分享被称为瑜伽的广泛知识和实践领域的决心。 在获得美国顶级耶稣会大学,乔治敦大学和福特汉姆大学的哲学荣誉和研究生学位,并在大学水平教授哲学几年之后,[…]

格雷格·勒韦伦茨(Greg Lewerenz)

简介:RTY-500的Greg Lewerenz博士是国际瑜伽治疗师协会(IAYT)认证的Anusara瑜伽老师和认证的瑜伽治疗师。 他拥有骨科专业的针灸和草药博士学位(DAHM),获得了运动医学Acupuncture®的认证,并且获得了美国国家认证委员会(...)的理事会认证。

肯尼·麦克尼文

Keneen Hope McNiven DC博士进行了柔和的Network Style按摩疗法和肌肉测试,以使身体,大脑和神经系统保持平衡已有30年了。 她的专长是创伤,以及因事故,损失或滥用而导致的PTSD恢复,她为客户提供了支持性和赋权性的环境来治愈相关的疼痛,[...]

艾伦·萨尔顿斯托尔

艾伦·萨尔顿斯托(Ellen Saltonstall)(E-RYT 500)是纽约的瑜伽教练和身体治疗师,接受过艾扬格和阿努萨拉方法的广泛培训。 她从事瑜伽和冥想练习已有40多年了。 除了教授瑜伽之外,她还开发和教授Bodymind Ballwork,这是一种使用橡胶球进行自我按摩的方法。 […]

Doug Keller

Doug Keller’s background reflects a lifelong commitment to studying, imbibing and sharing the vast field of knowledge and practice known as yoga. After receiving honors and graduate degrees in philosophy from the top Jesuit universities in the United States, Georgetown and Fordham Universities, and teaching philosophy at a college level for several years, he then […]

Greg Lewerenz

Bio: Dr. Greg Lewerenz, RTY-500, is a Certified Anusara Yoga teacher and a Certified Yoga Therapist with the International Association of Yoga Therapists (IAYT). He holds a Doctorate of Acupuncture and Herbal Medicine (DAHM) with a specialty in orthopedics, is Certified in Sports Medicine Acupuncture®, and is Board Certified with the National Certification Commission for […]

Keneen McNiven

Dr Keneen Hope McNiven DC, has practiced gentle Network Style Chiropractic and muscle testing to bring balance to the body, brain and nervous system for 30 years. With a sub specialty in trauma, and PTSD recovery caused by accidents, loss or abuse, she offers a supportive and empowering  environment for clients to heal associated pain, […]

Jenifer Harbour

Anusara Inspired and Yoga Alliance E-RYT-500 began her love of yoga in 2005 and deepened her study with Karen Sprute Francovich where she continues to study, teach and be mentored by Karen.  Jen brings a love of Anusara yoga and a deep respect of the body and it’s optimal blueprint; along with a sense of […]

Ellen Saltonstall

Ellen Saltonstall (E-RYT 500) is a yoga instructor and body therapist based in New York with extensive training in the Iyengar and Anusara methods. She has been a practitioner of yoga and meditation for over 40 years. In addition to teaching yoga, she developed and teaches Bodymind Ballwork, a method of self-massage using rubber balls. […]