捐献
加载事件

«所有活动

300小时Anusara教师培训

May 1,2021 @ 8:00 am - 十一月20,2022 @ 5:00 pm

12 美元 – 180 美元

9小时Anusara老师培训中的300个必修模块旨在使我们更深入地学习Anusara瑜伽(有关主题,UPA,排序,观察和调整以及方法和共同指导的5个模块),并拓宽了我们的视野(密宗哲学的4个模块,其中包括密宗大文本Pratyabhijnahrdayam或“认识之心”,“功能解剖学”,“教学冥想”和“ Pranayama教学”。 这项300小时的培训包括所有这些内容,以及有关湿婆经的哲学的两门选修课,您很少见到的教课书,以及新的Anusara瑜伽的治疗学应用。 对于某些模块,我将很高兴与我的朋友和Anusara课程委员会的联合协调员Karen Sprute-Francovich一起进行教学。

每个模块将由2或3个小时的课程组成,分别在连续的星期日或星期六和星期日,在美国东部标准时间上午9点–中午(在欧洲大部分地区为15:00 – 18:00),或与我共同教学的部分卡伦(Karen),美国东部标准时间下午12:30 – 3:30(欧洲大部分地区18:30 – 21:30)。 此外,您还可以访问每周一次的体式课程,该课程记录在Zoom上,我们在该课程中练习周末展示的内容。 学生发现这个时间表是学习的有力方法。 同样,当做为在线社区时,我们能获得多少库拉/社区经验以及如此丰富的实践经验也令人惊讶。 180小时模块的成本为150美元或12欧元,是24小时模块的成本的两倍。

时间安排:

  • 使用UPA进行教学包括2月10日和17日的1个可选的预备课程,以及2月15-16日和XNUMX-XNUMX日的模块
  • 主题:5月6日至19日和20日至XNUMX日
  • 冥想教学(与Karen一起):26月27-3日和4月XNUMX-XNUMX日
  • Pratyabhijnahrdayam(与Karen)的哲学:1月19日至XNUMX月XNUMX日,星期日
  • 高级排序:2月3-16日和17日至XNUMX日
  • 观察与调整:6月7日至20日和21日至XNUMX日
  • 方法和共同指导:2022年XNUMX月
  • 功能解剖:2022年XNUMX月至XNUMX月
  • 教授Pranayama(与Karen一起):2022年
  • 湿婆经的哲学(与凯伦):2022
  • 阿努萨拉瑜伽的治疗应用:2022年

Jayendra Hanley是Anusara课程委员会的联合协调员,他还负责欧洲Anusara教师的认证评估过程。 他在Anusara方法,瑜伽哲学方面非常扎根,并且还是Blue Throat Yoga教授的Neelakantha冥想的老师。 他目前居住在美国宾夕法尼亚州的艾伦敦,最近从欧洲搬到那里,在那里生活和教学了15年。 请通过jay@jayendrahanley.com与他联系,以获取模块的完整时间表。

详细信息

培训语言:
英语
开始时间:
May 1,2021 @ 8:00 am
结束:
十一月20,2022 @ 5:00 pm
成本:
12 美元 – 180 美元
事件类别:
, , , , , , , , ,
在线

讲师

Jayendra Hanley
电邮:
jay@jayendrahanley.com
网站:
www.jayendrahanley.com

Login
Loading Events

« All Events

300-Hour Anusara Teacher Training

May 1, 2021 @ 8:00 am - November 20, 2022 @ 5:00 pm

12USD – 180USD

The 9 required modules in the 300-Hour Anusara Teacher Training are designed to take us deeper in our teaching of Anusara Yoga (5 modules about Theme, UPAs, Sequencing, Observation and Adjustments, and Methodology & Co-Mentoring) and broaden our horizons (4 modules on Tantric Philosophy through the great Tantric text the Pratyabhijnahrdayam or The Heart of Recognition, Functional Anatomy, Teaching Meditation and Teaching Pranayama). This 300-Hour Training includes all of these, plus two electives about the Philosophy of the Shiva Sutras, a text that you don’t see taught very often, and the new Therapeutic Applications of Anusara Yoga. For some of the modules, I will have the pleasure of co-teaching with my friend and co-coordinator of the Anusara Curriculum Committee, Karen Sprute-Francovich.

Each module will consist of 2 or 3 hour sessions, on consecutive Sundays, or on Saturdays and Sundays, at 9 AM – noon EST (15:00 – 18:00 in most of Europe) or for the ones that I co-teach with Karen, from 12:30 – 3:30 PM EST (18:30 – 21:30 in most of Europe). Also, you have access to weekly asana classes, recorded on Zoom, in which we practice what is presented on the weekends.  Students have found this schedule to be a powerful way to learn. Also, it’s amazing how much of a kula/community experience and how strong of an experience of practice we can have when doing it as an online community. Cost is 180 US dollars or 150 Euros for a 12-hour module, twice that for a 24-hour module.

Schedule:

  • Teaching with the UPAs includes 2 optional preparation sessions on April 10 and 17, with the module on May 1-2 and 15-16
  • Theme: June 5-6 and 19-20
  • Teaching Meditation (with Karen): June 26-27 and July 3-4
  • Philosophy of the Pratyabhijnahrdayam (with Karen): Sundays Aug. 1 – Sept. 19
  • Advanced Sequencing: October 2-3 and 16-17
  • Observation and Adjustments: November 6-7 and 20-21
  • Methodology and Co-Mentoring: January 2022
  • Functional Anatomy: February-March 2022
  • Teaching Pranayama (with Karen): 2022
  • Philosophy of the Shiva Sutras (with Karen): 2022
  • Therapeutic Applications of Anusara Yoga: 2022

Jayendra Hanley is Co-Coordinator of the Anusara Curriculum Committee and he also coordinates the certification assessment process for Anusara teachers in Europe. He’s very grounded in the Anusara method, yoga philosophy, and is also a teacher of Neelakantha Meditation as taught in Blue Throat Yoga. He currently lives in the U.S. in Allentown PA, recently moving there from Europe, where he lived and taught for 15 years. Contact him at jay@jayendrahanley.com for a full schedule of the modules.

Details

Language of training:
English
Start:
May 1, 2021 @ 8:00 am
End:
November 20, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
Cost:
12USD – 180USD
Event Categories:
, , , , , , , , ,
ONLINE

Teacher

Jayendra Hanley
Email:
jay@jayendrahanley.com
Website:
www.jayendrahanley.com