捐书

存档| 库拉

本节的RSS饲料

国家协调员对 2021 年的思考

“我不得不说,在今年之后,我更加强烈地感受到了我以前从未见过的这种韧性。” 秘鲁国家协调员 Ericka Vera “去年(2021 年)对我来说是取得巨大成就的一年,尽管冠状病毒及其副作用造成了种种障碍! 一方面,我 […]

2021 美国年度呼吁

非常感谢 Anusara 哈他瑜伽学校始于一个简单的想法:利用我们肯定生活理念的热情、强度和连通性,提供动态规划、专业发展和包容性国际社区。 神圣的临在在我们每个人之内。 您的支持使这个想法成为现实。 我们的工作 […]

中文的7个循环

陈雅慷慨地与我们分享了一张中文版的七环图,我们希望确保您也能看到它。 您知道吗,自 101 年 1,018 月以来,陈雅共为 2021 名学生举办了 XNUMX 场库拉练习! 哇! 这是惊人的!

比利时的新国家协调员

谢谢你,西尔克威尔逊! 欢迎,丹妮拉·杰伦! 认识 DanielaI 于 1975 年出生于奥地利维也纳。 毕业后,我住在南非、法国、德国、澳大利亚,现在在比利时,在不同的行业工作。 在过去的 25 年里,我断断续续地练习瑜伽。 2018 年,我决定加深我的知识 […]

当前的志愿者机会

1 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日 志愿担任翻译! 需要德语、意大利语和西班牙语翻译! 哈达瑜伽 Anusara 学校的工作人员正在寻找愿意协助将信件和课程文件从英语翻译成母语的 Anusara 成员。 不需要专业的翻译经验。 感兴趣的? 有一个问题? 请 […]

比荷卢经济联盟的美丽展示

“很高兴看到 Silke Wilson 和 Courtenay Willis 多年来共同努力获得认证,进行他们的第一次沉浸式培训,然后是他们的第一次教师培训,现在与这些活动的学生在一起。 与主办和组织周日比荷卢经济联盟库拉的 Arises Daniela 一起,他们是一个拥有 [...]

Archive | kula

RSS feed for this section

Country Coordinators’ Reflections on 2021

“I have to say that after this year, I feel this resilient part of me more strongly that I didn’t see before.” Ericka Vera, Country Coordinator in Peru “Last year (2021) was a year of great achievements for me, despite all the obstacles caused by the coronavirus and its side effects!  On one hand, I […]

2021 USA Annual Appeal

A BIG Thank You The Anusara School of Hatha Yoga started with a simple idea: harness the passion, intensity and connectivity of our life-affirming philosophy to provide dynamic programming, professional development and an inclusive international community. The Divine Presence is within each one of us. Your support makes that idea a growing reality. Our work […]

The 7 Loops in Chinese

Chen Ya has graciously shared a diagram of the Seven Loops in Chinese with us, and we wanted to make sure you had access to it as well. Did you know Chen Ya has hosted a total of 101 Kula practices for 1,018 students since January 2021! Wow! That is amazing!

Belgium’s New Country Coordinator

Thank you, Silke Wilson! Welcome, Daniela Jaron! Meet DanielaI was born 1975 in Vienna, Austria. After school and university, I lived in South Africa, France, Germany, Australia and now in Belgium, working in different industries. I’ve been practicing Yoga on and off for the last 25 years. In 2018, I decided to deepen my knowledge […]

CURRENT VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

March 1, 2021 Volunteer as a Translator! German, Italian and Spanish translators needed! The Anusara School of Hatha Yoga’s staff is looking for Anusara members who would like to assist with the translation of letters and curriculum documents from English to their native language. Professional translation experience is not required.  Interested? Have a question? Please […]

A Beautiful Display of Teamwork in Benelux

“It is such a pleasure to watch Silke Wilson and Courtenay Willis work together over the years to become Certified, give their first Immersion and then their first Teacher Training and now with the students from these events. Together with Arises Daniela, who hosts and organises the Sunday Benelux Kula, they are a team with […]